تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إطعام طفل صعب
2016/08/30
ما شكل هي مدارات الكواكب في النظام الشمسي
2016/08/30

كم هو غرام من الفضة

كم هو غرام من الفضة

واجتمع مع الفضة الناس في العصور القديمة.

وقد وجد علماء الآثار القطع النقدية القديمة من 500 عينة، تتألف من نصف الفضة ونصف من سبائك المعدنية الأخرى.


الفضة - معدن ثمين يستخدم فيالصناعة والطب والمجوهرات. النقود، والمجوهرات، وصناديق، وأدوات المائدة - جزء صغير من الفضة والمجوهرات. يرصد جميع المجوهرات من الفضة، ووضع العينة. تكلفة عينات البضائع يعتمد أيضا على المعدن النفيس. الأكثر قيمة - في 84 (القديمة)، تليها 875، 925 و 960، في المركز الأخير - 800 و 830 عينات. أعلى - 999، وسعر الذي هو دائما للتفاوض. المنتجات من هذه العينة بتكلفة غالبا ما تجاوز الذهب والمجوهرات.

ماذا الاختبار

منذ الفضة في حد ذاته هو مرن جدا ومعدن لينة، ودائما وأضاف أنه خليط من المعادن الأخرى. قد يكون من الزنك والكادميوم والنيكل والألمنيوم. ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله هم نحاس، الذي مقدمة من الفضة يصبح مقاومة للتأثيرات الخارجية. إذا كان الفائض من النحاس، تأخذ على الميدالية الفضية على لون مصفر ويستخدم لإنتاج طاولة الزينة وأدوات المائدة. على سبيل المثال، عينة 800 هي نسبة الفضة فيها لا يقل عن 83٪، والباقي - الشوائب النحاس.
العينة 875 - لا تقل عن 87.5٪ من الفضة. واستخدمت الفضة وهذه العينة في المجوهرات وفي الصناعة. ارتفاع سبائك الفضة عينة 960 يحتوي بالفعل على 96٪ من الفضة، ويستخدم لتصنيع رقيقة المواد الصغر.

تكلفة 1 غرام من الفضة

كل يوم، والبنك المركزي الروسي 15.00 ساعات بتوقيت موسكو يحدد أسعار المحاسبة من المعادن الثمينة. وتستخدم هذه البيانات للمحاسبة في منظمات الائتمان في اليوم التالي المؤسسة. سعر المحاسبية للمعاملات البيع والشراء لا تستخدم.
لتقييم قيمة من 1 غرام من 925 ووينبغي أن يكون 960 عينات ذات صلة السعر حساب اليوم مضروبة بعامل 0.925 و 0.96 على التوالي. وبالنسبة للمعاملات البيع والشراء في السوق المحلية على أساس أسعار السوق، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار مستوى مخاطر البنك المركزي روسيا والوضع في السوق العالمية. على سبيل المثال، كان سعر 1 غرام الفضة الخام من 999 الاختبارات القصوى علامة في ابريل 2011-42 روبل، مارس 2014 بلغ الحد الأقصى للسعر إلى 21.46 روبل.
سعر 1 غرام من الفضة في المجوهراتيمكن أن تختلف 40-100 روبل. أيضا، فإن السعر يعتمد على حجم المنتج، نوعه من تكنولوجيا التصنيع المستخدمة والشركات المصنعة المعروفة.
شراء الفضة الخردة 925 في مكاتب الرهونات جعل 25 روبل لكل غرام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to feed finicky toddler
08/30/2016
What shape are the orbits of the planets of the solar system
08/30/2016

How much is a gram of silver

How much is a gram of silver

With silver met people in ancient times.

Archeologists have found ancient coins of 500 samples, consisting of half silver and half from other metal alloys.


Silver - a precious metal used inindustry, medicine and jewelry. Coins, jewelery, boxes, tableware - a small fraction of silver jewelry. All jewelry is made from silver, put the sample. Cost of goods samples also depends on the precious metal. The most valuable - the 84th (old), followed by 875, 925 and 960, in the last place - 800 and 830 samples. Highest - 999, the price of which is always negotiable. Products of this sample at a cost often bypass the gold jewelry.

What does the test

Since silver itself is very malleable andsoft metal, it is always added admixture of other metals. It may be zinc, cadmium, nickel, aluminum. But most of all they are brass, which the introduction of the silver becomes resistant to external influences. If a surplus of copper, the silver takes on a yellowish tint and is used for the production of table decorations and tableware. For example, sample 800 is a silver content of at least 83%, the rest - copper impurities.
The sample 875 - not less than 87.5% silver. Silver and this sample was used in jewelry and in industry. higher silver alloy sample 960 already contains 96% silver and is used for the manufacture of thin articles filigree.

The cost of 1 gram of silver

Every day, the Central Bank of Russia 15.00 hours Moscow time establishes accounting prices of precious metals. These data are used for accounting in the credit organizations on the day after the establishment. Accounting price for the purchase and sale transactions are not used.
To assess the value of 1 gram of 925 and960 samples should be relevant to today account price multiplied by a factor of 0.925 and 0.96 respectively. For transactions of purchase and sale in the domestic market based on market prices, taking into account the level of risk of the Central Bank of Russia and the situation on the world market. For example, the price of 1 gram raw silver of 999 tests had a maximum mark in April 2011 - 42 rubles, in March 2014 the maximum price amounted to 21.46 rubles.
The price of 1 gram of silver in jewelryIt can vary from 40 to 100 rubles. Also, the price depends on the size of the product, its kind of used manufacturing technology and well-known manufacturers.
Buying silver scrap 925 in pawnshops made 25 rubles per gram.

Comments are closed.