تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الخزف الباردة الغراء بولي
2016/09/07
كيفية استبدال المكثفات على اللوحة الأم
2016/09/07

وكم ادا Maroussia

وكم ادا Maroussia

تأسست شركة ماروسيا موتورز في عام 2007سائق سباقات وعازف منفرد السابق للسان بطرسبرج للفوز جماعة "سرية" نيكولاي فومينكو، جنبا إلى جنب مع رجل الأعمال، مستشار سياسي، خبير في سياسة إدارة الأزمات Yefim أوستروفسكي.

في عام 2008 قدمت الشركة للجمهور نموذجا أوليا لأول السوبر الروسي فريق Marussia.

دفع الثمن

وقد تسبب السوبر المحلي الأول مفاجأة من حقيقة ظهوره. لم يستغرق الأمر سوى عام ماروسيا موتورز، لإنشاء إنتاج المسلسل.

خلال سبع سنوات من عملها، وشركة ماروسيا موتورزتنتج سيارة من عشرين الرياضية فريق Marussia، كما تباع لم يكن هناك سوى أربعة. كل أربعة تباع في روسيا، على الرغم من أن افتتاح في عام 2012 من صالة العرض في مونتي كارلو، والأجانب الذين يرغبون في شراء فريق Marussia غير موجود. إلا أنها لم تساعد مبيعات وحقيقة أن فريق Marussia، لجميع مزاياه، من حيث التكلفة شيلت أرخص بكثير معترف بها من قبل الشركات الأوروبية الرائدة.

تصدر فريق Marussia في نسختين -فريق Marussia B1 و B2 فريق Marussia. وبلغت تكلفة سيارات الكوبيه الرياضية فريق Marussia B1 100،000 €. تكلفة فريق Marussia B2 - 117،000 €. وبالتأكيد، فإن سعر له نوع الأثر معدات المحرك والمقصورة، ولكن السيارة لا تزال لا تقارن مع نظائرها الأجنبية.

أن نكون صادقين، وسيارة فريق Marussia ليست الروسية تماما، إلى الإنتاج الضخم انها جلبت خبراء الشركة الفنلندية فالمت السيارات.

وقال "كنت في فالمت ثم قال أن العمل علىنموذجين المستمدة من النماذج الروسية، وسوف يستغرق بعض الوقت. في الترجمة من اللغة الفنلندية، وهذا يعني أنه لا بد من إعادة كل شيء "، - وقال لPH" كوميرسانت "الكسندر Pikulenko Autoexpert المعروفة.

في أوائل عام 2013، وتوقفت الاستثمارات في المشروع. المستثمرين خسائر، وفقا لبعض جعل أكثر من 100 مليون. اليورو.

في وقت مبكر من نقطة مجموعة؟

في عام 2013، والدولة الاتحادية وحدوي المؤسسة المركزيةالسيارات معهد البحوث ومحرك "نامي" ماروسيا موتورز وفاز في مسابقة لتطوير وإنتاج النخبة المركبات "الحكومية" لكراج للأغراض الخاصة، خدمة الرئيس الترددات اللاسلكية. كان يسمى برنامج "الموكب". في تمويله من الميزانية المقررة لقضاء 12.4 مليار روبل في السنوات القادمة. كان من المفترض أن تظهر في السوق تحت العلامة التجارية فريق Marussia سيارة ليموزين، سيدان، كوبيه، سيارات الدفع الرباعي وصغيرة - مجموعة من السيارات الفاخرة المحلية. وتبلغ التكلفة التقديرية للسيارة فريق Marussia - 7.4 مليون روبل، وتكلفة سيارات الدفع الرباعي فريق Marussia - 4 ملايين روبل. ومن المقرر الإنتاج الضخم 2016.

ومع ذلك، وفقا لتقارير وسائل الاعلام، في أبريل 2014شركة ماروسيا موتورز مغلقة: موظفي مكتب تصميم شركة ذهب بالكامل تقريبا للعمل في دولة موحدة المؤسسة الاتحادية في الولايات المتحدة. وصدر ضمن "الموكب" سيارات ليموزين مشروع تسمية فريق Marussia؟ ونحن ننتظر ونرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make cold porcelain of PVA glue
09/07/2016
How to replace the capacitors on the motherboard
09/07/2016

How much does a Lada Maroussia

How much does a Lada Maroussia

Marussia Motors Company was founded in 2007racing driver and former soloist of the St. Petersburg beat group "Secret" Nikolai Fomenko, together with businessman, political consultant, expert in crisis management policy Yefim Ostrovsky.

In 2008 the company presented to the public a prototype of the first Russian supercar Marussia.

Pay the price

The first domestic supercar has caused surprise by the fact of his appearance. It took only a year Marussia Motors, to establish serial production.

During the seven years of its operation, the company Marussia Motorsproduced two dozen sports car Marussia, sold as there were only four. All four are sold in Russia, even though the opening in 2012 of the showroom in Monte Carlo, foreigners wishing to buy Marussia not found. It did not help sales and the fact that the Marussia, for all its merits, cost much cheaper supercars recognized by leading European manufacturers.

Marussia is issued in two versions -Marussia B1 and B2 Marussia. The cost of a sports coupe Marussia B1 was 100 thousand euros. Cost Marussia B2 - 117 thousand euros. Sure, the price has an impact type of engine and cabin equipment, but the car still does not compare with foreign analogues.

To be honest, the Marussia car is not quite Russian, to mass production it brought experts Finnish company Valmet Automotive.

"I was in Valmet then told that the work ontwo prototypes derived from Russian models, and it will take some time. In a translation from Finnish, this means that it is necessary to redo everything ", - he told the PH" Kommersant "Alexander Pikulenko Autoexpert known.

In early 2013, investment in the project was stopped. The losses investors, according to some made more than 100 mln. Euro.

Early in the set point?

In 2013, the Federal State Unitary Enterprise CentralResearch Automobile and Engine Institute "NAMI" Marussia Motors and won the competition for the development and production of the elite "governmental" vehicles for the Special Purpose Garage, serving the RF President. The program was called "Cortege". In its financing from the budget planned to spend 12.4 billion rubles in the coming years. The range of the domestic luxury car - a limousine, sedan, coupe, SUV and minivan was supposed to appear on the market under the brand Marussia. The estimated cost of Marussia sedan -. 7.4 million rubles, the cost of an SUV Marussia - 4 million rubles. Mass production is scheduled for 2016.

However, according to media reports, in April 2014the company Marussia Motors closed: the staff of the design bureau of the company almost entirely gone to work in the US Federal State Unitary Enterprise. Will the released within the "Cortege" project limousines name Marussia? Wait and see.

Comments are closed.