تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار مودم USB
2016/09/10
كيفية سحب ميزان المراجعة
2016/09/10

كم عدد حبات يجب أن تكون على حبات

كم عدد حبات يجب أن تكون على حبات

أديان العالم لها خصائصها الفردية.

ومع ذلك، وبعض الاكسسوارات هي نفسها ولا تعتمد على الإيمان. وتشمل هذه الخرز.

كانت موجودة في العديد من الاتجاهات الدينية المختلفة قليلا في المظهر، والمواد وعدد من الخرز.

حبات الغرض

حبات مسبحة وموتر علىالشريط / الحبل. عادة، مستعبدين ينتهي إلى بعضها البعض، مما يجعل ملحق يشبه ميزة الزخرفية. مصنوعة الخرز أو حبيبات من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد: الخشب (السرو والنخيل، والعرعر، وما إلى ذلك)، أحجار طبيعية، واللؤلؤ، والسيراميك، والبذور، والتوت، الخ ..
حبات مسبحة هي كائن خاص، تساعدالحفاظ على التركيز والانتباه إلى شخص يصلي. يعتبر الوطن السمة الدينية الهند شعبية اليوم. منذ العصور القديمة، وخلط حبات يساعد على تشتيت الانتباه عن هموم العالم وإيلاء الاهتمام لالداخلي، عالمك الروحي. الخرز في الخرز، وغالبا ما ترمز إلى عدد الصلوات المنطوقة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن خلط حبات ليست فريدة من نوعها لأتباع الدينية، ولكن أيضا، على سبيل المثال، الشامان من آسيا الوسطى. مع ملحق أنهم يتساءلون: توقع المتاعب أو جيدة.

اليوم، يتم استخدام الخرز في مجموعة متنوعة من الأديان. ويمكن العثور عليها في البوذية، الإسلام، المسيحية، قديم المؤمنين وهلم جرا. لتمييز مسبحة العقيدة واحدة من آخر يمكن أن يكون في عدد من الخرز وتقليم.

كم عدد حبات في حبات من مختلف الأديان

عدد من الخرز في التغييرات الخرزاعتمادا على الدين. لالأرثوذكسية، وينبغي أن يكون هذا العدد من مضاعفات الرقم 10. صلاة الأكثر شيوعا الخرز 100 حبات + 3 من عقدة مركزية أسفل. المستخدمة في العقيدة التبعي فرشاة نهاية خيوط أو عرضية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن عدد حبات قد تختلف. وفقا للقواعد، ويمكن 10 في قطاعات يكون 1-16.
التعليم المسيحي أخرى - الكاثوليكية -واعتمدت على عدد مختلف من الخرز. المسبحة الكاثوليكية 33 أو 50 حبات. يمثل الرقم الأول في السنوات الأرضية يسوع، والثانية - في عدد من السنوات من تاريخ وفاته قبل كتابة أول كتاب عن حياته. في وقت لاحق الكاثوليكية كانت حبات مسبحة تحتوي على 150 (أو 15 دزينة). كل عشر - تكريما لذكرى الحدث الرئيسي من حياة السيد المسيح وأمه.
المسبحة الرئيسية في البوذية هي 108 الخرز. ويمثل هذا الرقم عدد البراهمة الحالي في ولادة بوذا. يتم توفير هذه الخرز مع فواصل - حبات من الحجم الكبير. أيضا في البوذية من الملحقات مشتركة مع 18 (عدد تلاميذ بوذا)، 21 م (عدد أشكال آلهة تارا) وإلى 32 حبات (علامات / كرامة بوذا).

في البوذية هناك مسبحة مع 27 حبات و 54. هذه السمة هي؟ و؟ جزء من الكلاسيكية وشاح 108 الحبوب.

في الهندوسية هناك نوعان من الخرز. أول "مملوكة" من قبل سيفا ويحتوي على 64 أو 32 حبات مصنوعة من التوت Rudraksha. تمثل هذه الأخيرة الإلهي المطلق ولها 108 الحبوب. وفقا للقواعد، وينبغي بذل المسبحة مع عدد المقدس الروابط من الخشب تولاسى.
المسبحة الإسلامية لديها 99 حبات. هذا الرقم هو دوري ويتوافق مع أسماء الإلهية. وكقاعدة عامة، تنقسم بوضوح إلى ثلاثة أجزاء متساوية. وهناك نسخة مختصرة من اسم السمة "التسبيح"، والتي تتكون من 33 حبة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion How many beads should be at the beads

How many beads should be at the beads

/
70 Views

How many beads should be at the beads</a>

World religions have their own individual attributes.

However, some accessories are the same and do not depend on the dogma. These include the rosary.

They are present in many religious directions, slightly different in appearance, materials and the number of beads.

The purpose of the beads

Beads are beads strung onTape / cord. As a rule, the ends are fastened together, why the accessory resembles a decorative ornament. Beads or grains are made of a variety of materials: wood (cypress, date, juniper, etc.), natural stones, pearls, ceramics, pits, berries, etc.
Rosary are a special object that helpsKeep the concentration and attention of the person praying. The birthplace of the popular religious attribute today is India. Since ancient times, the search of beads helped to distract from worldly worries and pay attention to their inner, spiritual world. Beads in the beads, most often, symbolize the number of prayers.

It should be noted that the roaming of the rosaries is peculiar not only to religious adherents, but also, for example, to the shamans of Central Asia. With the help of an accessory they guess: they predict woes or goods.

Today, rosaries are used in a variety of religions. They can be found in Buddhism, Islam, Christianity, Old Believers, etc. One can distinguish the rosary of one dogma from another according to the number of beads and decoration.

How many beads in the beads of different religions

The number of beads in the beads changes inDependence on religion. For Orthodoxy this number must be a multiple of 10. Most often there are beads of 100 beads + 3 from the central nodule down. The accessory used in Orthodoxy ends with a tassel or a cross. It should be noted that the number of beads can vary. According to the rules, 10 pieces can be from one to sixteen.
In another Christian teaching - Catholicism -A different number of beads. Catholic beads have 33 or 50 grains. The first figure symbolizes the earth years of Jesus, and the second - the number of years from the date of his death to the writing of the first book about his life. Later in Catholicism there appeared beads containing 150 beads (or 15 dozen). Every dozen is a tribute to the memory of the main event in the life of Christ and his Mother.
The main beads in Buddhism have 108 beads. This number symbolizes the number of brahmanas present at the birth of the Buddha. Such beads are equipped with beads - beads of a larger size. Also in Buddhism often there are accessories with the 18th (the number of Buddha's disciples), the 21st (the number of forms of the goddess Tara) and 32 grains (signs / dignities of the Buddha).

In Buddhism, there are beads with 27 and 54 beads. Such an attribute is represented by itself? And? Part of the classic 108-grain tape.

In Hinduism there are two types of rosary. The first "belong" to Shiva and contain 64 or 32 beads made from rudrakshi berries. The second symbolizes the Divine Absolute and has 108 grains. According to the rules, the rosary with the sacral number of links should be made of tulasi wood.
Islamic beads total 99 beads. This number is cyclic and corresponds to Divine names. As a rule, the rosaries are divided into three equal parts. There is also a shortened version of the attribute, called "tasbih" and consisting of 33 beads.

How many beads should be at the beads Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text