تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل العجلات الإضاءة
2016/08/24
DO البيض الغواصين البهجة
2016/08/24

كم عدد الحلقات في مسلسل "سانتا باربرا"

كم عدد الحلقات في مسلسل "سانتا باربرا"

عبادة التلفزيون سلسلة "سانتا باربرا" وأول ما ظهرت على الشاشات مرة أخرى في عام 1984 وانتهت في عام 1993، المشاهدين يخيب الذين اعتادوا على مشاهدة الصعود والهبوط من عشيرة Capwell.

هذه السلسلة هي واحدة من أطول المسلسلات في العالم - كل لها 2137 سلسلة تصويره.

وصف المؤامرة

مسلسل "سانتا باربرا" يحكي قصة الغنيعائلة Capwell التي تمتلئ أحداث مذهلة حياة. المؤامرة المركزية قتل الشباب Capwell - تشانينج، التي وقعت قبل خمس سنوات من أحداث في هذه السلسلة. سام سلسلة تبدأ الافراج عن قاتل تشانينج، صدر جو بيركنز لحسن السير والسلوك. عاد بيركنز إلى سانتا باربرا لإثبات براءته، ثم تحت اشتباه يحتوي على جميع شخصيات المسلسل.

في روسيا، و "سانتا باربرا" أظهرت ليس تماما - بدأت سلسلة بث سلسلة مع 217 وانتهت 2040 عشر.

بعد أن انخفض الإفراج عن المجموعة الأولى في سلسلةالكثير من النقد السلبي، ثم الكتاب والمنتجين كان لإزالة بسرعة من "SB" العديد من الفاعلين الذين قتلوا جراء الزلزال أو يد قاتل متسلسل. ونتيجة لذلك، أصبح المعرض الشخصيات الشهيرة مثل كروز كاستيلو، عدن Capwell، CC وصوفيا Capwell، ميسون Capwell، جينا بليك، جوليا ينرايت، أوغستا وليونيل Lockridge. الجهات الفاعلة اللعبة الذين أدوا أدوارهم، رفع تصنيفات "سانتا باربرا" وسمح للسلسلة لتحقيق مستوى عال من شعبية.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول المعرض

"سانتا باربرا"، وليس أقلهامشهورة لما له من غير عادية في هذا السيناريو الوقت. لذلك، واحدة من بطلات هذه السلسلة، راهبة سابقة ماري ماكورميك، قتل ضخم إلكتروني النيون C ودحرج يوقع Capwell. هذه النقطة في المستقبل اقترضت الكتاب من سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة الأميركية أبي، حيث واحدة من الشخصيات ويقول ان زوجته قد قتلت "C كبير"، مما يعني أن الحرف الأول من علامات كوكا كولا، بدلا من "السرطان" (سرطان).

مسلسل "سانتا باربرا" فازت "إيمي" ثلاث جوائز لثلاث سنوات متتالية كأفضل دراما النهار.

كما تقدم القصة، والأحداث الرئيسية للسلسلةبدأنا تحدث في جميع أنحاء عدن Capwell وكروز كاستيلو. واحد من السيناريو التقلبات غير متوقع تم اغتصابها طبيب نسائي عدن زاك كالتون. الممثل الذي يلعب كالتون، لم توافق هذا بدوره، ولكن بعد ذلك قتل شخصيته، وبعد ذلك عاد إلى عرض وكيل النيابة إيثان آشر.
العديد من الفنانين من الأدوار الرئيسية يغادرون"سانتا باربرا" لأسباب مختلفة. أطلق لويس سوريل لفشلها في تصوير علاقة غرامية مع تيموثي جيبس، شخصية الذين اغتصبوا جوليا (شقيقة أوغوستا). أزيلت معظم الأسر، استبدالها مع الأبطال الآخرين الذين قدموا أكثر من المسلسل الوقت. ومع ذلك، ما زال يتعين الانتهاء بسبب انخفاض معدلات العرض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make lighting wheels
08/24/2016
DO eggs cheerful divers
08/24/2016

HOW runs in the series "Santa Barbara"

How many episodes in the series "Santa Barbara"

The cult TV series "Santa Barbara" first appeared on the screens back in 1984 and ended in 1993, disappoint viewers who are accustomed to watching the ups and downs of Clan Capwell.

This series is one of the longest soap opera in the world - all for her 2137 filmed series.

Description of the plot

The series "Santa Barbara" tells the story of the richCapwell family whose lives are filled with amazing events. The central plot is the murder of young Capwell - Channing, which occurred five years before the events in the series. Sam series begins with the release of the murderer of Channing, Joe Perkins released for good behavior. Perkins returned to Santa Barbara to prove his innocence, then under suspicion contains all the characters of the series.

In Russia, the "Santa Barbara" showed not completely - the series began airing the series with 217 and finished second in 2040.

After the release of the first series in the series has fallenplenty of negative criticism, then the writers and producers had to quickly remove from the "SB" many actors who were killed by the earthquake or the hands of a serial killer. As a result, the show has become famous characters such as the Cruz Castillo, Eden Capwell, CC and Sophia Capwell, Mason Capwell, Gina Blake, Julia Wainwright, Augusta and Lionel Lockridge. Game actors who performed their roles, raised the ratings of "Santa Barbara" and allowed the series to achieve a high level of popularity.

Interesting facts about the show

"Santa Barbara", not leastfamous because of its unusual at that time scenario. So, one of the heroines of the series, former nun Mary McCormick, killed huge neon letter C and rolled away signs Capwell. This point in the future borrowed writers of the animated series American Dad, where one of the characters says that his wife had killed the "big C", which means the first letter of the Coca-Cola signs, rather than "cancer" (cancer).

The series "Santa Barbara" won the "Emmy" three awards for three consecutive years as the best daytime drama.

As the story progresses, the main events of the seriesWe began to occur around Eden Capwell and Cruz Castillo. One of the unexpected twists script was raping her gynecologist Eden Zack Calton. The actor, who plays Calton, has not approved such a turn, but then his character was killed, after which he returned to show the district attorney Ethan Asher.
Many performers of the main roles were leaving"Santa Barbara" for various reasons. Luis Sorel fired for failing to portray an affair with Timothy Gibbs, a character who raped Julia (Augusta's sister). Most of the families were removed, replace them with other heroes who have given most of the time serial. However, the show still had to be completed due to falling ratings.

Comments are closed.