منزل / سيارات / العلامات التجارية حصلت / كيف سيارة مرسيدس اسمها

كما حصلت على سيارة مرسيدس اسمها

/
103 المشاهدات

مثل سيارة مرسيدس</A>

مرسيدس بنز - العلامة التجارية الألمانية المعروفةسيارات الركاب قسط الانتماء شركة دايملر AG avtostroitelnoy، التي تقوم بتصنيع أيضا المحركات وأنواع أخرى من المعدات لأغراض مختلفة.

بنز

المعلم الأول في تاريخ ظهورها على السوقيمكن اعتبار السيارة Mersedes بنز تسجيل شركة "بنز وشركاه .. راينش Gazmotoren-فابريك مانهايم "، 1 أكتوبر 1883. تسجيل شركتك المخترع الألماني، وهو مهندس موهوب واحدة من رواد صناعة السيارات كارل بينتس. كان الصحابة بنز أعمال مغامر ماكس كاسبار روز وكيل تجاري فريدريش فيلهلم إيسلينجر. تأسست الشركة الجديدة على أساس متجر دراجة، لكنها كانت تعمل في مجال تصميم وإنشاء وبيع محركات البنزين.
في ذلك الوقت، كان كارل بنز بالفعلسجلوا براءات الاختراع لضربتين محرك الاحتراق الداخلي، وعلى أهم المكونات الرئيسية ونظم مركبة. وشملت هذه: مياه التبريد المبرد، ولاعة وقطع مخلب، المكربن، خنق، ونظام الإشعال وانتقال العدوى. وقد سمح وجود كل هذه التطورات وبنز لتصميم السيارة. صدر أول سيارة ذات ثلاث عجلات التي كتبها بنز في عام 1886.

دايملر

بالتوازي مع تطور Caral بنزوقد نمت وتطورت من قبل شركة أخرى، تحمل اسم - "دايملر المواتير جيسلشافت". خلقت هذه الشركة غوتليب دايملر في عام 1890، تعمل شركته في إنتاج السيارات ذات العجلات الأربع، والتي في البداية ليست في الطلب الكبير. حقا عينة جيدة، وكان المصمم للشركة Vilgelmu Maybahu قادرة على خلق فقط في عام 1901. سيارات من هذه الشركة تلقت أول اسم مرسيدس.

في فيلم "وقد طلبت شركة المليونير المتشرد» مرسيدس بنز أن الشعارات التي أزيلت من موقع الحادث حيث يأخذ العمل يجري في الأحياء الفقيرة.

مرسيدس

ظهور هذا الاسم لديها قناعاتها مستقلةالتاريخ. كما تقول الاسطورة، تلقى السيارات اسم بفضل التوصيات المستمرة للنائب القنصل من الإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية في نيس، Emilya Yellineka، الذي كان متسابق وبدوام جزئي رئيس متعطشا من المكتب التمثيلي لشركة ديملر في فرنسا. في عام 1899، وقال انه كان على شركة السيارات دايملر تسابق في نيس. كما انه اتخذ اسم ابنته، التي كانت مرسيدس الاسم، سباق فاز كاسم مستعار، ثم قرر أن هذا الاسم سوف تجلب لنا الحظ المركبات جيدة.
وبعد ذلك بعام، وطلب اميل الشركة في دايملرلبناء نموذج جديد، أكثر أناقة وقوة السيارة مع شرط أن الجهاز يجب أن يتم استدعاء مرسيدس بالنسبة له. كان ترتيب 36 سيارات في وقت وشركة عملاقة ومربحة للغاية، وافقت شركة دايملر لجميع شروط نائب القنصل. وهكذا جاء الاسم، والذي في عام 1902 أصبح رسميا علامة تجارية.

شعار "مرسيدس" - ثلاثة شعاع نجوم - يرمز إلى استخدام محركات على الأرض، في الماء وفي الهواء، فضلا عن تميز الشركة في هذه الآيات الثلاث.

في عام 1926، بعد دمج شركة دايملر ومرسيدس، سيارات جديدة القلق دايملر بنز أصبح يعرف باسم مرسيدس بنز.

كما حصلت على سيارة مرسيدس اسمها آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Car brands / How a Mercedes car got its name

How a Mercedes car got its name

/
135 Views

Like a Mercedes car</a>

Mercedes-Benz is a famous German brandPassenger cars of premium class belonging to the auto-building corporation Daimler AG, which also produces engines and other types of equipment for different purposes.

Benz

The first milestone in the history of appearance on the marketMersedes-Benz car can be considered the registration of the company "Benz and Co.. Reinishe Gazmotoren-Fabrik, Mannheim, October 1, 1883. The company was registered by a German inventor, a talented engineer and one of the pioneers of the automobile industry, Karl Benz. Companions of Benz were enterprising businessman Max Kaspar Rose and commercial agent Friedrich Wilhelm Esslinger. The new company was organized on the basis of a bicycle workshop, but it was engaged in designing, creating and selling gasoline engines.
At the time, Karl Benz already hadRegistered by him the same patents for a two-stroke internal combustion engine and the main most important parts and systems of the car. These included: a water cooling radiator, a spark plug, clutch elements, a carburetor, an accelerator, an ignition system and a gearbox. The presence of all these developments and allowed Benz to design a car. The first three-wheeled car was produced by Bentz in 1886.

Daimler

In parallel with the development of the company Karal BenzGrew and developed another company, called "Daimler-Motoren-Gesellschaft." Created this company Gottlieb Daimler in 1890, his company was engaged in the production of four-wheeled cars, which initially were not in high demand. A really good example, the designer of this company, Wilhelm Maybach, managed to create only in 1901. The cars of this company were first named Mercedes.

In the movie Slumdog Millionaire, Mercedes-Benz demanded that its logos be removed from the scenes where the action takes place in the slums.

Mercedes

The appearance of this name has its own separateHistory. As the legend goes, this name was given to cars by the persistent recommendations of the vice-consul of Austria-Hungary in Nice, Emile Jellinek, who was an avid driver and concurrently head of the Daimler representative office in France. In 1899, he was in a car company Daimler participated in the race in Nice. As a pseudonym, he took the name of his daughter, who was called Mercedes, he won the race, after which he decided that this name would bring the company's cars luck.
A year later, Emil asked DaimlerTo design for him a new, more elegant and powerful model of the car with the condition that the car should be called Mercedes. The order of 36 cars was at that time simply gigantic and very profitable, and Daimler agreed to all the conditions of the vice-consul. So there was a name, which in 1902 officially became a trademark.

Emblem "Mercedes" - three-beam star - symbolizes the use of the company's engines on the ground, in water and in the air, as well as the company's superiority in these three elements.

In 1926, after the merger of Daimler and Benz, the cars of the new Daimler-Benz concern became known as Mercedes-Benz.

How a Mercedes car got its name Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text