تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المطبخ الغسيل مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
2016/09/02
كيف ألتقط من على الشاشة
2016/09/02

كيفية تليين سلسلة دراجة

كيفية تليين سلسلة دراجة

سلسلة دراجة مثل أي آلية أخرى تخضع لارتداء. ان ذلك يعتمد على الظروف التي تعمل فيها.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لكيفية تليين صحيح السلسلة.


أولا وقبل كل ذلك لا بد من فهم الذي الشحوماستخدام. هنا لا بد من اختيار حلا وسطا بين السائل واللزوجة من تكوينها. أرق زيوت التشحيم، الأكثر عمقا وتخترق عميقا في مفاصل السلسلة، إلا أن سلسلة غالبا ما تتطلب إعادة التشحيم. بين تكوين السائل التشحيم سيليكون مناسبة في أنابيب ذات العنق الضيقة التي يسمح زيوت التشحيم التطبيقية نقطة على مفاصل صلات سلسلة. الشحوم، مثل الجرافيت، والبقاء على سلسلة أطول، ولكن قدرة اختراق اقل بكثير. ومن شأن خيار حل وسط يتمثل في استخدام المركبات الدراجات الخاصة التي تمتلك خصائص التكيف - يصبح السائل أثناء تحركها سلسلة، وأثناء وقوف السيارات - يثخن.
إذا سمحت المحفظة، يمكنك استخدامزيت المحرك للمناشير والدراجات النارية. هذا الزيت يحتوي على الخصائص الفيزيائية والتحجر المتوازنة، التي بفضلها سلسلة ستبقى واضحة في جميع الأحوال الجوية. في هذه الدائرة تزييت سوف تعمل بشكل صحيح عند تشغيل 500-1500 كم. على سبيل المثال، فإن شعبية جدا زيوت التشحيم موتول C4 سلسلة لوب FL، التي تكلف أكثر من 400 مل لا يقل عن 600 روبل. في أي حال فإنه من المستحيل أن استخدام زيت المحركات التقليدية التي تصب في محرك السيارة. وليس المقصود للاستخدام في البيئة، في الهواء. وسوف يكون سريعا جدا تتراكم الأوساخ.
قبل أن تبدأ لطمس، سلسلة لهايجب تنظيف. القيام بذلك إما بقطعة قماش ناعمة وجافة (إذا لم يتم المتسخة سلسلة بشدة) أو غارقة في الكيروسين (إذا كانت السلسلة تلوثا شديدا والجرش أثناء القيادة). لمزيد من تنظيف شامل من الممكن استخدام جهاز خاص. وهو يتألف من مربع من البلاستيك والغسل، والتي يتم تنقيتها نوعيا الدائرة. المربع هو صب أو الكيروسين، أو مزيج خاص لتنظيف السلسلة، والذي يباع في المتاجر المتخصصة. في أسوأ صالح غارقة في فرشاة أسنان قاسية تعمل بالكيروسين لتنظيف سلسلة.
مرة واحدة يتألق السلسلة، يمكنك أن تبدأعملية التشحيم. إذا كان المستخدم قرر استخدام الشحوم دراجة، فإن الحل الأفضل هو استخدام فرشاة أسنان. في أي حال فإنه من المستحيل لتليين سلسلة sploshnyakom كله، وإلا فإن الأوساخ والتشبث به، وفواصل سلسلة بسرعة. ينبغي أن تطبق فقط على الشحوم مفصل من الروابط، وإزالة الشحوم الزائدة بقطعة قماش ناعمة وجافة. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على تركيبة سائلة. الإجراء يجب أن تتكرر 2-3 مرات بحيث قد توغلت الشحوم في الدائرة.
وينبغي أن تأخذ التشحيم لاحق مكان فياعتمادا على مدى سهولة أنها تتحرك على طول نظام سلسلة والكاسيت، وكذلك أي نوع من الصوت يجعل ذلك. إذا لم سلسلة حشرجة الموت، صرير وليس أثناء القيادة لا عصا، لا يلزم تزييت السلسلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WASHING kitchen with stainless steel
09/02/2016
How do I capture from the screen
09/02/2016

How to lubricate a bicycle chain

How to lubricate a bicycle chain

A bicycle chain as any other mechanism is subject to wear. It depends on the conditions in which it operates.

Particular attention should be paid to how to properly lubricate the chain is.


First of all it is necessary to understand which greaseuse. Here it is necessary to choose a compromise between the liquid and the viscosity of the composition. The thinner the lubricant, the deeper it penetrates deep into the joints of the chain, but the chain will often require re-lubrication. Among the liquid composition suitable silicone lubricant in tubes with a narrow neck that allows point-applied lubricant on the joints of the chain links. Grease, such as graphite, will stay on the chain longer, but its penetration ability is much lower. A compromise option would be the use of special bicycle compounds that possess adaptive properties - it becomes a liquid while in motion a chain, and during parking - thickens.
If the wallet allows, you can useengine oil for chain saws and motorcycles. This oil has a balanced physical and antistatic properties, thanks to which the chain will remain clear in any weather. In this lubrication circuit will function properly when run from 500 to 1500 km. For example, the very popular lubricant Motul C4 Chain Lube FL, which cost over 400 ml will not be less than 600 rubles. In no event it is impossible to use conventional motor oil that is poured into the car's engine. It is not intended for use in the environment, in the air. It will be very quickly accumulate the dirt.
Before you begin to blur, her chainmust be cleaned. Doing this is either with a soft dry cloth (if the chain is not heavily soiled) or soaked in kerosene (if the chain is heavily polluted and crunches while driving). For more thorough cleaning it is possible to use a special machine. It consists of a plastic box and scrubbing, which are qualitatively purified circuit. The box is pour or kerosene, or a special blend to clean the chain, which is sold in specialty stores. At the worst fit soaked in kerosene stiff toothbrush to clean the chain.
Once the chain glistens, you can startlubrication process. If the user decided to use a bicycle grease, the best solution is to use a toothbrush. In no event it is impossible to lubricate the whole chain sploshnyakom, otherwise the dirt will stick to it, and the chain breaks quickly. It should be applied only to grease the joint of the links, removing excess grease with a soft dry cloth. The same applies to liquid formulations. The procedure should be repeated 2-3 times so that the grease has penetrated into the circuit.
Subsequent lubrication should take place inDepending on how easy it is moving along the chain and cassette system, as well as what kind of sound it makes. If the chain does not rattle, squeak and not while driving does not stick, the chain lubrication is not required.

Comments are closed.