منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كم تدفع في مقابل العمل؟

كم تدفع في مقابل العمل؟

/
86 المشاهدات

كم تدفع في مقابل العمل؟</A>

وتبقى مسألة مبلغ إعانة البطالة ذات الصلة حتى اليوم.

الأشخاص الذين فقدوا وظائفهم، فمن الضروري لبعض الوقت للبقاء في الرعاية العامة - طالما أنها العثور على وظيفة جديدة.


في الوقت الحاضر، يمكنك العثور على وظيفة في يوم واحد وأيضا يوم واحد تفقد لها. من أجل البقاء واقفا على قدميه بطريقة أو بأخرى، فمن الممكن اللجوء إلى المساعدات التي تقدمها الدولة من خلال العديد من خدمات التوظيف (مكاتب العمل).

فوائد العلاج لللأوراق العمل

وينبغي القول أن العلاج في خدمات التوظيفلديهم مزاياها. إذا كنت تبحث عن وظيفة من تلقاء نفسها في غضون بضعة أشهر، سيكون لديك للبحث عن الرزق طالما أنك لا تحصل على رواتبها في وظيفة جديدة. وتطرق إلى تبادل العمالة، وإلى حد ما ستقدم لك في ذلك الوقت من عملية البحث. وخلاصة القول، بالطبع، صغيرة، ولكن للعاطلين عن العمل سيكون مساعدة جيدة.
في العمل المتخصصين الصرف podyschut لك الحقالوظائف - يمكنك أن ترفض أو توافق على طلب للحصول على العمل المقترح. عادة، والمتخصصين تبادل العمالة يبحثون عن وظيفة، وترتبط بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في التعليم الخاص. وبالتالي، لا يمكنك كسب المال فقط، ولكن أيضا للدخول في شيء المفضلة لديهم.

كم لدفع على أسواق العمل

مبلغ الدفع الشهري يعتمد على أسواق العملعلى عوامل مثل مدة دفع استحقاقات البطالة وحجم متوسط ​​الراتب الشهري (يتم تحديدها من قبل 3 أشهر الأخيرة من الخدمة في وظيفتك السابقة). وهذا هو، في الأشهر الأولى 3 من العاطلين عن العمل، والتي ستكون على حساب في البورصة، سوف تتلقى؟ متوسط ​​الراتب الشهري لل4 أشهر المقبلة - 60٪، وفي بقية الوقت (حوالي سنة واحدة) - 45٪ من الراتب.

إعانات البطالة على قدم المساواة عموما أو أقل من الكفاف من 10-20٪.

وهكذا، اتضح أن المراد تسجيلهافي شكل إعانات البطالة فقط في الأشهر القليلة الأولى. وكان في هذا الوقت هو أفضل، في أسرع وقت ممكن للعثور على وظيفة جديدة أو قبول عروض العمل بورصة العمل كحد ادنى الاستفادة من تبادل العمل ببساطة من المستحيل أن يعيش (وهو عادة 800-850 روبل).

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام

إذا كان الشخص الاتصال التي بورصة العملعملت سابقا، سيتم دفع بدل في الحد الأدنى من: اليوم هو 850 روبل + تصحيح للموقع (بدل لشخص معوق في موسكو في وقت سابق ستكون أعلى قليلا من لنفسه العاطلين عن العمل في إيجيفسك).

إعانات البطالة تختلف في كل عام من قبل الحكومة.

في الختام، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحد الأقصىإعانات البطالة في الوقت الراهن لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من 4900 روبل، وليس أقل من 850 روبل. لسوء الحظ، فإن روسيا غير مربحة للبطالة، وعلى النقيض من الدول الأوروبية والغربية. وذلك لأن إعانات البطالة في روسيا هو دفع رمزي.

كم تدفع في مقابل العمل؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juudyuqf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How much do they pay at the labor exchange?

How much do they pay at the labor exchange?

/
90 Views

How much are paid at the labor exchange?</a>

The question of the amount of the unemployment benefit remains relevant even to the present day.

People who have lost their jobs have to stay on state security for a while, until they find a new job.


Today, work can be found in one day andAlso lose it in one day. To somehow stay afloat, you can resort to state assistance through numerous employment services (labor exchanges).

Benefits of applying to the labor exchange

It should be said that applying to employment servicesHave their advantages. If you are looking for a job yourself for several months, you will have to look for means of subsistence until you receive a salary in your new job. Applying to the labor exchange, you will be provided to some extent at the time of job search. The amount is, of course, insignificant, but for the unemployed it will be a good help.
At the labor exchange, specialists will find you suitableVacancies - you can refuse or agree to get a job. Usually, labor exchange specialists look for such vacancies that are directly or indirectly related to your education. Thus, you can not only make money, but also do your favorite thing.

How much do they pay at labor exchanges

The amount of monthly payments on labor exchanges depends onFrom such factors as the duration of payment of unemployment benefits and the average monthly salary (it is determined by the last 3 months of work at the last job). That is, in the first 3 months of the unemployed, who will be registered at the exchange, will receive? From the average monthly salary, for the next 4 months - 60%, and for the rest of the time (up to a year) - 45% of the salary.

The unemployment benefit is usually equal to or less than the subsistence minimum by 10-20%.

Thus, it turns out that to be on the booksIn the form of the unemployed is profitable only in the first few months. It is at this time that it is better, as soon as possible, to find a new job or accept the proposed vacancy of the labor exchange, since it is simply impossible to live on a minimum allowance from the labor exchange (usually it is 800-850 rubles).

Interesting fact

If a person whoThe allowance will be paid in the minimum amount: today it is 850 rubles + an amendment to the location (the allowance for a person who has not worked before in Moscow will be slightly larger than for the same unemployed in Izhevsk).

The amount of the unemployment benefit is changed every year by the Government of the Russian Federation.

In conclusion, it should be noted that the maximumThe amount of unemployment benefits at the moment should not be more than 4,900 rubles and not less than 850 rubles. Unfortunately, in Russia it is unprofitable to be unemployed, in contrast to European and Western countries. All because the unemployment benefit in Russia is a symbolic payment.

How much do they pay at the labor exchange? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text