تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية أضعاف في حقيبة الأشياء التي لا تتردد
2016/09/20
كيفية إجراء التمارين في رياض الأطفال
2016/09/20

HOW MUCH جواز سفري في 20 سنة

وكم جواز سفري في 20 عاما

ويلتزم أي مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي لتغيير جواز السفر، وعندما يتحول من العمر 20 عاما.

ولكن يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن جواز السفر - هو أهم وثيقة، والتي بدونها يستحيل تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من العمليات، مسألة الفترة الزمنية للإجراءات.

الى متى الانتظار للحصول على جواز سفر جديد؟

تغيير جواز السفر الخاص بك في غضون 20 عاما، وهو مواطن له الحق فيأي موضوع من الاتحاد الروسي بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان التسجيل. ومع ذلك، والتسجيل، ومع ذلك، تؤثر تأثيرا كبيرا على الوقت الذي سينفق على تصميم جواز السفر الجديد.

طلب الحصول على جواز سفر بديل المناسبيجب تقديم سن 20 خلال شهر واحد من يوم الولادة. وإلا فإنك سوف تضطر لدفع غرامة مالية قدرها 1500. P. عن أماكن السكن للوثيقة المتأخرة.

إذا ذهبت إلى حسابك في قسم "الوطن" من دائرة الهجرة الاتحادية، أي في مكان الإقامة الدائمة، وثيقة جديدة لا تجعل طويل للانتظار. بالضبط بعد 10 يوما يمكنك ان تلتقط جواز سفرك.
عندما لا يكون هناك إمكانية التقدم للحصول على مكانالتسجيل، والوضع قليلا أكثر تعقيدا. بعد نداء إلى دائرة الهجرة الاتحادية في مكان الإقامة الفعلية، سوف يعرض عليك الانتظار 2 أشهر قبل أن تحصل على جواز سفر جديد. وهذا لا يعود إلى حقيقة أن زوار "موقف سيء" وخصوصا تجعل منهم الانتظار. جميع الوثائق الشخصية الخاصة بك، والتي على بطاقة الهوية الصادرة، هي في الدائرة، بجانب الذي تقيم فيه بشكل دائم. لذلك، تقسيم، والذي كنت قد تقدمت، لدينا لتقديم طلب وانتظار تأكيد، ومن ثم الانخراط في التصميم.
جواز السفر يمكن أن تكون في وقت سابق استعداد من اثنينالشهر - كل هذا يتوقف على مدى كنت قد ذهبت من مكان الإقامة الدائمة. طالما الترخيص الخاص بك ويجري إعداد، يمكنك إصدار وثيقة مؤقتة مع فترة شهرين، جواز سفر السلطة.

تغيير جواز السفر في 20 عاما، إذا كنت في الخارج، فمن الممكن عن طريق الاتصال بأقرب قنصلية الروسية الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، فإن شروط المسألة، في بعض الحالات، قد يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 3 أشهر أو أكثر.

طوابير

لا ننسى أن أولئك الذين يرغبون في تغيير جواز السفرالكثير والجميع لديه أسباب مختلفة. قبل أن تذهب إلى وحدة، وجعل التعيين. قد قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على رقم المكتب الاتحادي للهجرة أو الموقع، إذا كان هناك وحدة واحدة في مدينتك. سوف التسجيل المسبق توفير الكثير من الوقت، والتي على خلاف ذلك قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 4-5 ساعات من الوقوف في الصف.
يمكنك أيضا تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنتالموقع الرسمي "بوابة الخدمات العامة"، قبل تسجيله. التسجيل في بوابة ويمكن أن تتخذ من 2 أيام إلى 2 أسابيع. ومع ذلك، فإن ميزة واضحة هي أنه عندما كنت أيضا سوف تظهر في المكتب الاتحادي للهجرة مع الوثائق، لن تضطر إلى الوقوف في طوابير.

كيفية توفير الوقت

لتوفير الوقت، وإعداد كل شيء مقدماالوثائق اللازمة لتسجيل جواز سفر جديد. رسوم الدولة من 200 روبل. أسهل طريقة لدفع في "مصرف الادخار" من خلال أجهزة الصراف الآلي. تأكد من حفظ الإيصال لعرضه على المكتب الاتحادي للهجرة. الجميل جواز السفر القديم، وشهادة الميلاد وأربع صور.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to fold into a suitcase the things that they do not hesitated
09/20/2016
How to conduct exercises in kindergarten
09/20/2016

HOW MUCH my passport in 20 years time

How long does my passport in 20 years

Any citizen of the Russian Federation is obliged to change the passport, when he turns 20 years old.

But due to the fact that the passport - it is the most important document, without which it is impossible to make the most of the operations, the question of the time period of the procedure.

How long to wait for a new passport?

Change your passport in 20 years, a citizen has the right toany subject of the Russian Federation regardless of whether registration. However, registration, however, significantly affect the time that will be spent on the design of your new passport.

The application for a replacement passport dueage 20 must be filed within one month from the day of birth. Otherwise you will have to pay a fine in the amount of 1.5 thousand. P. for accommodation for the overdue document.

If you go into your "home" department of the Federal Migration Service, ie at the place of permanent residence, the new document does not make long to wait. Exactly 10 days later you can pick up your passport.
When there is no possibility to apply for a placeregistration, the situation is a little more complicated. After an appeal to the Federal Migration Service at the place of actual residence, you will be offered to wait 2 months before you get a new passport. And this is not due to the fact that visitors to the "bad attitude" and especially make them wait. All of your personal documents, on which the issued identity card, are in the department, next to which you reside permanently. Therefore, division, in which you have applied, we have to make a request and wait for confirmation, and then engage in design.
The passport could be ready earlier than twoof the month - it all depends on how far you have gone from the place of permanent residence. As long as your license is being prepared, you can issue a temporary document with a period of two months, the passport authority.

Change passport in 20 years, if you are abroad, it is possible by contacting your nearest Russian consulate. However, the terms of issue, in some cases it may take up to 3 months or more.

Queues

Do not forget that those wishing to change the passportlot and everyone has different reasons. Before you go to the unit, make an appointment. You may enroll for FMS number or website, if there is one unit in your city. Pre-registration will save much time, which otherwise may take up to 4-5 hours of standing in line.
You can also make an online applicationofficial website "portal of public services", pre-registering it. Registration on the Portal can take from 2 days to 2 weeks. However, a clear advantage is that when you also will appear in the FMS with the documents, you will not have to queue.

How to save time

To save time, prepare everything in advancethe necessary documents for registration of a new passport. State fee of 200 rubles. the easiest way to pay in the "Savings Bank" through an ATM. Be sure to save your receipt to show it to the FMS. Give back the old passport, a birth certificate and four photographs.

Comments are closed.