تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار مكافحة الفيروسات
2016/08/27
كيفية إنشاء بلوق
2016/08/27

كم هو الفحص الجيني للأبوة

تحليل الحمض النووي - هو أضمن طريقة لتحديد الأبوة

وعادة ما يعطى الإجراء لإثبات الأبوة في سياق إجراءات قضائية أو سلطة أخرى.

معدات مبتكرة تسمح للفحص دقيق للغاية والتي تشمل الفحص والتشخيص من الحمض النووي، وتحليل الحمض النووي.


من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان الشخص هو والد،فمن الضروري للمقارنة بين جزء الحمض النووي والحمض النووي للطفل. يحصل الأطفال على حصة متساوية من الحمض النووي من الأب والأم. وقدرت دقة النتيجة في 99.9٪. وهذا يعتمد على عدد من المواد البيولوجية التحقيق وطبيعته. في البشر، وهناك أجزاء من الحمض النووي التي هي معزولة وفردية، فإنها وجعل الناس تختلف عن بعضها البعض.

في حال التقاضي، نتيجة لتحليل الحمض النووي هو دليل لا يمكن دحضه، إذا أجريت ذلك وفقا لجميع معايير الدولة ودقتها لا تقل عن 99.75٪.

وكم الفحص

فإن تكلفة هذه الخدمة تختلفاعتمادا على تعقيد التحليل، وعدد من المشاركين، وعدد من مواضع (شظايا) الحمض النووي التي خضعت المقارنة. أحيانا يكون من الضروري للتحقيق في المواد البيولوجية غير القياسية (المسامير، والشعر، بقع الدم)، لأنه يزيد من تكلفة التحليل. تكاليف اختبار الحمض النووي بسيط حوالي 13 ألف روبل.

أحيانا مطلوب الأبوة حتى فيفترة ما قبل الولادة. في هذه الحالة، فإن الأم تعطي الإذن لبناء الجدار من المواد البيولوجية للطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. تكلفة مثل هذه الخبرة هي أعلى من ذلك بكثير، والتي تتراوح بين 55 ألف روبل.

أحيانا الآباء المحتملين أن يرفضمادة بيولوجية ليتم تحليلها. لجأت لذلك على طريقة أخرى لإثبات الأبوة. هناك مشاركة من الأقارب الذكور المقبلة. في الحمض النووي أنشئت القرابة. وتكلفة مثل هذا الاختبار أن يكون نحو 14 ألف روبل. وسوف تحتاج إلى مقارنة عدد كبير من شظايا الحمض النووي لإعطاء نتيجة دقيقة. تنفيذ وقت الفحص الجيني هو 10-12 يوم عمل.

الفحص الجيني - هو تماما إجراء معقد من حيث النفسية لكلا الطرفين (الأب والطفل) ويتطلب استثمارات مالية كبيرة.

اتحاد خبراء الطب الشرعي

لتنفيذ تحليل الحمض النووي الضروري لمعالجةاتحاد خبراء الطب الشرعي. وتقع مختبر للمنظمة في كل منطقة. المواد البيولوجية التي تم جمعها من داخل الخد مع مسحة القطن. يتم احتساب هذه الطريقة بأنها الأكثر صحية وسهلة وغير مؤلمة. أنها لا تتطلب وجود العاملين في المجال الطبي. مادة بيولوجية جمعت اثنين من قطعة قطن. انها في حاجة لعقد داخل الخدين حوالي 20 مرة. جميع يحلل بدقة وحزم أمام شهود ومختومة. غير مقبول العينات بديلا أو تشريح الجثة دون معرفة الخبراء. يتم توثيق جميع المعلومات عن الفحص الجيني.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose an antivirus
08/27/2016
How to create a blog
08/27/2016

How much is a genetic examination of paternity

DNA analysis - is the surest way to determine paternity

The procedure to establish paternity is usually given in the course of judicial or other proceedings.

Innovative equipment allows for highly accurate examination which includes testing and diagnosis of DNA, DNA analysis.


In order to determine whether a person is the father,it is necessary to compare the DNA fragment and the DNA of the child. Children receive an equal share of the DNA from the father and mother. accuracy of the result estimated at 99.9%. This will depend on the number of investigated biological material and its nature. In humans, there are fragments of DNA that are isolated and individual, they and make people different from each other.

In the event of litigation, the result of the DNA analysis is irrefutable proof, if it was conducted in accordance with all state standards and its accuracy is not less than 99.75%.

How much does the examination

The cost of this service will varyDepending on the complexity of the analysis, the number of participants, and the number of loci (fragments) DNA that have undergone the comparison. Sometimes it is necessary to investigate the non-standard biological material (nails, hair, blood stains), it increases the cost of the analysis. A simple DNA test costs about 13 thousand rubles.

Sometimes paternity is required even in theprenatal period. In this case, the mother gives permission for the fence of the biological material of the unborn child. The cost of such expertise is much higher, ranging from 55 thousand rubles.

Sometimes prospective fathers refuse to takebiomaterial to be analyzed. Therefore resorted to another method of establishing paternity. There take part the next male relatives. In their DNA established kinship. Cost of such a test will be about 14 thousand rubles. You will need to compare a large number of DNA fragments to give an accurate result. carrying out genetic examination time is 10-12 working days.

Genetic examination - it is quite a complicated procedure in psychological terms for both parties (father and child) and requires significant financial investments.

Federation of forensic experts

To carry out the DNA analysis necessary to addressthe Federation of forensic experts. Laboratory of the organization are located in each region. The biological material collected from the inside of the cheek with a cotton swab. This method is recognized as the most hygienic, easy, painless. It does not require the presence of medical personnel. Biological material collected two cotton swabs. She needed to hold the inside of the cheeks about 20 times. All analyzes carefully packs in front of witnesses and sealed. Not acceptable substitute specimens or autopsy without the knowledge of experts. All information for the genetic examination is documented.

Comments are closed.