تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تنسجم مع سياسة كاسكو
2016/09/08
كيفية تعطيل النشرة الإخبارية
2016/09/08

وكم بود

آي بود تاتش

التكنولوجيا من شركة أبل لديها الكثير من المشجعين. بالإضافة إلى ابتكار أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية وقطع من الحلوى والخبراء تنتج جهاز فريد من نوعه للاستماع إلى الموسيقى.

ما يطلق عليه بود، تختلف التكلفة حسب النموذج.

ثلاثة أجهزة لعشاق الموسيقى الحقيقية

السعر على أجهزة أي بود ويعتمد على نموذجالجهاز. في المجموع، طرحت شركة آبل إلى الأسواق العالمية أربعة أنواع من اللاعبين فريدة من نوعها. ثلاثة نماذج عامة ليست قادرة على الاتصال بالإنترنت. هذه الميزة - الشيء الوحيد الذي يوحدهم.
آي بود خلط ورق اللعب الصغيرة - اختيارا ممتازا لعشاق الموسيقى. ومن الميثاق، من السهل أن نعلق على الملابس ويتيح لك التمتع الأغاني المفضلة لديك لمدة 15 ساعة بدون أي رسوم إضافية. لم يكن هذا النموذج على الشاشة، وجميع يسيطر عليها عدد قليل من الأزرار. سوف بود خلط ورق اللعب يكون رفيقا رائعا من الشخصيات الرياضية الذين يقدرون سطوع والراحة. التكلفة الرسمية من هذا "الصديق" - 1990 ص.
المبتكر آي بود نانو الأختام مع سهولةودقة. وقد تم تجهيز هذا النموذج الأخير مع شاشة 2.5 بوصة، وتستجيب لأصابعك (وظيفة متعددة اللمس). بالإضافة إلى الاستماع إلى الموسيقى، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيلم، والصور أو الاستمتاع محطة الراديو المفضلة لديك. بدعم من بلوتوث لك نسيان الأسلاك. يدعم آي بود نانو برنامج نايك +، التي من خلالها التدريب الخاص بك سوف تكون أكثر فعالية. يجب على لاعب 6490 ص.
160 غيغابايت من الذاكرة، حجم 2.5 بوصة للشاشة وثلاثةيقدم المدمج في نموذج ألعاب آي بود الكلاسيكية. توفر ضوابط بسيطة للاعب عصا التحكم الخاصة، وبطارية ليرة لبنانية (36 ساعة بدون أي رسوم إضافية) لا يجعلك بالملل في رحلات والسفر. وينبغي أن يكون فسيح "العبقرية الموسيقية" 10490 ص.

الكل في واحد: لمسة بود

آي بود تاتش الجديد هي فريدة من نوعهاجهاز الترفيه. ليس فقط لاعب، ولكن أيضا وسيلة للاتصال، ومركز لعبة، وكاميرا، محمول، الخ وإمكانية المخترعين من خيرة صالح في شاسيه من الألمنيوم خفيف الوزن وأضافت 4 بوصة شاشة شبكية العين.
آي بود يجمع العديد منقدرات فون، بالإضافة إلى إجراء المكالمات. هذا اللاعب يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة بسهولة إلى خدمة الواي فاي، لأنها تتيح استخدام العديد من التطبيقات: VK، تويتر، الفيسبوك، إينستاجرام. يمكنك مشاركة ملفات الفيديو مع الأصدقاء أو ممتازة صورة بجودة HD التي اتخذت في كاميرا ذات دقة 5 ميجا بكسل.
بالإضافة إلى هذه الميزات، آي بودوهو يدعم التطبيقات الداخلية التي أنشئت لتسهيل التواصل بين مستخدمي منتجات أبل. سوف الكتروني وفيس تايم تسمح لك الاتصال على الفور مع ذويهم، أينما كانوا.
تكلفة آي بود تعتمد على كمية من الذاكرة. أكثر "صغير" نموذج 16GB بقيمة 9990 ص. المصنعين 32GB توفر أكثر من 12 990 ص.، وسوف 64 GB لديك لدفع 16990 روبل لقدرة بود.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to fit into the policy CASCO
09/08/2016
How to disable newsletter
09/08/2016

How much does the ipod

iPod Touch

Technology from Apple has a lot of fans. In addition to the innovation of computers, tablets, smart phones and candy bars, experts produce a unique device for listening to music.

They are called the iPod, the cost varies depending on the model.

Three devices for true audiophiles

The price on the iPod depends on the modeldevice. In total, Apple introduced to the world market four kinds of unique players. Three generic models are not able to connect to the Internet. This feature - the only thing that unites them.
Small iPod shuffle - an excellent choice formusic lovers. It is compact, easy to attach to clothes and lets you enjoy your favorite songs for 15 hours at no extra charge. This model does not have the screen, and all controlled by a few buttons. iPod shuffle will be a wonderful companion of sports personalities who appreciate the brightness and comfort. The official cost of this "friend" - 1990 p.
Innovative iPod nano impresses with its easeand subtlety. This latest model is equipped with a 2.5-inch display, responsive to your fingers (function Multi Touch). In addition to listening to music, you can watch a movie, photos or enjoy your favorite radio station. With the support of Bluetooth you forget about wires. iPod nano supports the program of Nike +, through which your training will be more effective. Should the player 6490 p.
160 GB of memory, 2.5-inch size of the screen and threebuilt-in games model offers iPod classic. Simple controls provide the player a special joystick, and LP battery (36 hours at no extra charge) does not make you bored in trips and travels. It should be roomy "musical genius" 10490 p.

All in one: iPod touch

The new iPod touch is a uniqueentertainment device. It is not only the player, but also a means of communication, game center, camera, notebook, etc. And the possibility of the inventors of the finest fit in a lightweight aluminum chassis and added a 4-inch Retina display.
iPod touch combines numerouscapabilities of the iPhone, in addition to making calls. This player can be easily connected to a wi-fi internet, it allows the use of numerous applications: VK, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram. You can share videos with friends or excellent HD-quality photos taken at the camera with a resolution of 5 Megapixels.
In addition to these features, iPod touchIt supports internal applications created to facilitate communication between users of Apple products. iMessage and FaceTime will allow you to instantly connect with the loved ones, wherever they may be.
Cost iPod touch depend on the amount of memory. The most "small" model 16GB worth 9990 p. 32GB manufacturers offer over 12 990 p., And 64 GB will have to pay 16,990 rubles for iPod touch capacity.

Comments are closed.