منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / المدن كيف عديدة في روسيا

مدن كم في روسيا

/
65 المشاهدات

مدن كم في روسيا</A>

وروسيا هي أكبر بلد في العالم مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 17125000 كيلو متر مربع ويقدر عدد سكانها في عام 2014، إلى 142666000 الناس.

عاصمة روسيا - موسكو، في أكبر مدن البلاد تشمل أيضا مدينة سان بطرسبرغ، نوفوسيبيرسك، سمارة، تيومين، يكاترينبورغ وغيرها.

ما هو العدد الإجمالي من المدن الروسية؟

اعتبارا من 1 يناير 2013 كان هناك في روسيا1097 تسويات مع وضع المدينة. هذا المبلغ هو ثلاث مرات أقل مما كانت عليه في عام 2010، ويرجع ذلك إلى الزيادة في رأس المال والاستحواذ المدن موسكو موسكو، شتشربينكا وترويتسك، انخفض عدد من 1100 السابق.
أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، باستثناء تقسيمإلى كيانات منفصلة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم، الجمهوريات والمناطق والأقاليم، وينقسم أيضا إلى دوائر الاتحادية. هناك ثمانية منهم - الشرق الأقصى، الفولغا، شمال غرب، وشمال القوقاز، سيبيريا، الأورال والوسطى والجنوبية.
زعيم في عدد من المدن هوFD الوسطى. على أراضيها تقع 307 المدن. وعلاوة على ذلك، من هذه المدن 2 لديها وضع أصحاب الملايين، 3 - تعتبر الأكبر (التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 500 ألف نسمة، ويصل إلى مليون)، 12 - كبير (250-500٬000 نسمة)، 27 - كبير (100-250000) 37 - المتوسط ​​(50-100٬000٬000 الناس). 226 المستوطنات المتبقية البلدات الصغيرة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 50 ألف نسمة.

مدينة الملايين روسيا

ما مجموعه 15 مدن الملايين الروسي. زعيم البلاد في عدد من المدن المليونيرات هو منطقة الفولجا الفيدرالية. في ذلك كل خمس تلك المدن. وتوزع بقية المدن الكبرى في البلاد على النحو التالي: واحدة في منطقة شمال غرب، وثلاثة في سيبيريا، واثنان في جبال الأورال، جنوب ووسط.
بعض من المدينة من هذه القائمة فقدواوضع بصوت عال. على وجه الخصوص، كانت مدينة فولغوغراد حتى عام 1999 لم يكن مليونيرا، 2002-2005، وكان لهم مكانة مرة الثالثة في المدينة من مليون شخص كان قد حصل في عام 2010. كانت قادرة على أن تصبح مليونيرا مرة أخرى إلا في عام 2012، فضلا عن مدينة فورونيج كراسنويارسك. كان بيرم المدن الكبرى قبل عام 2004. فقد وضع المدينة يمكن أن ينتعش إلا في عام 2012.

أكبر المدن الروسية

ووفقا لتقييم نفذتها 1 يناير 2013، في الاتحاد الروسي كان هناك 15 مدينة مع حالة "المليونير":
- موسكو (حوالي 11989000 نسمة.) -
- سانت بطرسبرغ (أكثر بقليل من 5 ملايين شخص.) -
- نوفوسيبيرسك (1.5M) -
- بارو (1.4M) -
- نيجني نوفغورود (1250000). -
- (مليون 1.18) كازان -
- (مليون 1.17) سمارة -
- (مليون 1.16) أومسك -
- تشيليابينسك (1، 15 مليون نسمة.) -
- روستوف على نهر الدون (1.1 مليون). -
- (مليون 1.07) أوفا -
- فولغوغراد (1، 01 مليون دولار.) -
- كراسنويارسك (1، 01 مل) -
- (مليون 1.01) بيرم -
- النسر (1000000).
وبالمقارنة مع البيانات السابقة للعام 2012في هذه القائمة اتخذت التغيرات التالية. تجاوز كازان سمارة عدد من الناس (كما في 1 يناير من عام 2012 في عاصمة تتارستان عاش 1،161 مليون نسمة، بينما في سامراء - 1169 مليون دولار).

مدن كم في روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة huwpiyjp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / HOW MUCH in Russia cities

HOW MUCH in Russia cities

/
114 Views

How many cities in Russia</a>

Russia is the world's largest state with a total area of ​​17.125 million square kilometers and the population, according to the estimate of 2014, 142.666 million people.

The capital of Russia is Moscow, the largest cities of the country also include St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Samara, Tyumen, Yekaterinburg and others.

What is the total number of Russian cities?

As of January 1, 2013, there was in Russia1097 settlements with the status of the city. This number is three times less than in 2010, because due to the increase in the territory of the capital and Moscow's absorption of Moscow, Shcherbinka and Troitsk, the number has decreased from the previous 1100.
The territory of the Russian Federation, except for the divisionOn individual subjects, autonomous regions, republics, regions and regions, is also divided into federal districts. There are eight of them in the country - the Far East, Volga, North-Western, North-Caucasian, Siberian, Urals, Central and Southern.
The leader in the number of cities isCentral Federal District. On its territory are 307 cities. Moreover, 2 of them have the status of multi-millionaires, 3 are considered to be the largest (with a population of 500 thousand people and up to a million), 12 - large (250-500 thousand inhabitants), 27 - large (100-250 thousand people) 37 - medium (50-100 thousand people). The remaining 226 settlements are small towns with a population of up to 50 thousand people.

Millionaires of Russia

In total there are 15 millionaires in Russia. The leader of the country in terms of the number of millionaires is Privolzhsky Federal District. There are five such cities in it. The other million cities are distributed in the country in this way: one in the North-West District, three in the Siberian District, and two in the Urals, South and Central.
Some cities from this list lost theirLoud status. In particular, the city of Volgograd until 1999 was not a millionaire, from 2002 to 2005 he was to them, the third time the status of a city with a million population, he acquired in 2010. Krasnoyarsk could become a millionaire again only in 2012, as well as the city of Voronezh. Perm was a city with a million inhabitants until 2004. The lost status could be restored to this city only in 2012.

The largest Russian cities

According to an assessment conducted on January 1, 2013, there were 15 cities in the Russian Federation with the status of "millionaire":
- Moscow (almost 11.989 million inhabitants) -
- St. Petersburg (slightly more than 5 million people) -
- Novosibirsk (1.5 million) -
- Ekaterinburg (1.4 million) -
- Nizhny Novgorod (1.25 million) -
- Kazan (1.18 million) -
- Samara (1.17 million) -
- Omsk (1.16 million) -
- Chelyabinsk (1, 15 million) -
- Rostov-on-Don (1.1 million) -
- Ufa (1.07 million) -
- Volgograd (1, 01 million) -
- Krasnoyarsk (1, 01 million) -
- Perm (1.01 million) -
- Voronezh (1 million).
Compared with earlier data for 2012,In this list, the following changes occurred. Kazan overtook the population of Samara (on January 1, 2012 in the capital of Tatarstan lived 1.161 million people, and in Samara - 1.169 million).

HOW MUCH in Russia cities Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Huwpiyjp
It is main inner container footer text