منزل / العطلات والسفر / تلميحات مفيدة / كم من المال لتأخذ معك إلى تركيا

كم من المال لتأخذ معك إلى تركيا

/
70 المشاهدات

كم من المال لتأخذ معك إلى تركيا</A>

فمن الصعب جدا أن نقول بالضبط كم من الأموال للسائح في عطلة.

كل شخص لديه احتياجات مختلفة. شخص اعتاد على شراء الملابس في المتاجر ذات العلامات التجارية (وأسعار الأمور في تركيا هو تقريبا كما هو الحال في روسيا)، وشخص لا يحتاج التسوق، وينفقون المال فقط لجولات أو المطاعم.

لذلك، تقرر كم من المال على أن تتخذ، في حاجة لكم وفقا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة.

ميزانية السفر - كم من المال لتأخذ معك

تركيا - وهي بلد غير مكلفة نسبيا. هناك يمكنك أن تأكل في مطعم صغير في كمية 200-500 روبل لكل شخص، وليس بما في ذلك الكحول. أشياء القطن الصيف الجودة المنتجة محليا هي أيضا رخيصة جدا. لذلك، إذا كان على عطلة لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء آخر غير زوج من السراويل الجديدة والقمصان، ثم يمكنك أن تأخذ كمية صغيرة جدا.
فقط تذكر أن عند دخول البلادهناك شروط معينة للحصول على الطوابع. واحدة من نقاط القواعد هو أن الشخص مع حد أدنى يجب أن يكون 300 $. لم يتم التحقق من ذلك دائما، ولكن عندما لا تظهر النقدية، يجوز رفض ختم دخول.

إذا ذهبت إلى أحد الفنادق مع "شاملة" النظام،يكاد لا حاجة الى المال لشراء الطعام. إذا كنت لا ترغب في محاولة المطبخ المحلي في المطاعم خارج الفندق. لذلك، يمكن أن يكون بأمان استبعاد هذه المادة من الميزانية.

تكاليف مختلفة تماما للنظام الميزانيةالذين يسافرون إلى تركيا بغرض التسوق - لمعاطف الفرو، والسترات الجلدية، الخ أشياء ذات نوعية جيدة هناك بتكلفة أقل قليلا مما كان عليه في روسيا، ولكن لا يزال ليست رخيصة. على سبيل المثال، فإن معطف من جلود الأرانب يكلف نحو 400 $. جلد نموذج سترة الأزياء - حوالي 400 $. بالطبع، هناك لباس خارجي غير مكلفة للغاية. ولكن نوعيته يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.
وضع المزيد من المال في تكاليف الميزانية وأولئك الذينانه يريد السفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد. الجولات التي تم شراؤها من أدلة الفنادق، وعادة ما تكون مكلفة للغاية. ومن أكثر ربحية لاستئجار السيارات والسفر في جميع أنحاء مستقل. صالح الملاحين لإظهار الطريق في جميع أنحاء العالم، يتم تثبيت الآن في كل هاتف المحمول الحديثة تقريبا.

تذكر أن هناك في الخارج ليس كل البطاقات. لدينا على النحو الأمثل فيزا الكلاسيكية، ماستر كارد الكلاسيكية. لا يهم، فهي الخصم أو الائتمان. هذه البطاقات تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أي نوع من المال من الضروري اتخاذ

في تركيا، وهناك عملة وطنية - الليرة. ولكن في نفس الأماكن السياحية استعرض دولار، يورو، والروبل الروسي، وحتى. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تحمل كمية كبيرة من النقود، يمكنك وضع المصنع والمعدات الموجودة على البطاقة، وترك ثلاثة أو أربعة مئات من الدولارات. تقبل بطاقات في معظم المحلات التجارية والعديد من المطاعم، وأنها يمكن أن تدفع الفندق.
ATM في منتجع يضع الكثير من المشاكل معلا تنشأ السحب النقدي. عمولة الصفقة يؤخذ صغيرة. فقط تذكر أن عند التحويل من عملة إلى أخرى في مختلف البنوك قد تتلقى كمية مختلفة. كل هذا يتوقف على السياسة الداخلية. معرفة أين هو الأكثر ربحية.

كم من المال لتأخذ معك إلى تركيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Helpful Tips How much money to take to Turkey

How much money do you need to take to Turkey?

/
87 Views

How much money to take to Turkey</a>

It is very difficult to say exactly how much money a tourist needs to rest.

Everyone has different needs. Someone got used to buying clothes in brand stores (and the prices for such things in Turkey practically, as well as in Russia), and someone does not need purchases at all, they spend money only on excursions or in restaurants.

Therefore, it is necessary to decide how much money to take, based on one's own needs.

Budget trip - how much money to take with you

Turkey is a relatively inexpensive country. There you can eat deliciously in a small restaurant for between 200 and 500 rubles per person, not including alcohol. Quality cotton summer things of local production are also quite cheap. Therefore, if on vacation nothing is required, except a pair of new shorts and T-shirts, then you can take a very small amount with you.
Just remember that when you enter the countryThere are certain conditions for obtaining a stamp. One of the points of the rules is that a person with himself must have a minimum of $ 300. This is not always checked, but in case there is no cash, the entry stamp can be refused.

If you are traveling to an all-inclusive hotel,Then almost no money will be needed for food. If you do not want to try local cuisine in restaurants outside the hotel. Therefore, this article can be safely excluded from the budget.

In a completely different way,Who goes to Turkey for shopping - for fur coats, leather jackets, etc. Things of good quality there at a cost is slightly lower than in Russia, but still not cheap. For example, a fur coat from rabbit skins will cost about 400 US dollars. The leather jacket of the fashion model is about 400 dollars. Of course, there are absolutely inexpensive outerwear. But its quality leaves much to be desired.
Put more money into the budget is also for those whoWants to travel the country. Tours bought from hotel guides are usually very expensive. It will be much more profitable to rent a car and travel by yourself. Good navigators, showing roads around the world, are now installed in almost every modern phone.

Remember that not all cards are acting abroad. Optimal to have VISA classic, Master Card classic. It does not matter whether they are debit or credit. These cards work all over the world.

What money should I take

In Turkey there is a national currency - lira. But at the same time in tourist places take US dollars, euros and even rubles. If there is no desire to carry a large amount of cash, you can put the fixed assets on the card, leaving three hundred or four hundred dollars. Cards are accepted in most stores, in many restaurants, they can be paid by the hotel.
There are a lot of ATMs in the resorts, problems withThe withdrawal of cash will not arise. The commission for the operation is small. Just remember that when you convert from one currency to another in different banks, you can get a different amount. It all depends on the internal course. Find out where it is most profitable.

How much money do you need to take to Turkey? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text