منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كم من الناس في العالم

كم من الناس في العالم

/
220 المشاهدات

كم من الناس في العالم</A>

الإجابة بدقة السؤال، كيف يعيش كثير من الناس حاليا على الأرض، فإنه من المستحيل، لأنه يولد كل دقيقة ويموت عدد كبير من أبناء الأرض.

وهكذا، سكان العالم في تغير مستمر.

ومع ذلك، فإن العدد التقريبي يمكن أن يسمى.

ويبلغ عدد سكان الأرض اليوم

حاليا، فإن عدد سكان العالمأكثر من سبعة مليارات نسمة. ووفقا لإحصاءات وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية الأمريكية، في يوليو 2013 عدد من الناس على الأرض حوالي 7095217980 نسمة. وقال الأمين العام للأمم المتحدة بان غي مون عن الدورة ال47 لجنة السكان والتنمية للأمم المتحدة في بداية عام 2014 في تقريره أن عدد السكان كان 7.2 مليار نسمة.

وفقا لتقديرات الخبراء، في الوقت الحاضر هناك تباطؤ في النمو السكاني في العالم.

كيف هي العد

لتحديد عدد يعيش الناس على الأرض،تحتاج إلى تحديد عددهم في بعض المناطق والبلدان في العالم. في العديد من البلدان، عقد التعداد العام للسكان مع دورية معينة - مرة واحدة في خمس سنوات، عشر سنوات، الخ ولكن هناك دول حيث قام التعداد لفترة طويلة، أو لم تجر في كل شيء. لذلك، لتحديد إجمالي عدد السكان من الحسابات الخاصة المستخدمة في العالم.

دينامية

وكانت الألفية أكثر من عدد من أبناء الأرضمنخفضة نسبيا وزيادة ببطء. تدريجيا، والنمو السكاني يتسارع، وفي القرن 20th، أصبحت وتيرة عاصف بشكل خاص. في المتوسط، في كل يوم على هذا الكوكب يصبح 250،000 أكثر.
في بداية عصرنا لا يتجاوز عدد السكان في العالم300 مليون شخص. وقد تضاعف هذا الرقم في غضون القرن ال17. حروب لا نهاية لها، والأوبئة أعاق بشكل كبير من النمو الديمغرافي للسكان. نمو الإنتاج، وساهمت هذه الصناعة لزيادة السكان - في أوائل القرن ال19 كان بالفعل مليار دولار. وبحلول القرن ال30، 20 عاما في هذا مليار تضاعفت، وبعد 30 عاما - قد تضاعف ثلاث مرات. اعتبارا من 12 أكتوبر 1999 عدد سكان العالم من 6 مليارات نسمة. في القرن 20th، على الرغم من خسارة كبيرة في الأرواح في الحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ازداد عدد السكان بسرعة ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض في معدل الوفيات الناجمة عن المرض والجوع، والتقدم في العلوم والطب.

ووفقا لتوقعات الأمم المتحدة، بحلول عام 2025 عدد سكان العالم سيتجاوز 8 مليارات بحلول عام 2050 سوف يصل إلى 9 مليارات $.

في مناطق مختلفة من الأرض في فترات مختلفة من قيمةيختلف معدل النمو السكاني. انها تلعب دور المتوقع معدل المواليد والوفيات وحياة الناس هذا، بدوره، يتوقف على عوامل مختلفة - مستوى المعيشة، والجريمة، والنزاعات العسكرية، الخ في ما يسمى بالبلدان المتقدمة، فإن معدل المواليد المنخفض وطويل العمر المتوقع. على العكس من ذلك، في البلدان التي تعتبر أن وضعت بشكل سيئ، ومعدلات الخصوبة مرتفعة، ولكن ارتفاع معدل الوفيات وقصيرة العمر المتوقع.

كم من الناس في العالم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jifliohj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Tie a beautiful delicate spokes sweater
09/20/2016
How to fold into a suitcase the things that they do not hesitated
09/20/2016

How many people in the world

How many people in the world

Just answer the question, how many people currently living on the Earth, it is impossible, because every minute is born and dies a large number of earthlings.

Thus, the number of the world's population is constantly changing.

However, you can call the approximate number.

The population of the Earth today

Currently the world populationmore than seven billion people. According to statistics from the American CIA in July 2013. The number of people in the world was approximately 7,095,217,980 people. UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon on the 47th session of the UN Population and Development Commission in early 2014, said in his report that the population was 7.2 billion people.

According to expert estimates, at present there is a slowdown in the world's population growth.

How is the count

To determine how many people live in the world,necessary to determine their number in individual regions and countries of the world. In many countries of the general population census conducted at regular intervals - every five, ten years, etc. But there are countries where the census carried out for a long time, or not at all were carried out. Therefore, to determine the total population of special calculations used in the world.

Dynamics

Not one millennium was the number of earthlingsrelatively low and increased slowly. Gradually, the population growth accelerated, and in the 20th century it became particularly stormy pace. On average, every day on the planet becomes 250 thousand more.
At the beginning of our era the world's population does not exceed300 million people. This figure has doubled in just the 17th century. Endless wars, epidemics significantly impeded the demographic growth of the population. The increase in production, the industry contributed to the increase of the population - in the early 19th century it was already a billion. By the 30th century, 20 years in this billion doubled, and after 30 years - has tripled. According to the October 12, 1999 at the world's 6 billion people lived. In the 20th century, in spite of the great loss of life in the First and Second World Wars, the population increased rapidly due to the reduction in mortality from disease and hunger, achievement of science and medicine.

According to UN projections, by 2025 the world population will exceed 8 billion by 2050 will amount to $ 9 billion.

In different regions of the Earth at different times of the value ofpopulation growth varies. It plays the role of the birth rate, mortality and life expectancy of people that, in turn, depends on various factors - the standard of living, crime, military conflicts, etc. In the so-called developed countries, the birth rate is low and long life expectancy. Conversely, in countries that are considered to be poorly developed, fertility rates are high, but high mortality and short life expectancy.

Comments are closed.