تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعليم الطفل للذهاب إلى قعادة في وضح النهار
2016/08/28
أين يمكنني العثور على الرقم التسلسلي
2016/08/28

كم هو الويبرنوم

كم هو الويبرنوم

لادا كالينا لا يزال يتزعم قائمة الأكثر مبيعا السيارات المحلية.

وهناك تفسير لهذه الظاهرة - كالينا يجمع بين نوعية لائقة تماما، وقبل كل شيء، بتكلفة جذابة.

الادخار بحكمة

في ربيع عام 2013 تشكيلة افتوفاز تحديثهالادا كالينا. اليوم، تلقت كالينا الجديد نظام أمني، تكييف الهواء ونظام الترفيه الحديثة. كان هناك، وماذا كانوا ينتظرون لسائقي السيارات - لادا بدأ وضع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. كل هذه التغييرات، بالطبع، أثرت على أسعار السيارات الجديدة.
جميع الوكلاء المعتمدين بيع السيارات من لاداوالسعر المحدد من قبل الشركة المصنعة. لذلك، جميع السيارات نفس التكلفة الأساسية. ولكن في الواقع، على بعض الأجهزة قد بالفعل قد قمت بتثبيت معدات إضافية (إنذار والموسيقى واللوحات الطينية)، المضادة للتآكل بها، الخ هذه الآلات سيكلف أكثر تكلفة، ولكن سيكون من العلامات تاجر.
كن حذرا عند شراء سيارةقرض من مؤسسة الائتمان المشكوك في تحصيلها، ثم إلى إعادة حساب دقيق لقيمة السيارة لم نمت مرتين. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام برنامج الائتمان LADA المالية، التي تقدمها البنوك الروسية الرائدة - VTB 24، Rosbank وغيرها. يمكن دائما العثور التفاصيل في الوكيل الرسمي لادا ومكاتب برنامج البنوك الشريكة.

تكلفة لادا كالينا

الخيار الأكثر بأسعار معقولة للأسرة لادا كاليناهو هاتشباك على "الميكانيكا" (1.6 لتر) في مجموعة كاملة من "ستاندرد". في مثل هذه السيارة وتبدأ الاسعار من 327،000 روبل. على 20 ألف سيارة أغلى سيكلف لاستكمال "نورما" مع تعليق ورفع مستواها ومساند الرأس الخلفية. وهذه المعدات نفسها، ولكن لل370،000 تشمل وسادة هوائية للركاب والشد المسبق أحزمة المقاعد الأمامية.
الخيار 16 صمام على "الميكانيكا" فيوالكامل "جناح" تكلف 412،000. للحصول على المال تحصل ABS + BAS، مصابيح الضباب. لأكثر من ذلك بكثير السيارات التكلفة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. كالينا في تكوين "نورما" سيكلف 445000، وفي "جناح" الكامل هو إصدار أغلى سيكلف 481000 روبل.

قيم الأسرة

أسعار ادا كالينا عربة - الحاليةسيارة العائلة، تبدأ في 334،000 روبل للسيارة وفقا لمعايير. وإضافة أكثر ما يقرب من 50 ألفا، سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على سيارة للنظام المناخ، تعليق ترقية، وسائد هوائية مزدوجة وتقاسم المنافع. أي أقل من 400 ألف روبل تحصل على كامل "محشوة" السيارة. وهذا هو منافسة جدية مع السيارات من صنع أجنبي.
ويسرني أن تتمكن من شراء عربة وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. والنسخة الأكثر للوصول مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي تكلف 438،000. والنسخة أغلى اكتمال "جناح" - 488 000 روبل. للحصول على المال لجميع الخصائص المفيدة وأضاف السيطرة على الاستقرار (ESC)، نظام التحكم في السحب (TSC)، عزل الضوضاء المقصورة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to teach a child to go to the potty in the daytime
08/28/2016
Where can I find the serial number
08/28/2016

How much is the viburnum

How much is the viburnum

Lada Kalina still leads the list of best-selling domestic cars.

And there is an explanation for this phenomenon - Kalina combines quite decent quality and, above all, an attractive cost.

Savings wisely

In the spring of 2013 AvtoVAZ updated lineupLada Kalina. Today, the new Kalina received a modern security system, air conditioning and entertainment system. There was, and what have been waiting for motorists - for Lada began to put the automatic transmission. All of these changes, of course, influenced the new car pricing.
All authorized dealers sell cars by Ladaa price set by the manufacturer. Therefore, all the cars the same base cost. But in fact, on some machines may already have installed additional equipment (alarm, music, mud flaps), made anticorrosive, etc. Such machines will cost is more expensive, but it will be a dealer markup.
Be careful when buying a cara loan from the doubtful credit organization, then to a careful recalculation of the value of the car has not grown twice. It is better to use a credit program LADA Finance, offered by leading Russian banks - VTB 24, Rosbank and others. Details can always be found at the official dealers of Lada and program offices of the partner banks.

The cost of Lada Kalina

The most affordable option of the family Lada Kalinais a hatchback on the "mechanics" (1.6 liters) in a complete set of "Standard". on such a car Prices start at 327,000 rubles. On 20 thousand more expensive car will cost to complete "Norma" with upgraded suspension and rear headrests. And this same equipment, but for 370,000 includes a passenger airbag and pretensioner front seat belts.
16-valve option on the "mechanics" incomplete "Suite" will cost 412 thousand. For the money you get ABS + BAS, fog lights. For much more cost cars with automatic transmission. Kalina in configuration "Norma" will cost 445 thousand, and in the complete "Suite" is the most expensive version will cost 481,000 rubles.

Family values

Prices for Lada Kalina wagon - presentfamily car, start at 334 thousand rubles for the car as standard. And adding more almost 50 thousand, you will be able to get the car to the climate system, upgraded suspension, dual airbags and ABS. Those. less than 400 thousand rubles you get a fully "stuffed" the car. And this is a serious competition with cars of foreign manufacture.
I am glad that you can buy a wagon andautomatic transmission. The most accessible version with automatic transmission will cost 438,000. And the most expensive version is complete "Suite" - 488 000 rubles. For the money to all the useful features added stability control (ESC), Traction Control (TSC), noise isolation cabin.

Comments are closed.