منزل / عمل / عمل / كم هو لفتح متجر صغير

كم هو لفتح متجر صغير

/
82 المشاهدات

كم هو لفتح متجر صغير</A>

يمكن فتح متجر صغير تكون مربحة، وحماية الادخار، وخلق فرص العمل.

ومع ذلك، من دون خطة عمل، وتكلف "أول مرة" محكوم مبادرتكم إلى الفشل.

عقار

فإنه من المستحسن لاستخدامها في المرحلة الأولى هواستئجار العقارات، وذلك لأن الأعمال لا يمكن أبدا أن تكون مربحة للغاية. في حال فشل عند استئجار أماكن العمل على تقليل المخاطر - يمكنك إنهاء دائما عقد الإيجار. إذا كنت تشتري غرفة، ثم لديك فترة طويلة (كما هو الحال مع العقارات التجارية في كثير من الأحيان) للبحث عن المستأجر.
تكلفة استئجار مرة تجارية بحتةفرد. السعر يعتمد على المدينة، والمنطقة، والتضاريس والجيران. ويمكن أن تؤثر حتى شخصية المالك. العثور على بعض المقترحات المثيرة للاهتمام على الخدمات يمكن أن يكون مستقل Olx وAvito. يمكنك أيضا استخدام خدمات وكلاء العقارات. وسوف تضطر لدفع تكلفة الإيجار الشهري، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من منطقة التسوق "لذيذة" بسعر مغري. في بلدة ريفية، يمكنك العثور على منطقة صغيرة من 10 ألف روبل في الشهر، ومراكز التسوق المنطقة بشكل ملحوظ أكثر تكلفة (من 100،000).

داخلي

تكاليف الترتيب الداخلي يمكنيبدو غير ضروري في حالة المباني الإيجار مع الانتهاء من جيدة. ومع ذلك، فمن تصميم متجر يميزه عن الآخرين، فإنه يجعل الهوية المؤسسية للرعاة تجد طريقها إلى مخزن مرارا وتكرارا. النفقات الأساسية: الجداول، العدادات، تسجيل النقد، وأغطية الأرضيات. في المتوسط، يمكننا أن نفترض تكاليف إصلاح تساوي تكلفة إيجار شهر واحد.

الذي يبيع؟ ما تبيع؟

مجموعة متنوعة يتطلب كبيرالتكاليف. لاحظ أن مجموعة من الصيدليات افتتح حديثا يجب أن يكون كاملا، بما في ذلك جميع متنوعة من العوامل العلاجية. والأحذية، ويمكن أن تحمل مقهى للتداول في أكثر المناطق المرغوبة للسلع. على نطاق يجب أن يدفع، لأن المنتجات تجري، والمشاركة في الحساب، فإنها تحتاج إلى شراء، لا يعرفون متى تحتاج في الواقع.
يدفع البائع هو واحد من أهمالتكاليف الثابتة. عادة، تواجه أصحاب المحلات مع سؤال شائع: توظيف الانتهاء من البائع أو تدريب بنفسك. إذا كنت تدير لتجد البائع جيدة، ويضمن ذلك تقريبا لتكون قادرة على "استعادة" أجورهم وتجلب لك الربح. البائع راتب يمكن أن تتراوح 20-50 ألف روبل (اعتمادا على مهاراته).

نفقات إضافية

مرة كل ربع سنة لديك لنقل الضرائبالبيانات المالية. يتم تحديث التشريعات الضريبية بانتظام، وكنت بحاجة لإبقاء العين على عملية تخزين. ولذلك، فإن أفضل طريقة للخروج الوضع سيتم التعاقد مع محاسب.
متجر إعلان لن يتسامح مع الاقتصاد. وبالإضافة إلى العلامات والإعلانات في وسائل الإعلام، فإنه سيكون من المهم استخدام مصادر غير القياسية، لتنفيذ حملة تسويقية.
يجب عليك التأكد من راحتك كلزائر. برودة مع دش ساخن / بارد هو عامل تكلفة إضافية، ولكن قد يؤثر على قرار المشتري. الحلوى والقهوة، وصدقة، وعقد الاحتفالات - كل هذا يكلف مالا، ولكنه يمكن أن تؤتي ثمارها نظرا للموقع من المشتري، "ولاء العملاء".

كم هو لفتح متجر صغير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to look after a long flight worthy
09/13/2016
HOW sprout for planting potatoes
09/13/2016

How much is to open a small shop

How much is to open a small shop

Opening a small shop can bring profits, protect savings, create jobs.

However, without a business plan, costing "the first time" Your initiative is doomed to failure.

The property

It is desirable to use it at the initial stageProperty for rent, because business can never be quite profitable. In case of failure when renting premises you reduce the risks - you can always terminate the lease. If you buy a room, then you have a long time (as is often the case with commercial real estate) to look for a tenant.
The cost of renting commercial visits purelyindividual. Price depends on city, region, terrain and neighbors. On it can affect even the character of the owner. Find a number of interesting proposals on services can be independently and Olx Avito. You can also use the services of estate agents. They will have to pay the monthly rental cost, but you can get the most "delicious" shopping area at an attractive price. In a provincial town, you can find a small area of ​​10 thousand rubles per month, area shopping centers are significantly more expensive (from 100 thousand).

Interior

Costs of interior arrangement mayseem unnecessary in the case of rental premises with a good finish. However, it is the store design sets it apart from all others, it is a corporate identity makes patrons find their way to the store again and again. Basic expenses: tables, racks, cash registers, floor covering. On average, we can assume repair costs equal the cost of one month's rent.

Who sells? What sells?

A diverse range requires significantcosts. Note that the range of newly opened pharmacies must be complete, including all variety of therapeutic agents. Shoes, tea shop can afford to trade most demanded products. Over the range has to be paid, because the items take up space, are involved in the account, they need to buy, not knowing when they will need in fact.
Pays the seller is one of the mainfixed costs. Typically, the store owners are faced with a common question: hire a seller or ready to train it yourself. If you manage to find a good seller, it is almost guaranteed to be able to "recapture" their salaries and bring you profit. Seller salary can range from 20 to 50 thousand rubles (depending on his skills).

Additional expenses

Once a quarter you have to transfer taxfinancial statements. Tax legislation is updated regularly, and you need to keep an eye on the store operation. Therefore, the best way out situation would be hiring an accountant.
shop Advertisement not tolerate economy. In addition to signage and advertisements in mass media, it will be important to use non-standard sources, to carry out a marketing campaign.
You must ensure your comfort eachvisitor. Cooler with hot / cold shower is an additional item of expenditure, but may affect the buyer's decision. Sweets, coffee, hand-outs, holding celebrations - all of this costs money, but it can pay off because of the buyer's location, "customer loyalty".

Comments are closed.