تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل أنا بحاجة للتعبير عن الحليب
2016/08/28
كيفية حل عدم المساواة مع معامل
2016/08/28

الأسنان عدد حيوانات الباندا

كم عدد الأسنان في الباندا

كثير من علماء الحيوان وعلماء يدرسون الباندا تنتميهذه الحيوانات تتحمل الأسرة. ومع ذلك، افترض باحثون آخرون أن هذه أفخم لطيف خلق القرابة أقرب إلى الراكون الأنواع.

عزل ثلث الباحثين عائلة واحدة.

الأصل

معظم أنصار نظرية التطور ويعتقدالباندا العملاقة الحفريات (مختلفة الخيزران الدب) المعيشة التي لها صلة القرابة مع الدببة منقرضة agrioteriyami، التي تشبه إلى حد ما إلى إشارات خارجية.

على الأرجح، والجد من الباندا العملاقة، فضلا عن الدببة البنية والهيمالايا الحديثة، كان حيوان مفترس.

تحليلات على التشكل، انجليزيه،علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء من E. Tenniusom، وهو باحث أسترالي في مجال علم المتحجرات، قد أظهرت أن الباندا كبير ينتمي إلى 16 الملامح العامة من الدببة، 5 - لالراكون، و 12 الاختلافات التي هي فريدة من نوعها لهذا النوع. ولذلك، فإن معظم العلماء هو حقيقة أن الباندا في حاجة للقيام أسرة منفصلة.

بنية الأسنان والنظام الغذائي

على الأرجح، نظرا لندرة الحيوانوقد تحول الغذاء، الباندا العملاقة في الغذاء النباتي، وهذا هو، والخيزران، وعدد من المكونات الأخرى من العالم الأخضر. في القائمة نوع المتداول مع نوع المفترسة نباتي يشير هيكل أسنانهم تكييفها لطحن الخيزران، واستيعاب اللحوم.
فكيف العديد من الأسنان في الباندا؟ العدد الكلي - 40 قطعة. من هذه، والدور الخاص الذي يلعبه رأس الواقعة على جانبي الأسنان لمدة 4 الزائفة الأضراس والأضراس 2 من هذه، فضلا عن السفليين ثلاثية الزائفة الأضراس والأضراس الحالية.
يسمح هذا الهيكل الباندا على التكيفالأغذية النباتية الصلبة. المعدة الحقيقية والأمعاء من الحيوانات، وليس هضم تماما حتى براعم الخيزران الشباب. الباندا الجهاز الهضمي هي أضعف بكثير من غيرها من الحيوانات العاشبة. لذلك، الباندا العملاقة، من أجل عدم فقدان الوزن، وأجبر الطعام لاستيعاب كل وقت، حوالي 15 ساعة في اليوم.

اليوم، الباندا العملاقة - من الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض في الكتاب الأحمر الدولي. السبب - تطوير بيئة الانسان الباندا الموائل.

ويعتبر أن الباندا يأكل واحدةالخيزران. هو في الحقيقة كغذاء أساسي، ولكن الباندا العملاقة في كثير من الأحيان تكملة احتياطياتها من النباتات الدهون والبروتين ليس فقط. الحيوان لا يستبعد وأكل الحيوانات الصغيرة، الحشرات، الأسماك، التي هي قادرة على التقاط (عادة المرضى أو الجرحى)، لا يتقلص، والجيف. في بعض الأحيان، مثل الدببة، خرب النحل العش. هذا التنوع malomalski من المواد الغذائية وسمحت الباندا العملاقة من أجل البقاء إلى يومنا هذا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do I need to express milk
08/28/2016
How to solve inequalities with modulus
08/28/2016

teeth how many pandas

How many teeth in a panda

Many zoologists, scientists studying pandas belongthese animals bear family. However, other researchers assumed that these cute plush creating a closer kinship to the species raccoons.

A third of the researchers isolated a single family.

Origin

Most supporters of the theory of evolution believeGiant Panda (different bamboo bear) living fossils that have kinship with extinct bears agrioteriyami, which are somewhat similar to the outward signs.

Most likely, the ancestor of the giant panda, as well as modern brown and Himalayan bears, was a predator.

Analyses on the morphology, etymology,anatomy and physiology of E. Tenniusom, an Australian researcher in the field of paleontology, has shown that a large panda belongs to 16 the general features of the bears, 5 - to raccoons, and 12 differences that are unique to this species. Therefore, most of the scientists is the fact that pandas need to carry a separate family.

The structure of teeth and diet

Most likely, due to the scarcity of animalfood, giant pandas have switched to vegetable food, that is, the bamboo, and a number of other components of the green world. On the rolling type menu with vegetarian predatory type indicates the structure of their teeth adapted for grinding bamboo, and to absorb the meat.
So how many teeth in a panda? the total number - 40 pieces. Of these, the special role played by the top located on both sides of the tooth for 4 pseudo-molars and molars 2 of these, as well as the lower two triples pseudo-molars and molars present.
This structure allowed the pandas to adaptsolid plant foods. True stomach and intestinal tract of animals, not completely digest even a young bamboo shoots. Digestive System pandas is much weaker than other herbivores. Therefore, giant pandas, in order not to lose the weight, the food forced to absorb all the time, about 15 hours per day.

Today, giant pandas - an endangered species in the International Red Book. The reason - the development of human habitats panda habitat.

It is considered that the panda eats onebamboo. It is in truth a staple food, but giant pandas often supplement their reserves of fat and protein not only plants. The animal does not exclude and eating small animals, insects, fish, which is able to catch (usually sick or wounded), does not shrink, and carrion. Sometimes, like bears, ruins bee nest. Such malomalski variety of food and allowed the giant panda to survive to the present day.

Comments are closed.