تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا يمكن أن تكون ساخنة الأجهزة قابس الطاقة
2016/09/03
ما المالحة
2016/09/03

كم هو تشيهواهوا

كم هو تشيهواهوا

أصبحت تربية الكلاب مصغرة في الآونة الأخيرةشعبية جدا - مثل هذا "جيب" البعض دون أي مشاكل يمكن أن يوضع في شقة، وتأخذ على الطريق. تشيهواهوا، نظرا لخصوصيات سلالة وطابعها الهادئ، في هذا الصدد، هي الخيار المثالي.

ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في شراء جرو، لا نتوقع أنه لن يكلفك رخيصة، وهذا الكلب المكسيكي - واحدة من أغلى.

ما الذي يحدد سعر الجراء تشيهواهوا

كيفية غسل تشيهواهوا
يتكون سعر الجراء تشيهواهوا الكثيرينالعوامل ويمكن أن تتراوح من عدة مئات إلى عدة آلاف من الدولارات. أيضا شعارات من الآباء والأمهات، الذين هم ضمانة أصيل وآفاق ذريتها، من أهمية كبيرة، على سبيل المثال، لديها موقع الحضانة. وهكذا، فإن الجراء أغلى، وأشياء أخرى يجري الصفات على قدم المساواة، في موسكو، في المناطق التي يمكن شراء جرو الأصيلة من النخبة المنتجين تقريبا نصف السعر، ومع ذلك، ويرجع ذلك إلى أسباب موضوعية هذا.
أن تتسلم في جحر لعبة
على تكلفة جرو وتأثيراته الخارجية، أي جودة القمامة والجنس. لذلك الجراء تظهر الطبقة أغلى باعت 1500-3000 $ - الفتيات و1000-2000 $ - الأولاد. جرو من سلالة من الدرجة الاولى يمكن شراء 800-1200 $، والحيوانات الأليفة من الدرجة - على 250-800 $، وأولئك الذين لسبب ما كان في اعدام، سيكلف 250-700 $.
نظرة الكلب تشيهواهوا
في الحالة التي كنت تقدم الكلبفإن تكلفة التي تكون أقل من ذلك بكثير، نضع في اعتبارنا أن ارتفاع أسعار ويرجع ذلك إلى جرو لا رغبة لمربي للحصول على الأغنياء على أموالك، في أحسن الأحوال، فإنها لا تغطي سوى تكاليفها من تربية هذه الكلاب.
كيفية رعاية تشيهواهوا

لماذا الجراء تشيهواهوا هي مكلفة جدا

هم في أشد من جحر أو تشيهواهوا
لتغطية تكاليف مربي جرو، تماماتلبي المعايير من سلالة واحدة الذين عانوا الرفض، والشيء نفسه. جرو دون نسب لا يزال يتلقى الرعاية المناسبة وجميع التطعيمات اللازمة. أي أتوقع أنه سوف يكون من المفيد بنس واحد، لا يمكن، على مربي له تنفق الكثير من الجهد والرعاية، فضلا عن الجراء الأخرى في القمامة.
يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن جزءا من تكلفةهذه الجراء أن نفهم أن مثل هذا الكلب تكلفة رخيصة لا يمكن. لا ننسى أن الكلبة vysokoporodnyh، والدة الجراء، فإن الأمر يستحق الكثير من الأموال التي تنفق على ثديها الأيمن والتعليم، وكذلك للمشاركة في المعارض، فإنها، وخصوصا عندما نفذت في مدن أخرى وحتى الدول، كما أنها مكلفة للغاية. عندما يتم إعداد الكلبة للتزاوج، وقالت انها يحق لها أن تكون في حالة جيدة، لم يكن لديك أي مشاكل صحية، بالمناسبة، والشيء نفسه ينطبق على الكلب، الذي المالك يدفع العاهرة.
الآن النظر في تكلفة الصيانة والرعايةالإناث الحوامل، والخدمات البيطرية أثناء الولادة، والرعاية والصيانة لجميع أفراد العائلة لالشهرين المقبلين. الجراء هي بالفعل ثلاثة أسابيع من تغذية الحليب فحسب، ولكن أيضا إغراء، والذي يستخدم فقط للمنتجات ذات جودة عالية: لحم العجل البخار، ومنتجات الألبان الطازجة، وخاصة المواد الغذائية ذات جودة عالية بالنسبة للكلاب، والفيتامينات. تشمل تكلفة وسعر للتخلص من الديدان الإلزامية، بمناسبة القمامة الأوراق. فمن الواضح الآن لكم أن التكلفة العالية للجرو له ما يبرره تماما، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن لديك في مضمونه الصحيح أن تنفق مبلغا كبيرا من المال، لذلك نقدر حقا قدراتها المالية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Animals / Dog breeds / HOW MUCH Worth Chihuahua

