تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يؤثر الأخضر الشاي الضغط
2016/09/16
المتواجدون في القانون
2016/09/16

متى يمكنك ركوب سيارة جديدة بدون لوحات

متى يمكنك ركوب سيارة جديدة بدون لوحات

الحالات التي يكون فيها سيارتك يمكن أن تترك دونغرف، تحدث بشكل غير منتظم. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يحدث هذا عند شراء سيارة جديدة عندما لم يكن لديك الوقت لتسجيله مع حركة المرور، أو الرقم الذي ربطت فقط.

ينشأ سؤال منطقي: كم من الوقت يمكن ركوب في سيارة بدون لوحات معدنية؟

القيادة بدون لوحات معدنية على سيارة جديدة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن كل مركبةيجب أن يكون لوحة ترخيص لقيادة السيارة الجديدة لا يزال ممكنا من دون علامات المرور وأرقام. في نفس الوقت على يديك يمكن إلا أن يكون عقد البيع، وثيقة تسجيل المركبات، فضلا عن التأمين، التي يمكن أن تصدر حتى من دون أرقام.
لوائح إدارية جديدة تفرضتسجيل المركبات، المعمول به منذ أكتوبر 2013، لم يعد يتطلب إصدار العبور على الجهاز. وفقا للوائح، يتوجب عليك تسجيل السيارة في أي حركة في غضون عشرة أيام، بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتهم.
إذا كنت تنتظر طويلا لتسجيل المركباتيعني في الوقت المحدد، ومفتش شرطة المرور الذين توقفوا قد المسؤول عن العقوبة المقررة للجريمة في كمية 500-800 روبل. التعدي المتكرر هو بالفعل سوف يكون المبلغ 5000 على الأقل روبل، أو أنك سوف تحرم من حق القيادة لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر.

القيادة بدون لوحات معدنية على سيارة مسجلة سابقا

إذا كانت سيارتك قد تم تسجيله سابقاوفقا للقواعد، ولكن في الوقت الراهن لوحات ترخيص الدولة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب عن المفقودين (المفقودة أو المسروقة، على رأسهم نشرت لافتة كتب عليها "عادل متزوج"، وما إلى ذلك)، مفتش شرطة المرور لديها كامل الحق في فرض غرامة لكم على المادة 12.2 من القانون على المخالفات الإدارية 5000 روبل، أو إحالة القضية إلى المحكمة للحصول على الحرمان من مصطلح يعني أنك سيطرة على ما يصل إلى 3 أشهر.
في حالة بيع السيارات إلى مالك آخرعليك التأكد من أنها مسجلة على الفور السيارة نفسها في غضون عشرة أيام. على خلاف ذلك، فإن السيارة لا يزال يتم تسجيل بالنسبة لك، وجميع العقوبات يمكن أن تأتي في اسمك. في هذه الحالة، يجب على الفور إرسال بيان إلى شرطة المرور لإنهاء تسجيل السيارة، وإرفاق نسخة من عقد البيع.
يمكنك أيضا إرسال طلب لبحثكسيارة السابقة. كما تبين الممارسة، وبعد هذه التصريحات المتعثرين المالك الجديد للسيارة أظهرت بسرعة مع طلبات للذهاب معه في شرطة المرور ووضع السيارة عليه، ل دون لكم، وقال انه لا يمكن القيام بذلك.

القيادة دون تأمين

وإدراكا منها لتدابير تخفيف محتملة مع شروطتسجيل المركبات، ويعتقد بعض السائقين المسكوكة حديثا أنها يمكن أن تدفع لبعض الوقت، ودون تأمين، أيضا. ومع ذلك، محظور القيادة غير المؤمن عليها بدقة، حتى لمغادرة بيع بدونها لا يمكن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How green tea affects the pressure
09/16/2016
Who's in-law
09/16/2016

How long can you ride a new car without license plates

How long can you ride a new car without license plates

Situations where your car can be left withoutrooms, occur infrequently. For example, this can happen when buying a new car when you have not had time to register it with the traffic, or the number you have just tied.

A reasonable question arises: how long can ride in a car without license plates?

Driving without license plates on a new car

Despite the fact that each vehiclemust have your license plate to drive the new car is still possible without transit signs and numbers. At the same time on your hands you can only be a contract of sale, vehicle registration document, as well as insurance, which can be issued even without numbers.
New administrative regulations prescribingregistration of vehicles, in force since October 2013, no longer requires the issuance of transit on the machine. According to the regulations, you are obliged to register the car in any traffic in ten days, regardless of their place of residence.
If you wait too long to register a vehiclemeans within the allotted time, the traffic police inspector who stopped you may charge a penalty for the offense in the amount of 500-800 rubles. Repeated infringement is already the amount will be at least 5,000 rubles, or you will be deprived of the right driving for a period of up to 3 months.

Driving without license plates on a previously registered vehicle

If your vehicle has been previously registeredaccording to the rules, but at the moment the state license plates for a variety of reasons for missing (lost, stolen, on top of them posted a sign saying "Just married", etc.), traffic police inspector has full right to fine you on the article 12.2 of the Code on Administrative Violations 5,000 rubles, or refer the case to the court for deprivation of a term means you control up to 3 months.
In the case of the sale of cars to another owneryou must ensure that it is promptly registered the vehicle itself within ten days. Otherwise, the car will still be registered for you, and all penalties can come in your name. In this situation, you should immediately write a statement to the traffic police to terminate the registration of the car, attaching a copy of the sales contract.
You can also write an application for your searchformer car. As practice shows, after such statements defaulting the new owner of the vehicle quickly showed up with requests to go with him in the traffic police and place the car on him, because without you, he can not do this.

Driving without insurance

Aware of the possible relief measures with the termsvehicle registration, some newly minted drivers think they can drive for some time and without insurance, too. However, uninsured driving is strictly prohibited, even to leave the dealership without it can not.

Comments are closed.