تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المنتجات المصنوعة من الأغصان
2016/09/09
كيفية استخدام تأثير التدريبات
2016/09/09

كم ينبغي أن تزن يوركشاير الكلب في 6 أشهر

كم ينبغي أن تزن يوركشاير الكلب في 6 أشهر

يوركشاير جحر - واحدة من الاكثر شعبيةسلالات الزينة من الكلاب، لنفسه واحدة من أصغر. هذه الكلاب، حتى بلغت عصرها - ويعيشون 15 عاما أو أكثر - تشبه اللعب لطيف.

ولذلك، فإن أصغر وزن يورك، لذلك سوف يكون أعلى، على الرغم من أن تولد القياسية ولا يحتوي على تقسيم على فئات الوزن.

معيار الوزن يوركي

من لإطعام الكلاب yorshekskih
الجزء الرئيسي من الكلاب الدوليمعايير تحدد الحد الأقصى للوزن كلب الكبار في نطاق من 3.1 كجم، ولكن مؤسسي تولد القياسية - اللغة الإنجليزية، والحد من بصمتها من 3.2 كجم. أقل حدود الوزن في أي معيار هناك، ولكن القليل جدا قيمة الوزن هي أيضا ليست موضع ترحيب.
ومع ذلك، بعض المربين يحاولون جلبيوركشاير الكلب "خفيفة"، وذلك باستخدام معيار الوزن من الجراء من المنتجين الذين نتيجة لأية أسباب أو الاضطرابات الهرمونية، وتزن أقل من الآخرين في القمامة. نتيجة لمحاولات تربية في اتجاه الحد الأدنى للوزن الصلب مصغرة كلاب صيد، الذين يكون وزنهم محدودة إلى 1.5-2 كجم، والسوبر ميني يوركشاير جحر وزنها من 900 غرام إلى 1.3 كجم. لكن من غير المرجح سيتم تضمين هذه في المعايير السلالة يوركي سلالة لأنها لم تكن قابلة للحياة جدا، في كثير من الأحيان بسبب تشوهات خلقية يموتون قبل سن 3 سنوات.

لا ينبغي أن تعطى الكلب الحلو والمالح، الدهنية واللحوم المدخنة. اللحوم - البيض فقط. الملفوف والفاصوليا والبطاطا والمرق، عصير، والبيض من غذاء يستبعد تماما نيويورك.

كيف الثقيلة هو معيار يوركشاير الكلب في ستة أشهر

طعام الحمية للكلاب صيد
وزن جرو الخاص بك، الذي تحول 6 أشهر،بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يعتمد على الوراثة. إذا كنت قد اشتريت له باعتباره جرو، وهي معايير مجموعة سلالة المقابلة، لمدة ستة أشهر، وقال انه تقريبا ستتطور إلى أقصى حجم له، لأن الكلاب تولد صغيرة "تنمو" أسرع بكثير من تلك الموجودة في السلالات كبيرة، العمود الفقري الذي يكمل شكل فقط ل3rd العام. يوركي في ستة أشهر الكلاب الكبار تقريبا، لذلك بالنسبة لهم، والوزن لن تزيد حقا، وتصل إلى 100-150، وصورة من نيويورك، المحرز في ستة أشهر لا تختلف عن صورته في السنة. ولذلك، ينبغي أن يكون الوزن المفضل لديك في 6 أشهر 2،2-3 كغ.

مصغرة يوركشاير جحر جرو في 6 أشهر يجب أن تزن 1،4-1،9 كجم، ووزن السوبر ميني نيويورك قبل هذا الوقت ينبغي أن يكون 0.8-1.2 كجم.

ميزات تغذية الجراء نيويورك

تغذية جرو نيويورك في 4 أشهر
بينما تنمو الجراء، يجب أن يكون بدقةالسيطرة على عملية التغذية ومحاولة الحصول على لم نفرط الكلب، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يبقى جائعا. معظم كلاب صيد لا يزال نفرط، لأن القاعدة - ملعقة كبيرة دون الشرائح تغذية - المالك يبدو أن المجهرية. إذا كنت إطعام الطعام جرو جاهزة، ويتبع بدقة جرعة مبين على العبوة. لأن كلاب صيد - محبي الطعام، وإطعام الكلب الخاص بك بدقة في كل ساعة. لا تبقي في كل وقت الطعام في وعاء، وحذفها 10-15 دقيقة بعد الرضاعة. لكن المياه الصالحة للشرب في موقع التغذية ينبغي أن يكون دائما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Articles made of twigs
09/09/2016
How to use the impact drills
09/09/2016

How much should weigh Yorkshire Terrier in 6 months

How much should weigh Yorkshire Terrier in 6 months

Yorkshire terrier - one of the most popularornamental breeds of dogs, to the same and one of the smallest. These dogs, even reaching its age - and they live 15 years or more - are similar to the cute toys.

Therefore, the smaller the weight of York, so it will be higher, although the breed standard and contains no division on weight categories.

Standard weight Yorkie

than to feed yorshekskih Terriers
The main part of the international canineStandards sets the maximum weight of an adult dog in the range of 3.1 kg, but the founders of the breed standard - English, limiting its mark of 3.2 kg. Lower weight boundaries in any standard there, but too little weight value is also not welcome.
However, some breeders are trying to bringYorkshire Terrier "lightweight", using the standard weight of puppies from producers who as a result of any reasons or hormonal disruptions, weigh less than the others in the litter. The result of breeding attempts in the direction of a minimum weight of steel mini Yorkies, whose weight is limited to 1.5-2 kg, and super mini Yorkshire terrier weighing from 900 g to 1.3 kg. But it is unlikely these will be included in the subspecies Yorkie breed standards as they were not very viable, very often due to congenital abnormalities die before the age of 3 years.

The dog should not be given sweet, salty, fatty and smoked. Meat - only white. Cabbage, beans, potatoes, broth, juice, eggs from the diet completely exclude York.

How heavy is the standard Yorkshire Terrier in six months

dietetic food for Yorkies
The weight of your puppy, who turned 6 months,of course, it depends on heredity. If you bought him as a puppy, a corresponding set breed standards, to six months, he almost will develop to its maximum size, because small breed dogs "grow" much faster than those in large breeds, the backbone of which completes the form only to the 3rd year. Yorkie in six months almost adult dogs, so for them, the weight would not really increase, up to 100-150, the portrait of York, made in six months will not differ from his picture in the year. Therefore, your pet's weight at 6 months should be 2.2-3 kg.

Mini Yorkshire terrier puppy at 6 months should weigh 1.4-1.9 kg, and the weight of the super mini York by this time should be 0.8-1.2 kg.

Features feeding puppies York

feeding a puppy York in 4 months
While the puppies grow, must be strictlycontrol the process of feeding and try to get the dog was not overfed, but at the same time does not remain hungry. Most Yorkies still overfed, because the norm - a tablespoon without slides feed - the owner seems to be microscopic. If you feed a puppy food ready, strictly follow the dosage indicated on the packaging. Because Yorkies - lovers of food, feed your dog strictly by the hour. Do not keep all the time the food in the bowl, remove it 10-15 minutes after feeding. But fresh clean water at the site of feeding should be always.

Comments are closed.