تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الميبس
2016/08/19
كما في المنزل لتتعلم الرقص الهيب هوب
2016/08/19

كم عدد الأطفال الذين كانوا في عائلة كبيرة جدا

عائلة صهيون خان شظية

خلق وتربية الأسرة كبيرة - ليس من السهل. يخطط الزوج نادر أن تنجب الكثير من الأطفال: سيكون من الصعب الاحتفاظ بها في العالم المعاصر.

ومع ذلك، في العالم هناك الأبطال الذين تمكنوا من إنشاء أسر رغيد مع الأطفال.

الرقم القياسي العالمي: 69 طفلا من امرأة واحدة

السجل التاريخي ينتمي لعائلة روسيةفاسيلييف، الذي عاش في القرن ال18. زوجة فيودور فاسيلييف، أعطى Shumsky مزارع الولادة على حياتهم 69 طفلا. المرأة لا تزال حامل الرقم القياسي من الإنجاب، ومدرجة في كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية.
أكثر من أي امرأة في العالم لمدة 200 سنة، وليسأنا يمكن تكرار أو الفوز على هذا السجل. وكانت ميزة الفلاحين في علم الوراثة، سمح لإنتاج الأطفال في 27 جنسا. Vasilyeva أعطى 16 مرة توأما (آخر رقم قياسي عالمي)، ولدت ثلاثة توائم سبع مرات وأربع رباعيات. للأسف، حتى سن العقل على قيد الحياة سوى 67 أطفال.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن السجل - ليست الاخيرةنقطة بالنسبة لمعظم فيودور فاسيلييف. كان مزارع متزوج مرتين. في الزواج الأول جاء أنه في عالم الأطفال 20 آخرين. ونتيجة لذلك، في عائلة كبيرة، كان هناك 87 طفلا. وأعرب عن تقديره هذه الحقيقة حتى من قبل كاترين العظمى، وتدرج المعلومات حول الكثير من ذرية في كتاب "إضافات إلى الأفعال الإمبراطور بطرس الأكبر".

بناء على أمر من ولادة أطفال الفلاحين إلى Vasilyevaحتى المؤرخون بكثير يقولون. ومع ذلك، فإن الحقائق المستقاة من المنزل وقضايا صحيفة "فيدوموستي" دليل على الخصوبة المفرطة هي الزوجة الثانية.

معظم الأسر حديثة مع العديد من الأطفال

إذا كان السجل من الفلاحين Vasilyeva لا يزال غيرانها تمكنت من الفوز على أي امرأة، فيودور فاسيلييف، مع ميزة ملحوظة، قبل الحديثة الهندي صهيون تشان (صهيون خان). ساعد تعدد الزوجات أن يولد الطفل ال94.
هذا العدد الكبير من الأطفال رجل هندي يمكن أن نتصوربفضل زوجاتهم - لديهم صهيون تشان 39. عائلة ضخمة تعيش في العام بناية شاهقة. فهي موطن لزوجة ابني والده وأحفاد البطل. من جانب معظم التقديرات المحافظة، ومبنى تعد موطنا لحوالي 180 شخصا.

ووفقا للأب في الأسرة لتناول العشاء في منزلهماللبدء في إعداد وجبة الإفطار. وكقاعدة عامة، يشارك في زوجة الطبخ. لإطعام الكثير من الناس في وجبة واحدة تنفق أكثر من عشرة الدجاج وقليل من عربات الخضار.

