تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في ما هو اللون الأفضل لطلاء البني يشوبه الشعر
2016/08/19
تقديم العروض
2016/08/19

كيفية استخدام رقائق الرخام في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

كيفية استخدام رقائق الرخام في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

ويستخدم على نطاق واسع من الرخام في البناء، وتستخدم نفاياتها بعد سحق في المناظر الطبيعية.

التغطيه باستخدام الرخام يسمح أن تترجم إلى واقع مجموعة متنوعة من الأفكار، وخلق روائع فن المناظر الطبيعية في المساحات المفتوحة للحديقة.


الرخام يمكن أن يكون أي لون وهوى -صناعة الحديث يسمح للحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الألوان. رقائق الرخام يمكن أن تكون مزينة زهرة سريرا، مسارات، شاهق التلال. ، يمكن استخدامه المادية ودائمة صديقة للبيئة لتنفيذ أي أفكار تصور في المشهد.
إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء موقع صناعيالجسم من الماء، ولكن ليس هناك إمدادات المياه، وتأتي من الرخام المساعدات، والتي يمكن استخدامها لالخور الجاف. تناسب أي عطلة طبيعية أو اصطناعية لملء مع الحصى أو الحصى الصغيرة، وأعلى مع رقائق الرخام. بقليل من الخيال - وتيار جاهز. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير البصري، فمن المستحسن استخدام الكريات مماثلة إلى الألوان المائية. أصغر نسيج من الودائع الرخام، واكثر اشراقا وقزحي الألوان في الشمس سوف تيار.
حبيبات الرخام يمكن أن تستخدم للزينةالزهور. في هذه الحالة، يتم التأكيد على شكله من قبل أناقة الرخام (وحدها أو مع إضافة نشارة الخشب). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن رقائق الرخام تساعد على حماية المنطقة المحيطة زهرة سريرا من الأعشاب الضارة. حبيبات رخامية كبيرة ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى زهرة سريرا، والتي سوف تساهم في الحفاظ على الرطوبة والأكسجين في الأرض.
في تلك الحالات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لترتيب النهجالبرك الاصطناعية، مرة أخرى، يمكنك استخدام رقائق الرخام، وخلق الانتقال السلس من الطريق العام. ظلال يمكن استخدام مختلف جدا، ولكنها تحتاج دائما أن نتذكر أن تركيبة اللون يجب أن يكون متناغم.
أصالة سوف أزقة وممرات وحديقةتتبع، إذا تزيين صحيح رقائق الرخام. يتم الجمع بين الجمال البصري مع التطبيق العملي، لأن الرخام من شأنه أن يمنع ظهور الحشائش والمحاصيل العشبية الأخرى غير المخطط لها.
وميزة استخدام هذا رائعالمواد غير أنه من حيث التكلفة الرخيصة نسبيا ولا تتطلب معدات خاصة، ولكن يتم الحصول على التضاريس التصميم الأصلي وفريدة من نوعها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

In what color is best to paint the brown streaked hair
08/19/2016
Making Presentations
08/19/2016

HOW to use marble chips in landscape design

How to use the marble chips in landscape design

The marble is widely used in construction, and its waste after the crushing are used in landscaping.

Mulching using marble allows to translate into reality a variety of ideas, creating masterpieces of landscape art in the open spaces of the garden.


Marble can be any color and hue -modern manufacture allows to obtain a wide range of colors. Marble chips can be decorated with flower beds, paths, towering hills. Material eco-friendly and durable, it can be used to implement any ideas conceived in the landscape.
If you want to create an artificial sitebody of water, but there is no water supply, come to the aid marble, which can be used for a dry creek. Any natural or artificial recess fit to fill it with gravel or small pebbles, and top with marble chips. A little imagination - and the stream is ready. To maximize the visual effect, it is advisable to use pellets similar to water colors. The smaller the texture of marble deposits, the more brilliant and iridescent in the sun will stream.
marble granules can be used for decorationflowerbeds. In this case, its shape is emphasized by the elegance of marble (alone or with the addition of wood mulch). In addition, the marble chips will help to protect the area around the flower beds of weeds. Large marble granules and can be spread into the flower beds, which will contribute to the conservation of moisture and oxygen into the ground.
In those cases when it is necessary to arrange approachArtificial ponds, again, you can use the marble chips, creating a smooth transition from the common path. Shades can be used very different, but always need to remember that color combination should be harmonious.
Originality will alleys, paths and gardentrack, if properly decorate the marble chips. Visual beauty is combined with the practicality, because the marble would prevent the emergence of weeds and other herbaceous crops unplanned.
The advantage of using this wonderfulmaterial is that it is relatively cheap cost and does not require special equipment, but the terrain is obtained original design and unique.

Comments are closed.