تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل قناع الكرنفال مصنوعة من الورق المقوى
2016/09/15
كيفية فتح حساب مصرفي
2016/09/15

كم سنة لإرسال الأطفال إلى المخيم

في كم سنة لإرسال الأطفال إلى المخيم

الصيف - وقت العطل، ورحلات، والترفيه بالقرب من المياه، ورحلات إلى البلاد. وبالنسبة للأطفال، وهذا هو أفضل وقت في السنة: في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من عطلة الصيف!

الكبار أيضا، تمتعت الأيام المشمسة الدافئة، ولكن شعور غامض من عدم الارتياح هو مسكون: ما هو أخذ الطفل عندما لا في المدرسة؟

عطلة في الفكر المخيم يأتي في حد ذاته.

في أي سن يمكن أن يتم إرسال الأطفال إلى مخيم للأطفال؟

بالتأكيد، وليس مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات لا تزال تعلق بقوة إلى الآباء المنزل. الأنشطة في مخزن معسكر لهم يعاني فقط. بينما في النظام مخيم سوف تكون مشابهة جدا لرياض الأطفال، والطفل لا تزال ترغب في رؤية آبائهم في المساء. وأي شركة صاخبة من أقرانهم أو مقدمي الرعاية حريصة على أن لا محل له دفء الوالدين ومشاركة.

في معظم الحالات، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الأطفال 8-10 سنواتأيضا تجربة الانفصال عن أحبائهم. ومع ذلك، لديهم بالفعل تجربة أمي طويلة غياب أو الأب (الليالي زيارة الأقارب أو الأصدقاء دون الآباء والوقت الذي يقضيه مع غيرهم من الأقارب بينما آبائهم في العمل)، تجربة الحياة المدرسية (عند الآباء والأمهات لا حول). لذلك، من وقت عقد في المخيم، والأطفال 8-10 سنة مستعدون نفسيا. تجربة جديدة وأنها ستكون حتى مفيد.

أطفال في سن 11 سنة فما فوق تدخل مرحلة جديدةيكبرون. يصبحون مراهقين. في هذه السن، فإنها تميل إلى معارضة نفسها للوالدين. كانت تريد أن تكون مستقلة، مما يدل بقوة على "النضج" والثقة بالنفس. الآن ليس إلا أنها تحتاج إلى الآباء والأمهات كيفية التواصل مع أقرانهم. وأخيرا أريد أن يتم الاعتراف بها. أكثر من أي وقت مضى انهم في حاجة الى فريق! المراهقة - الأكثر ملاءمة لقضاء عطلة الصيف الطفل قضى في المخيم.

عن طريق إرسال طفلك إلى المخيم، لا ننسىنذكره من القواعد الهامة للسلوك، والأهم من ذلك، لا تنسى أن تقول له أنك تحبه، وكم سيكون بالملل. سوف حبك مساعدته مواجهة كل الصعوبات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Children / Child Safety / In how many years to send a child to the camp

In how many years to send the child to the camp

/
170 Views

How many years to send the child to the camp</a>

Summer - the time of holidays, picnics, rest by the water, trips to the country. For children this is the best time of the year: ahead of three months of summer vacation!

Adults also rejoice at the warm sunny days, but a vague sense of anxiety does not give rest: why take a child when he is not at school?

The thought of resting in the camp comes by itself.

At what age can a child be sent to a children's camp?

Definitely not a preschooler. Children under 7 years are still strongly attached to the home, parents. Rest in the camp will turn for them only suffering. Although the regime in the camp will be very similar to the kindergarten, the baby will want to see his parents in the evening. And no noisy company of peers, or attentive educators will not replace his parental warmth and participation.

In most cases, children aged 8-10 yearsToo, are separated from their relatives. However, they already have the experience of a long absence of a mom or dad (spending the night with relatives or friends without parents, staying with other relatives while parents are at work), the experience of school life (when parents are not around). Therefore, to spend time in the camp, children 8-10 years old are ready psychologically. They will even benefit from the new experience.

Children 11 and older are entering a new stageGrowing up. They become teenagers. At this age, they tend to oppose themselves to their parents. They want to be independent, in every possible way demonstrate their "adulthood" and self-confidence. Now they need not so much in parents, as in communication with their peers. And the latter want to be recognized. They need a team more than ever! The adolescent period is the most favorable for a child to spend summer vacation in the camp.

Sending your child to the camp, do not forgetRemind him of important rules of behavior and, most importantly, do not forget to tell him how you love him and how much you will miss. Your love will help him to cope with all difficulties.

In how many years to send the child to the camp Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Foukiodk
It is main inner container footer text