منزل / هواية / فيلم / كم عدد الحلقات في الرسوم المتحركة ماشا والدب

كم عدد الحلقات في الرسوم المتحركة ماشا والدب

/
113 المشاهدات

كم عدد الحلقات في الرسوم المتحركة ماشا والدب</A>

شعبية سلسلة الروسية المتحركة "ماشا والدب"، التي تم إنشاؤها بمساعدة من الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد، في وقت قصير اكتسب محبة جمهور عريض من الأطفال في روسيا، سويسرا وفرنسا وكندا.

وأطلق سراح الكرتون الأول في عام 2009 - وكذلك تم تصوير سلسلة أعماله منذ ذلك الحين؟

آلات حكايات

أول العرضية سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة،الذي صدر قبل عامين، ودعا "آلات حكاية" ويتكون من 26 حلقة، التي أنشئت على أساس حكايات الروسية. اليوم، "ماشا والدب" لديه 42 سلسلة - في الفترة 2009-2013، والمبدعين من سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة ووجه 38، وفي عام 2014 على شاشات خارج سلسلة جديدة 4.
عدة مجموعات تلقت "ماشا والدب" الكثير منالجوائز في مختلف المهرجانات الدولية، بما في ذلك أفضل مسلسل تلفزيوني الكرتون. أعطى الأصوات البشرية ماشا والدب ألينا كوكوشكين وبوريس كوتنو.
شخصية الإنسان الوحيد فيالرسوم المتحركة هي فتاة ماشا، وجود جيدة واستجابة وفوري. ماشا يحب الحلويات، مصاصات، ولعب مع أكواب وكرات والجوائز. وهي فضولي جدا وحيوية - في كثير من الأحيان يطلب ماشا أسئلة مختلفة، والقفز في دلو، ومشاهدة الرسوم المتحركة ويحكي قصة.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الفتاة تعرف كيف تمشي القمرمشية، أحول قليلا عينيه، وقال انه يعرف كيف للقتال في أسلوب المشاجرة وإعداد المربى ممتازة. مريم لا يعرف كيفية طبخ الزلابية والعصيدة، يلعب البطريق الهوكي والأرانب، والشطرنج لعبت تماما والمتقن مع أدوات النجارة والغيتار الكهربائي.

آلات تتحمل

دب اسمه ميشا في الماضي كان جداسيرك الشعبي الذي كان العديد من الجوائز والميداليات والكؤوس. انه متقاعد، وقال انه يحب لتلميع إلى تألق كنوزهم ويسعى لإسكات والسلام والراحة. ماشا أيضا ينتهك بشدة حياة هادئة دب مع الغريبة - في الواقع لأنها رفضت المحكمة سكان استباقية جدا للعب معها. الدب يريد شيئا واحدا فقط - الذهاب بأمان حول من النحل، وحديقة الزهور السرير، ومشاهدة كرة القدم، الذهاب الى الصيد وأكل العسل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والفتيات والدببة، في فيلم الرسوم المتحركة أيضاالشخصيات الثانوية - الدب، التي الحب بلا مقابل ميدفيد ميشا، أرنب، وسرقة من الجزر حديقة ميشا، والذئاب تعاني من شر آلة، والبروتين، لدرء مخاريط الصنوبر ماشا.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ويعيش في الغابة: القنفذ، شقي أحيانا مع فتاة، الباندا، الحيوانات (الخنازير والدجاج والماعز والديك والكلب)، نمر، وهو صديق قديم للميشا في السيرك، والبطريق، الذي هو ابن ميشا المعتمدة. أيضا في الفيلم يمكن رؤية سانتا كلوز، الهيمالايا الدب، منافس ميشا في شؤون الحب، والنحل الشر ولكن مضحكة وداشا التوائم ماشا.

كم عدد الحلقات في الرسوم المتحركة ماشا والدب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة feyzuilq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the icon itself
08/23/2016
HOW behaved cats after castration
08/23/2016

How many episodes in the cartoon Masha and the Bear

How many episodes in the cartoon Masha and the Bear

The popular Russian animated series "Masha and the Bear", created with the help of three-dimensional graphics, in a short time acquired a love of the enormous audience of children in Russia, Switzerland, France and Canada.

The first cartoon was released in 2009 - as well as his series was filmed since then?

Masha's tales

The first spin-off animated series,which was released two years ago, called "machines tale" and consisted of 26 episodes that are based on Russian fairy tales. Today, "Masha and the Bear" has 42 series - for the period from 2009 to 2013, the creators of the cartoon series drew 38, and in 2014 on the screens out the new 4 Series.
Several series "Masha and the Bear" received a lot ofawards at various international festivals, including best TV animated series. Human voices Masha and the bear gave Alina Kukushkin and Boris Kutno.
The only human character incartoon is a girl Masha, having a good, responsive and immediate. Mary loves sweets, lollipops, playing with cups, balls and awards. She is very inquisitive and energetic - Mary often asks different questions, jumping into the bucket, watching cartoons and tells the tale.
Besides, the girl knows how to walk the moongait, slightly squint his eyes, he knows how to fight in melee style and prepares excellent jam. Mary does not know how to cook dumplings and porridge, plays hockey penguin and rabbit, perfectly played chess and masterfully handles carpentry tools and electric guitar.

Machine bear

A bear named Misha in the past was verypopular circus performer who has had many awards, medals and cups. He is retired and loves to polish to a shine their treasures and seeks to silence, peace and coziness. Masha also strongly violates the quiet life bear his antics - in fact due to its very nature an active residents court refused to play with her. Bear wants only one thing - quietly go about their bees, vegetable garden and flower bed, watch football, go fishing and eat honey.

In addition, girls and bears, in the animated film also hassecondary characters - bear, in which unrequited love Misha the bear, rabbit, stealing garden carrots from Misha, wolves suffering from the machine mischief, and protein, to fend off Masha pine cones.
Additionally, live in the woods: hedgehog, sometimes naughty with a girl, panda, animals (pig, chicken, goat, rooster and dog), a tiger, an old friend of Misha on the circus, and the penguin, who adopted son Misha. Also, in the movie you can see Santa Claus, Himalayan bear, Misha's rival in love affairs, the evil but funny bees and Dasha twins Masha.

Comments are closed.