How Much Does a Chihuahua Cost?

/
149 Views

How Much Does a Chihuahua Cost?</a>

Miniature breeds of dogs have recently becomeVery popular - such a "pocket" friend without any problems can be kept in the apartment, take along on the road. Chihuahua, because of the characteristics of the breed and its calm nature, in this regard are the ideal option.

But, if you decide to get a puppy, do not expect that it will cost you cheap, this Mexican dog is one of the most expensive.

What determines the cost of Chihuahua puppies

How to wash a chihuahua
The price of chihuahua puppies consists of manyFactors and can range from a few hundred to several thousand dollars. In addition to the regalia of parents, which are a guarantee of the thoroughbredness and prospects of their offspring, the location of the nursery also has an important role, for example. So, the most expensive puppies, other things being equal, in Moscow, in the regions, you can get a thoroughbred puppy from elite producers almost twice cheaper, however, this is due to quite objective reasons.
To take birth in that terrier
The cost of the puppy is affected by its exterior, i.e. Quality litter, as well as sex. So the most expensive show-class puppies are sold from 1500 to 3000 $ - girls and from $ 1000 to $ 2000 - boys. A puppy of a breed class can be bought for $ 800-1200, a pet-class for $ 250-800, and those who for some reason got into culling will cost from $ 250 to $ 700.
Look Chihuahua Dogs
In the event that you will be offered a dog,The cost of which will be much lower, keep in mind that the high price of the puppy is not due to the desire of the breeders to get rich on your money, at best, they only pay back their costs of breeding these dogs.
How to care for a chihuahua

Why chihuahua puppies are so expensive

Who is more of that terrier or chihuahua
For the breeder, the cost price of the puppy, completelyThe breed conforms to the standards of the breed and the person who was subjected to rejection is the same. A puppy without a pedigree still gets the proper care and all the necessary vaccinations. Those. To expect that it will cost a penny, it is impossible, the breeder spends as much energy and care on him as on the other puppies in the litter.
You should consider what is included in the cost priceThese puppies to understand that such a cheap dog can not cost. Do not forget that a high-breed bitch, the mother of puppies, is worth a lot, money is spent on her proper feeding and education, and also on participation in exhibitions. They, especially when held in other cities and even countries, are also quite costly. When a bitch is prepared for mating, she is supposed to be in good shape, not to have any health problems, by the way, the same applies to the male dog, for which the owner of the bitch pays.
Now consider the costs of maintenance and carePregnant females, veterinarian services during childbirth, care and maintenance of the whole family for the next two months. Puppies from three weeks are fed not only milk, but also lure, for which only quality products are used: steamed veal, fresh sour-milk products, special quality feed for puppies, vitamins. Include in the cost price and the price of compulsory de-worming, branding of litter, processing of documents. Now you understand that the high cost of a puppy is quite justified, but keep in mind that you will have to spend a lot of money for its worthy maintenance, that's why you really appreciate your financial capabilities.

How Much Does a Chihuahua Cost? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Xifwoobf
It is main inner container footer text