منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف الأمم والقوميات التي تعيش في روسيا MANY

HOW الأمم والقوميات التي تعيش في روسيا MANY

/
63 المشاهدات

كم عدد الدول والقوميات التي تعيش في روسيا</A>

عدد كبير من الجنسيات التي تعيش على أراضي روسيا - أكثر من 180.

عدد من أكبر المجموعات العرقية من بضعة ملايين شخص، معظمهم صغير - بضع مئات.

كما تم تشكيل الأراضي الروسية

وفرة من مختلف الدول والجنسيات الذين يعيشونفي روسيا، يعتمد إلى حد كبير على تاريخ تشكيلها. منذ العصور القديمة، وعاش هذا المجال السكيثيين. أيضا جزء من المعاصرة روسيا احتل الأتراك. في منطقة الفولغا وشمال القوقاز، عاش الخزر، وفي كاما - البلغار. تشكلت الأمة الروسية القديمة من القبائل Krivichi Drevlyane، والكلمات، الشماليين Vyatichi. أيضا، وقد تأثر تطوير من قبل الشعوب الفنلندية الأوغرية. وهكذا، فإن الدولة الروسية القديمة المتعددة الجنسيات منذ البداية من وجودها.
مع القرن 14-15، عندما طرد الروسي من همأرض الغزاة التتار المغول، بدأ التطور السريع للدولة. شكلت روسيا القيصرية جيش قوي، مما ساعد على ربط منطقة الفولغا والقوقاز وسيبيريا والشرق الأقصى وجنوب الاورال والشمال. على سبيل المثال، أصبحت عدة جنسيات الجديدة جزءا من روسيا. كانت أوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء أيضا جزءا من روسيا، ولكن انفصلا بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي. من ناحية أخرى، انتقل ممثلين من جنسيات مختلفة يعيشون في أراضي الاتحاد السوفيتي، في ذلك الوقت لروسيا، حيث عاش حتى الآن.

ما الجنسيات هي جزء من روسيا

من العديد من الدول والقوميات الروسيةفقط عدد قليل من لديهم عدد كبير من السكان - التتار والبشكيريون، التشفاش، موردوفيون والشيشان وانغوشيا، أفار وDargin، Yakuts وأودمورتيا. أيضا على أراضي روسيا هي موطن لعدد كبير من السكان الذين ينتمون إلى الأمة من قبل الدول الأخرى - الأوكرانيين والبيلاروس والأرمن والكازاخ، الأذربيجانيين.
الأكثر شيوعا، بعد روسيا،العرق - التتار. وهم يعيشون في منطقة الفولغا وفي شبه جزيرة القرم. كما يعيش هناك موردوفيون وماري. في الجزء الأوسط من روسيا تعيش البشكيريون. الجزء الغربي من البلاد التي يسكنها التشفاش، سيبيريا - Yakuts، Altaians ومنطقة خاكاسيا الغرب - بوريات، وخانتي ومانسي، والشرق - Evenki. في أقصى شمال يعيش نينيتس، تشوكشي، Aleuts، في شمال غرب البلاد - كاريليا. القوقاز احتلال القبردي والشركس وLezgins والشيشان وانغوشيا والشركس وأوسيتيا. في منطقة بحر قزوين العيش Kalmyks.
جنسية الشكل الأكثر وفرةجمهوريات ومناطق الحكم الذاتي. ما مجموعه 22: أودمورتيا والشيشان وإنغوشيا، تشوفاشيا، تتارستان، موردوفيا، كاريليا، ياقوتيا، خاكاسيا، قبردينو-بلقاريا وداغستان وجمهورية كومي، أديغيا، أوسيتيا الشمالية، كراشاي-شركيسيا، توفا، بورياتيا، ماري إيل، باشكورتوستان، التاي كالميكيا شبه جزيرة القرم. منطقة ذاتية الحكم في روسيا 5: خانتي مانسي، تشوكشي، نينيتس، شبه جزيرة القرم ويامالو نينيتس. كما أشار إليها أسماء من جنسيات بعض المدن والأشياء روسيا الجغرافية - على سبيل المثال، في مدينة خانتي مانسيسك.

HOW الأمم والقوميات التي تعيش في روسيا MANY آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة xybvoadx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is the third eyelid
08/24/2016
From what to wear turquoise suede shoes
08/24/2016

HOW MANY nations and nationalities living in Russia

How many nations and nationalities living in Russia

a huge number of nationalities living in Russia - more than 180.

The number of the largest ethnic groups of a few million people, most small - a few hundred.

As the Russian territory was formed

The abundance of various nations and nationalities livingin Russia, largely depends on the history of its formation. Since ancient times, this area lived the Scythians. Also part of Russia occupied CONTEMPORARY Turks. In the area of ​​the Volga and North Caucasus, the Khazars lived, and in the Kama - Bulgars. Old Russian nation was formed from the tribes Krivichi Drevlyane, words, Vyatichi, northerners. Also, its development was influenced by the Finno-Ugric peoples. Thus, the ancient Russian state was multinational from the very beginning of its existence.
With the 14-15 century, when the Russian expelled from theirland Mongol invaders, the rapid development of the state. Tsarist Russia formed a strong army, which helped to connect the Volga region, the Caucasus, Siberia, the Far East, the Urals and the North. For example, several new nationalities became part of Russia. Ukraine and Belarus were also part of Russia, but separated after the Soviet collapse. On the other hand, representatives of many ethnic groups living in the territory of the Soviet Union, at the time moved to Russia, where he lived until now.

What nationalities are part of Russia

Of the many Russian nations and nationalitiesonly a few have a significant number - the Tatars and Bashkirs, Chuvash, Mordvins, Chechens and Ingush, Avar and Dargin, Yakuts and Udmurt. Also in Russia has a large number of inhabitants belonging to the nation by other nations - Ukrainians, Belarusians, Armenians, Kazakhs, Azerbaijanis.
The most common, after the Russian,ethnicity - Tatar. They live in the Volga region and in the Crimea. Also living there Mordvins and Mari. In the central part of Russia live Bashkirs. The western part of the country populated by the Chuvash, Siberia - Yakut, Altaians and Khakassia region west - Buryat, the Khanty and Mansi, and the east - Evenki. In the Far North live the Nenets, Chukchi, Aleuts, in the north-west of the country - Karelia. Caucasus occupy Kabardians, Circassians, Lezgins, Chechens, Ingush, Circassians, Ossetians. In the area of ​​the Caspian Sea live Kalmyks.
The most numerous national imageautonomous republics and districts. A total of 22: Udmurtia, Chechnya, Ingushetia, Chuvashia, Tatarstan, Mordovia, Karelia, Yakutia, Khakassia, Kabardino-Balkaria, Dagestan, Komi, Adygea, North Ossetia, Karachay-Cherkessia, Tuva, Buryatia and Mari-El, Bashkortostan, Altai Kalmykia, the Crimea. Autonomous Okrug in Russia 5: Khanty-Mansi, Chukchi, Nenets, Crimea and Yamalo-Nenets. Also referred to by the names of nationalities, some towns and geographic Russia objects - for example, the city of Khanty-Mansiysk.

Comments are closed.