في تلك البلدان حيث يحظر تعدد الزوجات،سجلات مختلفة "التواضع". الأقرب إلى سجل Vasilyevsky اقترب من سكان شيلي يونتين ألبينا. استطاعت أن تنجب 55 طفلا، كما تم إدخالها في كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية.
في روسيا الحديثة لها أبطالها الخاصةالإنجاب. اليوم هم ايلينا والكسندر شيشكين. أعطت العنصرة الأسرة (اتجاه المسيحية، الذي يمنع منعا باتا الإجهاض) ولادة 20 طفلا. تسعة عشر منهم لا يزال يعيش مع والديه وابنه الأكبر ديه عائلته وثلاثة أطفال.
أنصار النشط المسيحية الأميركيين بوب ويعتقد ميشيل داجار حول عائلة كبيرة. في البداية، كانت خطتهم أن تلد اثنين أو ثلاثة أطفال. ومع ذلك، بعد ولادة طفلهما الأول، وحماية لاحقة من امرأة كان لديها الإجهاض التي تكلف ما يقرب من حياتها. ثم الزوج والزوجة قد قرر عدم التدخل في "خطة الله" والاستسلام لإرادة القدر. ونتيجة لذلك، لأنها أصبحت واحدة من أكبر العائلات الأمريكية، بعد أن أنجبت ورفعت 19 طفلا. الأطفال يمكن أن تكون أكثر، ولكن ثلاثة أجناس ميشيل انتهى فاة الرضع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT stiffener
08/19/2016
As home to learn to dance hip-hop
08/19/2016

How many children were in the very large family

Family Zion Khan fragment

Creating and raising a large family - is not easy. Rare pair plans to give birth to many children: it will be difficult to keep them in the modern world.

However, in the world there are heroes who managed to create a well-off families with children.

World record: 69 children from one woman

The historical record belongs to a Russian familyVasilyev, who lived in the 18th century. The wife of Fyodor Vasilyev, Shumsky farmer gave birth for their lives 69 children. The woman is still the record holder of procreation and is listed in the Guinness Book of Records.
More than any woman in the world for 200 years, notI could repeat or beat this record. The advantage was its peasant Genetics, allowed to produce children in 27 genera. Vasilyeva 16 times gave birth to twins (another world record), seven times were born triplets and four quadruplets. Unfortunately, up to the age of reason it survived only 67 children.
It is worth noting that the record - not the finalpoint for most Fyodor Vasilyev. Married farmer was twice. In the first marriage he came into the world another 20 children. As a result, in a large family, there were 87 children. This fact was appreciated even by Catherine the Great, and information about so many offspring are included in the book "Additions to the emperor's deeds of Peter the Great."

On the order of birth of peasant children to VasilyevaSo far historians argue. However, the facts gleaned from the house and the issues of the newspaper "Vedomosti" evidence of excessive fertility is the second wife.

Most modern families with many children

If the record of peasant Vasilyeva still notIt managed to beat any woman, of Fyodor Vasilyev, with a noticeable advantage, ahead of the modern Indian Zion Chan (Zion Khan). Polygamist helped to be born the 94th child.
So many children Indian man could conceivethanks to their wives - they have Zion Chan 39. Huge family lives in general high-rise building. It is home to the wife of his father's sons and grandsons of the hero. By the most conservative estimates, the building is home to around 180 people.

According to the father of the family to dinner at their hometo begin to prepare breakfast. As a rule, take part in cooking wife. To feed so many people at one meal is spent more than a dozen chickens and a few carts of vegetables.

In those countries where polygamy is prohibited,records are different "modesty". Closest to Vasilyevsky record approached a resident of Chile Leontine Albina. She managed to give birth to 55 children, and has also been entered in the Guinness Book of Records.
In modern Russia has its own heroesprocreation. Today they are Elena and Alexander Shishkin. Pentecostal Family (direction of Christianity, which is strictly prohibited abortion) gave birth to 20 children. Nineteen of them are still living with his parents and his older son has his own family and three kids.
Active supporters of Christian Americans Bob andMichelle Daggar thought about a large family. Initially, their plan was to give birth to two or three kids. However, after the birth of their first child and subsequent protection of the woman she had a miscarriage which almost cost her her life. Then the husband and wife have decided not to interfere with "God's plan" and surrender to the will of fate. As a result, they have become one of the largest families of America, having given birth to and raised 19 children. Kids could be more, but three genera Michelle ended infant death.

Comments are closed.