منزل / دواء / الأدوية / كم دقيقة تبدأ في التصرف Analgin

كم دقيقة تبدأ في التصرف Analgin

/
56 المشاهدات

كم دقيقة تبدأ في التصرف Analgin</A>

"Analgin" هو غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات وكيل. لديه مسكن، وتأثير خافض للحرارة.

المادة الفعالة في إعداد - الصوديوم ميتاميزول.

كيف "Analgin"

"Analgin" قادرة على منع الأكسدة الحلقية -انزيم المشاركة في تخليق البروستاجلاندين (مجموعة من المواد تشارك في تشكيل العمليات المؤلمة والتهاب). ونتيجة لذلك، فإن عملية تجميع البروستاجلاندين، وحمض الأراكيدونيك، براديكينين يبطئ يتم حظر نبضات الألم، وتعزيز نقل الحرارة، وانخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم.
"Analgin" متاح في أقراص، وكبسولات(محلول للفي العضل والوريد) التحاميل الشرجية. أقراص، والتحاميل والمخدرات نافذا في غضون 15-30 دقيقة بعد التطبيق. الحد الأقصى للتركيز في الدم يعني ان هناك ساعة ونصف بعد التطبيق. سوف اقتحام المخدرات تعمل في 10-20 دقيقة. مدة العمل، "Analgin" - 4-8 ساعات. ابتلاع الدواء العنصر الفاعل هو 80-90٪ هضمها داخل القناة الهضمية، وهو جزء صغير يربط منه إلى بروتينات الدم، الجسم الرئيسي هو في التركيز في شكل غير منضم.

ميتاميزول نفسها لديها أي تأثير الدوائية، وتأثير علاجي يتطور بعد التحويل عن طريق الكبد إلى الأيض.

كيفية تطبيق "Analgin"

يستخدم "Analgin" لالروماتيزم والحمىالدول، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الحادة، والألم من أصول مختلفة (الالم العصبي، التهاب العصب، التهاب العضلات، التهاب الجذر). عادة ما يتم وصف الدواء 250-500 ملغ مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم. والجرعة القصوى المسموح بها واحدة - وليس أكثر من 1 غرام يوميا - وليس أكثر من 3 غرامات
عضليا أو وريديا يستخدم عاملمع آلام قوية 250-500 مل ثلاث مرات في اليوم. الأطفال دون سنة واحدة من المخدرات تدار في شكل حقن في العضل مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم، بمعدل 5-10 ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم. في البالغين، ويستخدم "Analgin" في شكل التحاميل الشرجية في جرعات من 300 ملغ 650،1000. التحاميل الشرجية للأطفال تدار، نظرا المرض والعمر. وبالنسبة للأطفال من ستة أشهر إلى سنة ينصح التحاميل 100 ملغ، للأطفال من 1-3 سنوات وصف تحاميل 200 ملغ، والأطفال الشموع 3-7 سنة ضوئية 200-400 ملغ، للأطفال من سن 8-14 سنة - 200-600 ملغ.

بعد تناوله المستقيم من المخدرات بحاجة إلى الاستلقاء لفترة من الوقت.

"Analgin" يمكن أن يكون الجانب التاليةالعمل: الطفح الجلدي، ونقص الكريات البيض، الطفح الجلدي، والحمى، والصداع، والدوخة. هو بطلان الدواء في أمراض الدم، وظيفة نخاع العظام خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية، وعسر الطمث والكبد والفشل الكلوي، والأسبرين الربو وفقر الدم.

كم دقيقة تبدأ في التصرف Analgin آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xifwoobf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Medications / THROUGH how many minutes Analgin begins to act

THROUGH how many minutes begins to act Analgin

/
51 Views

How many minutes does Analgin begin to act?</a>

"Analgin" is a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug. It has an analgesic, antipyretic effect.

The active substance of the drug is metamizole sodium.

How does "Analgin" work?

"Analgin" is able to block cyclooxygenase -An enzyme that takes part in the synthesis of prostaglandins (groups of substances involved in the formation of pain and inflammatory processes). As a result, the process of synthesis of prostaglandins, arachidonic acid, bradykinins slows down, pain impulses are blocked, heat emission increases, body temperature decreases.
"Analgin" is available in tablets, ampoules(Solution for intramuscular and intravenous administration), suppositories of rectal. Tablets, suppositories of the drug begin to act 15-30 minutes after application. The maximum concentration of the agent in the blood is observed after an hour and a half after application. The injection will work after 10-20 minutes. The duration of action of "Analgin" is 4-8 hours. When ingested, the active substance of the preparation is absorbed 80-90% in the gastrointestinal tract, a small part of it is associated with blood proteins, the main concentration is in the body in an unbound form.

Metamizole sodium itself does not have a pharmacological effect, the therapeutic effect develops after its conversion in the liver into a metabolite.

How to apply "Analgin"

"Analgin" is used for rheumatism, febrileStates, acute respiratory diseases, with pain of various origins (neuralgia, neuritis, myositis, radiculitis). The drug is usually prescribed at 250-500 mg two to three times a day. The maximum permissible single dose is not more than 1 g, the daily dose is no more than 3 g.
Intramuscularly or intravenously, the agent is usedAt strong pains on 250-500 ml three times a day. Children under the age of one year are prescribed as intramuscular injections two to three times a day, at a rate of five to ten milligrams per kilogram of body weight. In adults, "Analgin" in the form of rectal suppositories is used in dosages of 300, 650.1000 mg. Rectal suppositories for children are prescribed, given the disease and age. For children from six months to a year, 100 mg suppositories are recommended, children from 1 to 3 years are prescribed candles 200 mg, children 3-7 years put candles 200-400 mg, children aged 8-14 years - 200-600 milligrams.

After the administration of the drug, rectally it is necessary to lie down for a while.

"Analgin" can have the following side effects:Actions: skin rash, leukopenia, skin rash, fever, headache, dizziness. The drug is contraindicated in blood diseases, oppression of hematopoiesis, during pregnancy and breastfeeding, with dysmenorrhea, liver, renal failure, aspirin asthma, anemia.

THROUGH how many minutes begins to act Analgin Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Xifwoobf
It is main inner container footer text