منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيف لا تنفق كل هذه الاموال على المبيعات

كيف لا تنفق كل هذه الاموال على المبيعات

/
85 المشاهدات

كيف لا تنفق كل هذه الاموال على المبيعات</A>

خصومات كبيرة وإطلاق محرك أقوى من الإنسان - الجشع.

غالبا ما ترتكب شراء لزوم لها على الاطلاق لمجرد أن سعر عرضت جذابة للغاية.

ونتيجة لهذه الحملة إلى المحلات التجارية في الفترة المبيعات قد يكون فقدان مبالغ ضخمة من المال الضائع.

وامتثالا لنصائح بسيطة حفاظ على محفظة سليمة.

تعليمات

1

تقديم قائمة التسوق. أنتقل إلى حقيقة أن تحتاج إلى إما حاليا أو في المستقبل القريب. إذا كان أي شيء، قد يكون مفيدا لك في المستقبل البعيد، ثم إحضاره إلى القائمة ليست ضرورية. في معظم الحالات، يتم استخدام هذه المشتريات أبدا. غالبا ما ينسى أصحاب تماما عنهم.

2

قررت شراء الحد. بشكل مستمر بمراقبة مبلغ من المال كنت قد قضيت بالفعل على السلع. من المهم للتأكد من أنها لا تتجاوز بك "سقف". على الفور نفسك المبلغ الذي على استعداد لانفاق على المشتريات. إذا كنت تشعر بأن ليس ما يكفي من المال، والرغبة في شراء لا تتراجع، ومجرد ترك المخزن.

3

تحليل الأمور من القائمة. على سبيل المثال، شراء كاميرا، لتحديد الوظائف التي تحتاج إليها. ثم معرفة متوسط ​​تكلفة التكنولوجيا مع هذه الخصائص وكتابة المبلغ الذي كنت على استعداد للانفاق. تفعل الشيء نفسه للحصول على قائمة كاملة. لذلك سوف يكون من الأسهل لتحديد صلاحية الخصومات.

4

تنتقد البضائع. قبل ان تدفع المال، ثلاث مرات، والتفكير في ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذا الشيء حقا. في كثير من الأحيان تحت بيع السلع في الانخفاض ليست أفضل نوعية. التحقق بعناية ما إذا كنت راضيا عن بند معين. إن لم يكن، من الأفضل أن ننتظر مع عملية الشراء.

كيف لا تنفق كل هذه الاموال على المبيعات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How not to spend all the money on sales

How not to spend all the money on sales

/
40 Views

How not to spend all the money on sales</a>

Big discounts launch the most powerful human engine - greed.

Often completely unnecessary purchases are made simply because the price is extremely attractive.

The result of a shopping trip during the sale period may be the loss of a huge amount of money wasted.

Observance of simple recommendations will help keep the wallet safe.

Instructions

1

Make a shopping list. Include there what you need either at the moment or in the short term. If a thing, perhaps, is useful to you in the distant future, then it is not worth it to put it on the list. In most cases, such purchases are never used. Often, the owners completely forget about them.

2

Decide on the limit of purchases. Keep track of the amount you have already spent on buying goods. It is important to ensure that it does not exceed your "ceiling". Immediately set yourself the amount that you are willing to spend on purchases. If you feel that the money is not enough, and the desire to buy does not recede, just leave the store.

3

Analyze things from the list. For example, when buying a camera, determine the functionality that you need. Then find out the average cost of the technique with these characteristics and write down the amount that you are willing to spend. Do the same with the entire list. So it will be easier for you to determine the fairness of discounts.

4

Criticize the goods. Before you pay money, think three times about whether or not you really need this thing. Often under the sale are goods with not the best quality. Check carefully whether the particular object suits you. If not, with purchase it is better to wait.

How not to spend all the money on sales Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text