تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة فستان، المريلة مع يديه
2016/09/20
منذ متى الشكوى إلى المحكمة
2016/09/20

كم من المال لتخصيصها لإصلاح

كم من المال لتخصيصها لإصلاح

كل مالك العقار عاجلا أو آجلا مواجهة الترقية جزئية أو كاملة السكن، ولكن الكثير لا يمكن تحمله.

كنت لا يخيف ارتفاع تكلفة التصليح، إذا كنت تتبع هذه النصائح 4.

تعليمات

1

احتياجات ورغبات
عند حساب تكاليف إصلاح المساكن اللازمةإلى النظر ليس فقط رغباته ولكن أيضا احتياجات جميع أفراد الأسرة. ويمكن أن تشمل متطلبات التكوين: إصلاح السقف، واستبدال الأجهزة مكسورة، وما إلى ذلك، ورغبة في أن تعني أشياء ليست ضرورية كما هو الحال في المبنى. تقديم قائمة من الرغبات والحاجات، والتي سوف تكون الأولوية لمساعدتك على فرز الإصلاحات.

2

نفقات المواد والعمل
تحتاج قائمة مجمعة من الأعمال التي سيتم مناقشتها معالمتخصصين الذين يقدمون لك تقديرا لتكلفة كل بند على حدة، وبشكل عام قائمة كاملة. إذا كان الإصلاح يقدر لن تكلفك لا يمكن تحمله، وسوف تكون قادرة على التخلي عن أي نقاط. تناول إصلاح نفسك، وتقديم قائمة أسعار جميع المواد والأدوات اللازمة لك للعمل. لا تتردد في طرح البائعين حول الخصومات التي سوف توفر لك مبلغ محترم، ولكن تذكر أيضا أن بعض الأدوات المتاحة للإيجار.

3

الفرص المالية
تقييم واقعي لقدراتها المالية، لذلكلا تنعكس أن تكاليف الإصلاح في ميزانية الأسرة. حساب احتياطياتها ليوم ممطر، و لا تنسى أن تنظر القروض القائمة ودفعات شهرية أخرى. كن حذرا في حساباتهم، حتى لا نبالغ في قدراتها.

4

قوة قاهرة
يتحدث عن الإصلاحات يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار أنه يمكنأن تكون أكثر تكلفة مما كنت اعتقد. أي العمل على إعادة إعمار أبدا كاملة دون وجود خطة طوارئ في وقت مبكر حتى مستحيل جميع. لأصغر وظيفة أفضل خطة ميزانيتك مع هامش 10٪، وبالنسبة للأكبر - 25٪.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew a dress, apron with his hands
09/20/2016
How long ago the complaint to court
09/20/2016

How much money to allocate to repair

How much money to allocate to repair

Each property owner sooner or later confronted with the partial or complete upgrade of housing, but many can not afford it.

You do not scare the high cost of repairs, if you follow these 4 tips.

instructions

1

Needs and Wants
When calculating the housing repair costs neededto consider not only his wishes but also the needs of the whole family. The composition requirements may include: repair of the roof, replacing broken appliances, etc., and a desire to mean things are not as necessary in the building. Make a list of wants and needs, which will be prioritized to help you sort out the repairs.

2

Expenses for materials and work
Compiled list of works need to be discussed withspecialists who give you an estimate of the cost of each item individually, and in general the entire list. If the estimated repair will cost you can not afford it, you will be able to give up any points. Taking up the repair yourself, make a price list of all the materials and tools necessary for you to work. Do not hesitate to ask the sellers about discounts that will save you a decent amount, but also remember that some tools are available for rent.

3

Financial opportunities
Realistically assess their financial capabilities, sothat repair costs are not reflected in the family budget. Calculate its reserves for a rainy day, and do not forget to consider your existing loans and other monthly payments. Be careful in their calculations, so as not to exaggerate its capabilities.

4

Force Majeure
Speaking of repairs should be taken into account that it canbe more expensive than you thought. Any work on the reconstruction of never complete without a contingency plan in advance so all is impossible. For smaller jobs better plan your budget with a margin of 10%, and for the larger - 25%.

Comments are closed.