تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إطالة عمر البطارية
2016/08/23
IDEA لسوني
2016/08/23

كم عدد الأرواح في القطط

القطط، ويخاف جدا من المرتفعات

وقد قدم القطط طويلة خاصة الحيوان البشري.

وكان يحيط بهما العبادة الدينية، كانوا خائفين تتألف العديد من الأساطير حول لهم.

واحد منهم - الاعتقاد بأن القطط تعيش تسعة أرواح.

تسعة - عدد الإلهي

كيفية حساب مدى سنوات عديدة القط
تسع شخصيات في الأساطير لا أقل كثيرا منعدد ثلاثة أو سبعة. في الأساطير المصرية القديمة، التاسوع المقدس هناك - مجموعة من الآلهة الأكثر أهمية، والتي كان هناك تسعة. تصف الأساطير الاسكندنافية تسعة عوالم متصلة بواسطة شجرة العالم - اغدراسيل شجرة الرماد. في أيرلندا القديمة، وكان أعلى علامة على شرف الصفوف (tuple) من تسع سيارات، فقط حتى الملك زيارتها Loegayre شرف القديس باتريك. في الأساطير الإغريقية كان هناك تسعة يفكر. في اليهودية والمسيحية، فمن المعروف عن صفوف ملائكي تسعة. نعم، وأشار باستمرار إلى "ملكوت بعيدا بعيدا بعيدا" في الحكايات الشعبية الروسية.
كيفية معرفة عمر القط
تسبب هذا الموقف بعض الملامحهذا الرقم. مجموع أرقام من أي رقم يقبل القسمة على تسعة، تسعة - الرقم كما أنها تستنسخ نفسها. وهذا يتفق مع فكرة الدورية الكون، الطبيعة، الذي يموت دائما ولدت من جديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسعة - هو مربع عدد ثلاثة، والتي تعتبر أيضا مقدسة.
القطط الحية
سيكون من الغريب عدم ربط مثل هذا "السحري"عدد من القط. بعد كل شيء، وكانت أيضا حيوان مقدس. في مصر، كانت تعبد كآلهة القطط - أكثر من الثور المقدس، وفي القطط الميثولوجيا الإسكندنافية تم تسخيرها لمركبته، فريا - إلهة الحب والخصوبة.
عندما لا يكون امرأة سنتين خبرة على سبيل أيام. أمومة
العلاقة بين القطط وعدد تسعة أمر مفهوم، ولكن لماذا كل فكرة أن يجب أن تكون القطط حياة قليلة؟
من وجهة نظر يمكن علاجها في القط

الأساس الحقيقي من الأساطير

ولعل فكرة من العديد من القطط تعيششعب عريق دفع القطط حيوية ملفتة للنظر. السقوط من ارتفاع كبير، وهذه الحيوانات هي في معظم الحالات لا يموت وعدم تلقي أي إصابات خطيرة. دراسة في واحدة من العيادات البيطرية في نيويورك، ووجد أن 132 القطط التي سقطت من النوافذ تقع أكثر من 30 طابقا، ونجا 17 فقط الحيوانات الصدمة. كانت حتى أقل القطط، وإلحاق أضرار العظام.
البقاء يصب في سقوط من علوالقطط يساعد تأثير المظلة: السقوط، الحيوان يضغط الذيل على الجسم والساقين. يتم تدوير الجسم، وسرعة سقوطها تصبح أبطأ. عندما تقترب من القط الأرض يدعو رجليه الخلفيتين مع الجسم، وبالتالي وقف دورانها، ويعدل الجبهة. الأرجل الأمامية التي تأخذ من وطأة، ارتباطا فضفاضا مع الهيكل العظمي، وبالتالي يقع العبء الأكبر على الأوتار والعضلات، وليس على العظام، مما يساعد على تجنب الكسور.
وبالنظر إلى ما تنتهي سقوط عادة معذروة الناس، يمكن للمرء أن يتخيل مشاعر شهدت الرجل العجوز، ويراقب القط "الهبوط". رفض تعتقد أنك يمكن أن نسقط من علو والبقاء على قيد الحياة، كان الناس يعتقدون أن القطط بسبعة أرواح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to extend battery life
08/23/2016
IDEA for Sony
08/23/2016

How many lives in cats

Cats, too afraid of heights

Cats have long presented human animal special.

They were surrounded by religious worship, they were afraid composed many legends about them.

One of them - the belief that cats live nine lives.

Nine - Divine number

how to calculate how many cat years
Nine figures in myths no less frequently thannumber three or seven. In ancient Egyptian mythology, there Ennead - a group of the most important gods, of which there were nine. Scandinavian mythology describes the nine worlds connected by the world tree - the ash tree Yggdrasil. In ancient Ireland, the highest sign of honor was a tuple of nine vehicles, just so the king had Loegayre honor Saint Patrick. In Greek mythology there were nine muses. In Judaism and Christianity, it is known about the nine angelic ranks. Yes, and constantly referred to "the kingdom of Far Far Away" in Russian folk tales.
how to find out the age of the cat
This attitude caused some featuresthis number. The sum of digits of any number that is divisible by nine, is nine - the number as it reproduces itself. This is consistent with the idea of ​​cyclicality of the universe, of nature, which always dies and is reborn. In addition, nine - is the square of the number three, which is also considered sacred.
live cats
It would be strange not to associate such a "magical"the number of the cat. After all, she was also a sacred animal. In Egypt, cats were worshiped as gods - more than the sacred bull, and in Norse mythology cats were harnessed to his chariot, Freya - the goddess of love and fertility.
when a woman does not have two years experience as a matter of days. maternity
The relationship between the cats and the number nine is understandable, but why all the idea that cats should be a few lives?
than the eyes can be treated at a cat

The real foundation of legends

Perhaps the idea of ​​the many cat livesancient people prompted a striking vitality cats. Falling from a great height, these animals are in most cases not die and do not receive any dangerous injuries. A study in one of the veterinary clinics in New York, found that of 132 cats that fell from the windows located over 30 floors, only 17 animals survived the shock. Even fewer were cats, damaging the bone.
Staying unhurt in the fall from a heightcats helps the parachute effect: falling, the animal presses the tail to the body and legs. The body is rotated, the speed of its fall becomes slower. When approaching the ground cat calls hind legs with the body, thus stopping its rotation, and the front straightens. The front legs that take the brunt, loosely connected with the skeleton, so the main burden falls on the tendons and muscles, and not on the bone, which helps to avoid fractures.
Given what the fall usually ends withthe height of the people, one can imagine the feelings experienced old man, watching the cat "landing." Refusing to believe that you can fall from a height and stay alive, people thought that the cat has nine lives.

Comments are closed.