وكم الوشم

/
63 المشاهدات

وكم الوشم </A>

مسألة تكلفة في المستقبل أي شخص الوشم الرعاية الذين تجرأوا على تصوير شيء في جسمه.

سيعتمد الصورة السعر على عدد من المعلمات، وأنه من الأفضل أن نعرف من الذي لا يسأل الكثير من الأسئلة حول سيد.

ما يؤثر على تكلفة تاتو

أولا، فإن تأثير الأسعار وشمبالألوان أو بالأبيض والأسود. ان ذلك يعتمد على كمية من الطلاء المستهلك وتعقيد العام للعمل. إذا كنت تفكر في صورة كبيرة وملونة الظهير مع الكثير من ظلال، من المهم أن نفهم أنه سيكون دائما أكثر تكلفة من نفس الرقم باللونين الأبيض والأسود.
الثاني، تأثير قوي على تكلفة توفيرضع في دق الوشم في المستقبل. هنا معيارا هاما هو عدد التجاعيد على الجلد، ومرونته، على مقربة من العظام. أسهل طريقة للقيام الوشم على ذراعيه وصدره.
ثالثا، فإن تكلفة تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على الذينوالتي سوف تجعلك وشم. يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون أخصائي العظيم، الذي جعل 1000 بالفعل وشم على مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن مع معدات ممتازة. ولكن قد يكون الوافد الجديد الذي سوف نتأكد من الصورة ملتوية. تقرر، بطبيعة الحال، لكم، ولكن السعي لتحقيق وفورات في هذه المسألة أمر مستحيل.
الرابع، وأثر على سعر لها وجودالانتهاء من رسم لك. وإلا سيكون لديك لوصف سيد الذي تريده. وبدوره، تحتاج أولا إلى رسم صورة تقريبية، أن يوافق أو لا.

معلومات عن عمل فنان الوشم

وبسبب هذا العدد من مكونات تكلفةجاء الوشم الفنان إلى تشكيل من السعر النهائي على أساس الوقت الذي يقضيه إلى نتيجة. في المتوسط، ويقدر ساعة واحدة من الوقت في 1000 روبل. ولكن هناك الوشم التي تتم في 30 دقائق كحد أقصى في الساعة. ولهذا الغرض تقرر استخدام الحد الأدنى لتكاليف وشم. وعادة ما تتراوح 2-3 ألف روبل.
لا داعي للقلق أن الفنان الوشم على وجه التحديدالمماطلة، ومعظمهم من كل منهم أصحاب صالونات وليس لديهم مثل هذه الخطة. وهذا يعني أنها تعمل والسرور، أيضا، إذا رأوا أن قضى وقتا أكثر مما تحتاج إليه، ويتم تحويل ثمن لشخصية الجولة، فمن المرجح أن يجعل الخصم.
لا تتسرع في إنهاء المعالج أسرع. وقال انه نفسه لم يفعل ذلك، وأنها يمكن أن تؤثر على صحتك، وذلك لأن الجلد حساسة جدا. وإذا قيل لك أنك في حاجة إلى الانتظار حتى يشفى. على الجلد التالفة، فإنه من المستحيل للعمل، ويمكن أن تكون العواقب وخيمة جدا.
بعض الناس حساسون جدا لمثل هذا الألم،لمسكنات الألم يمكن استخدامها. بالطبع، يجب أن لا يكون لديك حساسية أو التعصب الأخرى. كل هذا يجب أن يوصف في العقد، أنه لا توجد عواقب وخيمة. مسؤوليته من كلا الجانبين من العملية.

وكم الوشم آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

When they left the comedy "Happy New Year, Mom"
09/15/2016
How to unlock the headset
09/15/2016

How much does a tattoo

How much does a tattoo

The question of the future cost of care tattoo anyone who dared to portray something in his body.

Price pictures will depend upon a variety of parameters, and it is better to know some of the not to ask too many questions about the master.

What affects the price of the tattoo

Firstly, the influence on the price to be tattooedcolor or black and white. It affects the amount of spent paint and the overall complexity of the work. If you are thinking on a large and colorful picture full-back with a lot of shades, it is important to understand that it will always be more expensive than the same figure in black and white.
Second, the strong influence value providesplace for future tattoos. Here an important parameter is the number of wrinkles on the skin, its elasticity, the proximity of the bones. The easiest way to do tattoos on his arms, chest.
Thirdly, the cost is highly dependent on whoand which will make you a tattoo. Man can be a great specialist, who made already in 1000 a tattoo on a variety of places with excellent equipment. But it may be a beginner, make sure that the image curve. To decide, of course, to you, but to strive for savings in this matter is impossible.
Fourth, the impact on the price has a presencefinished sketch you. Otherwise you will have to describe the wizard that you want. He, in turn, you first need to draw a rough image, you approve or not.

Information about the work of tattoo artist

Because of the cost of such amounts of the componentstattoo artist came to the formation of the final price on the basis of the time spent to result. On average, one hour of time is estimated at 1,000 rubles. But there are tattoos that are done in 30 minutes maximum per hour. For this purpose it was decided to use the minimum cost of a tattoo. It usually ranges from 2 to 3 thousand rubles.
No need to worry about that tattoo speciallystalling, mostly all of them owners of their salons and they have no such plan. That is, they work and pleasure, too, if they see that spent more time than you need, and the price tag is converted to a round figure, you are likely to make a discount.
Do not rush to finish the wizard quickly. He himself will not do, and it can affect your health, because the skin is very tender. And if you are told you need to wait until it heals. On the injured skin can not be run, and the consequences can be very dire.
Some people are very sensitive to such pain,because pain relievers can be used. Of course, you should not have allergies or other intolerance. All this should be prescribed in the contract, that there are no unpleasant consequences. His responsibility of both sides of the process.

Comments are closed.