تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في سن المراهقة والمدرسة
2016/08/19
ملامح زراعة القنفذ
2016/08/19

كيف الكثير من الدماء في رجل

كيف الكثير من الدماء في رجل

كل شخص يختلف عن غيره، ليس فقط من حيث المظهر، وعلم النفس، والاستجابات السلوكية، ولكن أيضا من حيث علم وظائف الأعضاء.

في نواح كثيرة، وخاصة في الجسم يحدد حجم الاسمي الدم فيه، وتكوينها.


الدم - هو عبارة عن مادة الفسيولوجية التييدور باستمرار في جسم الإنسان. الشكر لها، نفذت نقل المواد المغذية إلى الأعضاء الحيوية من تشبع الأكسجين، وتشغيل جميع النظم، بما في ذلك الجهاز التنفسي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والدم يوزع الحرارة ويساعد الجسم على الحفاظ على الجهاز المناعي.

حجم الدم الطبيعي

كل جسم الإنسان هو مختلف، وكمية منالدورة الدموية عبر الأوعية والشرايين الكبيرة والصغيرة، في جميع مختلفة. ولكن متوسط ​​الجسم البشري يحتوي على حوالي 4،5-6 لتر من الدم. يعتمد هذا المعدل في المقام الأول على وزن الجسم. وهذا يعني أن المبلغ المحدد هو نسبة معينة من ما يعادل حوالي 8٪ من وزن الجسم.
في الجسم، والأطفال الدم يحتوي أقل بكثير من الكبار، وتتوقف قيمته على العمر والوزن.
لا نستطيع أن نغفل عن هذا المبلغ بشكل مستمروتقع في الجسم من الدم تختلف تبعا لعوامل مثل استهلاك السوائل. عدد من الدم وتؤثر على مستوى امتصاص الماء، على سبيل المثال، من خلال الأمعاء. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن كمية الدم في الكائن الحي يعتمد على ما كان الشخص به، إلى النشاط: الشخص السلبي، والحد الأدنى من الدم اللازم لحياة له.
فقدان الدم وفيرة، وهي 50٪ أو أكثر (هذاما يقرب من 2-3 لترات) في 98 حالة من أصل 100 يؤدي إلى وفاة شخص. في بعض الحالات، نتيجة لهذه الخسارة الدم يمكن أن يحدث من الأمراض الخطيرة، مثل فقر الدم، ونخر المحلي، واضطرابات نشاط الدماغ.

يعيد الدم

لتعويض الدم المفقود من الجسميستخدم الأطباء عددا من الأنشطة، واحدة منها هو نقل الدم. ولهذا الأمر أهمية كبيرة ومجموعة ره للمريض والمتلقي (المتبرع). ومن المعروف أن الدم هو غير متجانسة، و 60٪ من عضويتها - هو البلازما، وأهم مادة التي تشكل الأطباء ونقل الدم، أي الفيضانات ليست في الواقع الدم والبلازما، ومناسبة لخصائص الفسيولوجية.
مع عدم وجود البلازما أو في حاجة إليهاتنقية (على سبيل المثال، بعد التسمم) باستخدام تكوين كلوريد الصوديوم الذي لا يحمل عناصر مفيدة مميزة من الدم، ولكن لديه القدرة على أداء وظائف النقل في الجسم، ونقل ما لا يقل عن كمية صغيرة من خلايا الدم الحمراء والصفائح الدموية وهلم جرا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

TEEN and school
08/19/2016
Features of cultivation of Echinacea
08/19/2016

How much blood in man

How much blood in man

Each person is different, not only in terms of appearance, psychology, behavioral responses, but also in terms of physiology.

In many ways, especially the body determines the nominal volume of blood in it and its composition.


Blood - is a physiological substance thatcontinuously circulates in the human body. Thanks to her, carried out transportation of nutrients to the vital organs of oxygen saturation, the functioning of all systems, including the respiratory system. In addition, the blood distributes heat and helps the body maintain the immune system.

Natural blood volume

Every human body is different, the amount ofblood circulating through the vessels, large and small arteries, at all different. But the average human body contains about 4.5 to 6 liters of blood. This rate depends primarily on body weight. That is, the specified amount is a certain percentage of the equivalent of approximately 8% of body weight.
In the body, blood child contains substantially less than an adult, its amount depends on the age and weight.
We can not lose sight of that amount is constantlylocated in the body of blood varies depending on factors such as fluid consumption. The number of the blood and affect the level of water absorption, for example, through the intestines. Furthermore, the amount of blood in the organism depends on what the person is doing, to the activity: the passive person, the minimal amount of blood required for the life of him.
Abundant blood loss, namely 50% or more (thisis approximately 2-3 liters) in 98 cases out of 100 leads to the death of a person. In some cases, as a result of this blood loss can occur serious diseases, such as anemia, local necrosis, disorders of brain activity.

Restores blood

To make up for lost blood by the bodydoctors used a number of activities, one of which is a blood transfusion. This is of great importance and Rh group of the patient and the recipient (the donor). It is known that blood is heterogeneous, 60% of its membership - it is plasma, the most important substance that makes up the doctors and transfusion, ie overflows are not actually blood, plasma, suitable for physiological characteristics.
With a lack of plasma or need itpurification (for example, after intoxication) using sodium chloride composition that does not carry useful elements characteristic of the blood, but has the ability to perform transport functions in the body, and transferring at least a small amount of red blood cells, platelets and so on.

Comments are closed.