منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / كم ساعة في السنة

كم ساعة في السنة

/
142 المشاهدات

المدار الأرضي السنوية حول الشمس.</A>

اليوبيل يصبح دائما احتفال مهيب،سواء الذكرى الإنسان أو مدينة أو منظمة. إذا رغبت، يمكنك الاحتفال ليس فقط "تاريخ المستديرة" التقليدي - 25، 50، 100 سنة - ولكن أيضا الذكرى السنوية أكثر غرابة مثل 10، 000 ساعة.

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى الاعتماد فقط على عدد الساعات في السنة.


العمليات الحسابية اللازمة لتحديد عدد الساعات تطوير السنة، وليس معقدا.

حساب عدد الساعات

نسبة كمية الوحداتقد لا يبدو مرة شخص مريح جدا لأنها ليست مضاعفات العشرة. وهذا يفسر حقيقة أن الحضارة الأوروبية قد ورثت لهم من بابل القديمة، حيث لم يكن هناك نظام رقم عشري مألوفة لدى الإنسان المعاصر، وإثنا عشري، وبالتالي فإن وحدات زمنية هي مضاعفات 12. نسبة ليست استثناء وعدد الساعات في اليوم - 24.
، فمن الضروري للحصول على عدد الساعات في السنةمجرد ضرب 24 من عدد الأيام التي تشكل السنة. في التقويم الغريغوري، والذي يعيش في الحضارة الحديثة، وسنوات غير الكبيسة بديلة، وكبيسة. في الحالة الأولى يحتوي على السنة 365 يوما، في حين أن الثاني - 366. ضرب هذا الرقم بنسبة 24 يعطي 8760 و8784 على التوالي.
لذلك، في سنة كبيسة 8784 ساعة، وفيغير قفزة - 8760 إذا كان أي شخص أن يكون من أي وقت مضى رغبة للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية 10th من 000 ساعة في أي حال، لا بد من الاعتماد على تاريخه من سنة واحدة وإضافة 51 يوما، إذا كانت سنة غير الكبيسة، أو 50 يوما إذا كانت كبيسة. لأكثر دقة أن أضيف بضع ساعات، ولكن من المرجح شخص سوف تسعى إلى الدقة المطلقة.

عام من حيث علم الفلك

مثبتة على تقويم طول العامإلى حد ما التعسفي. الشخص هو مناسب لبدء العام الجديد مع أيام جديدة. في الواقع، هذه الفترة المدارية للأرض حول الشمس، وهي السنة، مع اليوم الأرضي ليست هي نفسها.
من وجهة نظر المراقب وجهة نظر، ويجري علىالأرض، بداية ونهاية ثورة الأرض حول الشمس يتوافق مع الاعتدال الربيعي. يطلق علماء الفلك هذه الفترة السنة المدارية. خلال هذا الوقت، والطول، والذي يمكنك مشاهدة الزيادات الشمس 360 درجة، سوف دائرة كاملة.
السنة المدارية، التي تأخذ بعين الاعتبارعلماء الفلك، لمدة أطول من التقويم. هذا هو السبب في زيارتها التقويم لإدخال سنة كبيسة. مدته 365 يوما في 5 ساعات و 48 دقيقة و 46 ثانية. ونتيجة لذلك، من أجل الحصول عليها سابقا 8784 ساعات هو ضروري لإضافة 5 ساعات أخرى وحوالي 49 دقيقة. في هذه الحالة، فإن طول السنة الفلكية تساوي حوالي 8789 ساعة 49 دقيقة، وإذا كانت مستديرة، ثم 8790 ساعة.

كم ساعة في السنة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences How many hours per year

HOW MUCH Hours A Year

/
148 Views

The annual rotation of the Earth around the Sun</a>

The jubilee always becomes a grandiose celebration,Whether it's the anniversary of a person, city or organization. If you want to celebrate, you can not only traditional "round dates" - 25, 50, 100 years - but also more exotic jubilees, for example 10,000 hours.

To do this, you only need to calculate the number of hours in a year.


The arithmetical calculations necessary to determine the number of hours that develop in a year are not difficult.

Calculating the number of hours

Quantitative ratio of units of measurementTime to someone may not seem quite comfortable, because they are not a multiple of ten. This is explained by the fact that the European civilization inherited them from Ancient Babylon, where there was not a decimal number system, familiar to the modern person, but a twelve-digit one, so the ratio of time units is multiples of 12. The number of hours in 24 is not an exception.
To get the number of hours in a year, you need toJust multiply 24 by the number of days that make up the year. In the Gregorian calendar, according to which the modern civilization lives, alternate non-leap years and leap years. In the first case, the year contains 365 days, and in the second - 366. The multiplication of these numbers by 24 gives 8760 and 8784, respectively.
So, in a leap year, 8784 hours, and in8760. If someone has a desire to celebrate the 10,000th anniversary of an event, you need to count one year from his date and add 51 days, if the year is not leap year, or 50 days, if leap year. For clarification, we should add a few more hours, but hardly anyone will strive for absolute accuracy.

Year from the point of view of astronomy

The duration of the year established by the calendarTo a certain extent conditional. It is convenient for a person to start a new year with new days. In reality, however, the period of revolution of the Earth around the Sun, which is considered to be the year, does not coincide with the earth's day.
From the point of view of the observer onThe day of the vernal equinox corresponds to the earth, the beginning and the completion of the Earth's revolution around the Sun. Astronomers call this period a tropical year. During this time, the longitude on which the Sun can be observed increases by 360 degrees, passing a full circle.
A tropical year that takes into accountAstronomers, somewhat longer than the calendar. That is why the calendar had to introduce leap years. Its duration is 365 days 5 hours 48 minutes and 46 seconds. Therefore, to the earlier 8784 hours, it is necessary to add another 5 hours and almost 49 minutes. In this case, the duration of the astronomical year is approximately 8789 hours 49 minutes, and if rounded, then 8790 hours.

HOW MUCH Hours A Year Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text