تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تكون قائدا في الفريق
2016/08/24
لماذا محرك guzzles النفط
2016/08/24

كيف لا تبالغ الضرائب

كيف لا تبالغ الضرائب

يسمح برنامج الضرائب للدولة لبناء الطرق والمدارس، والاستثمار في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

التخفيضات الضريبية هي أحد المصادر لصندوق المعاشات التقاعدية وبرامج مبتكرة.

ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للشركات هو عنصر رئيسي من الإنفاق.

كيف لا لدفع الضرائب؟

تعليمات

1

الضرائب على دخل الشركة وموظفيها الفرديةيمكن تخفيض باستخدام الإجراء من التخفيضات الضريبية. لتنفيذه سوف تحتاج وثائق أصلية - الضوابط والتوازنات، بما في ذلك رسوم مستردة.

2

تدريب العاملين في الجامعات المراسلاتقسم - واحدة من التخفيضات الضريبية الممكنة. قليل من الأشياء يمكن أن تتطابق مع اكتساب المعرفة والمهارات لصالح التعليم العالي. حفظ العقد والشيكات لدفع ثمن تدريب الموظفين - يمكنك جعلها في كمية أن الدولة سوف تسدد. يجب أن تبقى جميع الوثائق الأصلية لمدة أربع سنوات من تاريخ السداد.

3

أي مصادر إضافية للمعرفة،تحتاج موظفيك للعمل الذي يمكن أن تتصل الخصومات. المجلات والكتيبات والبرامج التعليمية عبر الإنترنت ويمكن أن تشمل بأمان الخصومات. وبالتالي، سوف تكون قادرة على رفع مستوى الوعي والكفاءة المهنية للفريق الخاص بك في أي تكلفة تقريبا.

4

جمعية خيرية يمكن أن تكون آمنةيعني بقايا من المبالغ الضريبية. التحويلات إلى حسابات غير ربحية الجمعيات الخيرية والمدارس والمستشفيات يمكن أن تكون المساهمة الاجتماعية للشركة لتنمية المجتمع. فمن الضروري أن نفهم لماذا كانت الصدقة وسيلة لخفض الضرائب. الضرائب - أداة لتحسين حياة الدولة. أي رجل أعمال لديه الحق في إرسال جزء من المال على تطوير الدولة وفقا لتقديرها. لديها برامج خيرية أيضا الشركات الروسية الكبرى (شركة "غازبروم"، السكك الحديدية الروسية). وضع الشركة، والمحسنين تأثير إيجابي على هيبة. سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على عملاء جدد وزيادة عقود مع السابق - لأنهم يعرفون أن المال سوف تعود بالنفع على الأطفال، والعلوم، الخ

5

يمكنك فتح صندوق المنح الدراسية وله في مقدار تخفيض ضريبة الدخل. وافقت الجامعات بسرور كبير لتلقي المنح الدراسية من الشركات. سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول من هذا النشاط مجموعة من الفوائد. هذا التعاون الوثيق مع البيئة الأكاديمية، وجذب أفضل الطلاب في صفوف الشركة. يمكنك إدخال لأفضل الطلاب التدريب بأجر وعن القليل من المال لجذب موظفين ذوي كفاءة عالية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to be a leader in the team
08/24/2016
WHY engine guzzles oil
08/24/2016

How not to overpay taxes

How not to overpay taxes

Tax program allows the state to build roads, schools, and invest in health care.

Tax deductions are one of the sources of the Pension Fund and innovative programs.

However, for businesses it is a major item of expenditure.

How not to pay taxes?

instructions

1

Taxes on the income of the company and its individual employeescan be reduced using the procedure of tax deductions. For its implementation you will need original documents - checks and balances, including refundable fee.

2

Training of employees in the correspondence universitiesdepartment - one of the possible tax deductions. Few things can match the acquisition of knowledge and skills for the benefit of higher education. Save the contract and checks to pay for employee training - you can make them in the amount that the state will reimburse. All original documents must be kept for four years from the date of reimbursement.

3

Any additional sources of knowledge,You need your employees to work you can relate to deductions. Magazines, manuals and online tutorials can safely include deductions. Thus, you will be able to raise awareness and professionalism of your team at virtually no cost.

4

Charity can be safemeans the residue of the tax amounts. Transfers to the accounts of non-profit charities, schools and hospitals can be a social contribution of your company to the development of society. It is necessary to understand why the charity is a way to reduce taxes. Taxes - an instrument to improve the life of the state. Any entrepreneur has the right to send part of the money on the development of the state in its sole discretion. Charitable programs also have major Russian corporations ( "Gazprom", Russian Railways). Status of the company, the doers of good, positive impact on the prestige of. You will be able to acquire new customers and increase contracts with the former - because they know that the money will benefit the children, science, etc.

5

You can open the scholarship fund and tohim in the amount of income tax deductions. Universities with great pleasure agreed to receive scholarships from businesses. You will be able to get from the activity set of benefits. This close cooperation with the academic environment, and attract the best students in the company's ranks. You can enter for the best students paid internships and for little money to attract high-quality personnel.

Comments are closed.