تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو أكبر مجرة
2016/09/04
كيفية فتح محل لبيع الزهور
2016/09/04

وكم لوح التزلج

وكم لوح التزلج

التزلج تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الأطفال والشباب.

لمعرفة كيفية ركوب، فمن الضروري ليس فقط للعمل على المهارات والتربية البدنية، ولكن أيضا لاختيار مجلس الصحيح، وليس محاولة لانقاذ ما.

ما الذي يحدد سعر لوح التزلج

مجلس السعر يمكن أن تختلف من متوسط ​​قدره 500 ص. 10000 ص. ذلك يعتمد في المقام الأول على نوعية المواد المستخدمة، والثانية - من الشركة المصنعة. على العلامة التجارية في بعض الحالات، يمكنك حفظ، ولكن لشراء لوحة رخيصة، مع العلم أنه سيكون من غير آمنة، يمكن الاعتماد عليها وقصيرة الأجل، بل هو فكرة سيئة.

وهناك الشركات التي تتخصص في إنتاج منخفضة التكلفة، ولكن لوح التزلج عالية الجودة للمبتدئين. طرح المعلومات من البائع أو من ذوي الخبرة والمهنيين، حتى لا تجعل خيار خاطئ.

وأعلى جودة من المجلس، وأكثر تكلفةالتكاليف، ولكن أيضا أكثر موثوقية هو عليه. تعليق وعجلات تؤثر أيضا على تكلفة المنتج. عناصر المتدنية متماوج التوازن وعدم السماح لتحقيق التصاق جيدة إلى السطح، لذلك يفعلون غير آمنة لوح التزلج.
جزء آخر أن يشكل السعرلوح التزلج - تأثير. ارتداء محامل رخيصة بسرعة، ونتيجة لذلك يجب أن يتغير في غضون أسابيع قليلة بعد شراء اللوحة. يتم الاحتفاظ تفاصيل الفاخرة أطول بكثير، ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تخطط لأداء الحيل المعقدة، يجب أن تكون مستعدة لحقيقة أنها سوف تفشل قبل الأوان.

كم هي لوح التزلج للمبتدئين والمحترفين

أرخص لوح التزلج طفل في المتوسطحول 500-1000 ص. نماذج للشباب لديها أعلى سعر - حوالي 1000-1500 ص. لاحظ أننا نتحدث عن خدمات للقادمين الجدد، والتي سوف تحتاج إلى تغيير إلى نموذج أكثر "تقدما" بعد مرور بعض الوقت.

ابحث عن العروض الترويجية والتخفيضات والمبيعات، ورخيصة لشراء لوح التزلج الجودة. أيضا لا ننسى لمقارنة الأسعار في المتاجر المختلفة.

سكيتبورد المتوسط، قادرة على تطويرسرعة عالية نسبيا، وتتميز التصاق جيدة على السطح، وهناك في المتوسط ​​حوالي 3000-5000 ص. وهي مناسبة لتنفيذ العديد من الحيل، لذلك غالبا ما تعلموه هم عشاق تستخدم لركوب فكرة جيدة، ولكن ليست مستعدة بعد للذهاب إلى نموذج المهنية. أسعار هذه المنتجات هي أيضا تعتمد على العلامات التجارية والتصميم.
وأخيرا، فإن تكلفة سكيتبورد مصنوعة منمواد ذات جودة، ولها خصائص ممتازة، تصل 7000-10000 ص. وقد صممت هذه النماذج للمحترفين. المخزن هو أيضا منتجات أكثر تكلفة من العلامات التجارية المشهورة. أنهم يفضلون الأشخاص الذين غالبا ما تذهب لحملة وأداء الحيل المعقدة، وبالتالي يجب أن تكون المعدات آمنة حقا ومريحة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Sport / Sports Equipment / HOW MUCH is a skateboard

HOW MUCH is a skateboard

/
130 Views

How much does a skateboard cost?</a>

Skateboarding is very popular among children and youth.

To learn how to ride correctly, you need not only work on skills and physical training, but also correctly choose a board without trying to save on its quality.

What determines the cost of skateboarding

The price of the board can vary from an average of 500 r. Up to 10,000 r. First of all, it depends on the quality of the materials used, and on the second - on the manufacturer. On the brand in some cases you can save, but buying a cheap board, realizing that it will be unsafe, unreliable and short-lived, is a bad idea.

There are companies that specialize in producing inexpensive but high-quality skateboards for beginners. Clarify the information from the seller or experienced professionals, so as not to make a mistake in the choice.

The higher the quality of the board itself, the more expensive it isCosts, but it also turns out to be more reliable. Suspension and wheels also affect the cost of the product. Substandard elements knock the balance off and do not allow good adhesion to the surface, so they make skateboard unsafe.
Another detail that forms the priceSkateboard are bearings. Cheap bearings quickly wear out, and eventually the board has to be changed only a few weeks after the purchase. Expensive details last much longer, but if you plan to perform complex tricks, you should be prepared to be out of order ahead of time.

How much do skateboards cost for beginners and professionals

The cheapest children's skateboards stand on averageAbout 500-1000 rubles. Models for teenagers have a higher price - about 1000-1500 rubles. It should be borne in mind that we are talking about products for beginners, which after a while will need to be changed to a more "advanced" model.

Pay attention to promotions, discounts and sales to buy cheap skateboard cheap. Also, do not forget to compare prices in different stores.

Mid-level skateboards that can developRelatively high speed and characterized by good adhesion to the surface, cost on the average about 3000-5000 r. They are suitable for performing many tricks, so they are often used by fans who have already learned to ride well, but are not yet ready to move to professional models. The price of such products also depends on the brand and design.
Finally, the cost of skateboards made ofQuality materials and characterized by excellent characteristics, reaches 7000-10000 p. These models are designed for professionals. In stores are also more expensive products from world-famous brands. They prefer people who often skate and perform complex tricks, which means they need really reliable and convenient equipment.

HOW MUCH is a skateboard Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tehneulr
It is main inner container footer text