تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تان بعد الدباغة
2016/09/09
لماذا أمر يسمى سسكا سسكا
2016/09/09

وكم السائق الحصول على شهادة طبية

وكم السائق الحصول على شهادة طبية

الآن فمن الصعب أن يفاجئ شخص من خلال وجود تجربة القيادة.

ومع ذلك، ليس كل الناس لديهم أحلامرخصة القيادة، فمن المعروف أن أول وقبل كل شيء بحاجة إلى اجتياز الفحص الطبي والحصول على شهادة، واعترف الشخص إلى السيطرة على السيارة.

كيفية تمرير جنة السائق

عندما تحتاج شهادة طبية السائق لتمرير جنة طبية، والتي تشمل زيارات إلى المتخصصين مثل طبيب عيون، طبيب أعصاب، طبيب نفساني، طبيب نفساني، طبيب جراح.
وفقا للمتغيرات، والتي دخلت حيز النفاذ في 31 مارسعام 2014، في ختام هذا الأطباء، وطبيب نفسي وطبيب نفسي ضروري لحملها على المؤسسات الطبية المتخصصة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تنتمي إلى النظام الصحي العام وفي مكان إقامة السائق أو الشخص الذي يخطط للذهاب إلى مدرسة لتعليم القيادة أو في مكان إقامته المؤقتة، وإذا لزم الأمر، والحصول على المساعدة في أقرب وقت ممكن.
الخوارزمية تبدو مثل هذه المساعدةالطريقة. أولا، فإن أي شخص يمر الفحص الطبي في عيادة والحصول على يديك على شهادة من العينة المعمول بها. مع ذلك، وقال انه يتم إرسالها إلى العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات ومستشفى للأمراض العقلية، حيث الأطباء مرة لزم الأمر. بعد الحصول على إذن لقيادة السيارة، ووضع كل الاختام لا بد من العودة إلى المركز، حيث تم إصدار الشهادة. هناك الطبيب رأسه قد انتهى وثيقة التنسيق ويطمئن تماما شهادة طبية السائق.

شهادات الشرطة

يعتبر مساعدة صالحة لمدة 2 سنةمن تاريخ استلامه. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مختلفة، وبالتالي وجود قيود صحية، يجب تمرير جنة طبية السائق في كل عام. على الرغم من ذلك، يتم إصدار رخصة معظم السائق لمدة 10 سنوات، وتغيير في كثير من الأحيان هو مطلوب.
قبل التغييرات حيز التنفيذ، والتي بدأتللعمل في نهاية مارس عام 2014، وتعتبر الشهادة الطبية صالحة لمدة 3 سنوات من تاريخ الاستلام. وأولئك الذين بلغوا سن التقاعد أو الذين لديهم حالات طبية معينة، اضطر إلى تغيير شهادة كل سنتين.
قد شهادة طبية السائقمطلوب في عدة قضايا. أولا، أثناء مرور التدريب في مدرسة لتعليم السياقة قبل الامتحانات في الصف A، B، C، D و E، اللازمة ليكون مرجعا. ثانيا، مرة واحدة في 10 سنة هو ضروري لتنفيذ استبدال رخصة قيادة القديم للجديد. في حركة المرور اللازمة الشرطة شهادة طبية جديدة. ثالثا، في حالة فقدان رخصة القيادة، أو بحاجة إلى تغيير الاسم، والاسم الأول أو الاسم الأوسط كمحرك رئيسي للحركة في وثيقة جديدة، المطلوبة لتقديم شهادة من العينة المعمول بها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How does a tan after tanning
09/09/2016
WHY command called CSKA CSKA
09/09/2016

How long does the driver have a medical certificate

How long does the driver have a medical certificate

Now it is difficult to surprise someone by the presence of the driving experience.

However, not all people have dreamsdriver's license, it is known that the first and foremost need to pass a medical examination and obtain a certificate, admitting a person to the control of a vehicle.

How to pass the driver's commission

When a driver's medical certificate need to pass medical commission, which includes visits to specialists such as an ophthalmologist, neurologist, psychiatrist, psychiatrist, surgeon.
According to the changes, which came into force on March 31,2014, the conclusion of such doctors, as a psychiatrist and the psychiatrist is necessary to get it to specialized medical institutions. However, they must belong to a public health system and at the place of residence of the driver or the person who is planning to go to driving school or at his place of temporary residence, if necessary, get help as soon as possible.
The algorithm looks like this helpmanner. First, a person passes a medical examination in the clinic and get your hands on a certificate of the established sample. With it, he is sent to drug treatment and mental hospital, where doctors visits necessary. After receiving their permission to drive the car and putting all seals must return to the center, where a certificate has been issued. There's the head physician has finished document formatting and fully reassure the driver's medical certificate.

Police certificates

Help is considered valid for 2 yearsfrom the date of its receipt. Moreover, persons suffering from various diseases, and therefore having to health restrictions, should pass the driver's medical commission every year. Despite this, most driver's license is issued for 10 years, and change it often is required.
Before the changes entered into force, which beganto act in the end of March 2014, the medical certificate is considered valid for 3 years from the date of receipt. And those who have reached retirement age or who have certain medical conditions, were forced to change the certificate every two years.
Driver's medical certificate mayrequired in several cases. Firstly, during the passage of training in a driving school just before the exams at grade A, B, C, D and E, necessary to have a reference. Second, once in 10 years is necessary to carry out the replacement of old driving license for a new. In the traffic police needed a fresh medical certificate. Third, in case of loss of driver's license, or need to change the name, first name or middle name as the driver for the traffic in the new document, required to provide a certificate of the established sample.

Comments are closed.