تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا الراعي الآسيوية تختلف عن غيرها من الكلاب
2016/09/05
7 عادات الرجال مفيدة
2016/09/05

متى يمكنك العيش مع ورم الغدة الدرقية

متى يمكنك العيش مع ورم الغدة الدرقية

غدي الغدة الدرقية - حميدة هرمون النشط الأورام. ومن يرافقه الإنتاج المفرط لهرمون الغدة الدرقية وأعراض فرط.

إذا لم يتم إزالته في الوقت المناسب، والتشخيص للحياة يمكن أن يكون غير المواتية.

آثار الورم الحميد الغدة الدرقية

يستفز غدي الغدة الدرقيةتطوير فرط كالسيوم الدم (ارتفاع مستويات الكالسيوم في الدم والأنسجة). فرط كالسيوم الدم العظام تجلى (الكسور المرضية، وهشاشة العظام)، الجهاز الهضمي (التهاب البنكرياس، قرحة المعدة) والكلى (تحصي الكلية)، القلب والأوعية الدموية (ارتفاع ضغط الدم) المتلازمات. تظهر عليهم اعراض ورم الغدة الدرقية هي فقدان الشهية، والشعور بالضيق، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، وانتهاكا لالبراز، وفقدان الوزن، والإمساك، وآلام العظام وآلام المفاصل وضعف العضلات.

ترسب الكالسيوم في عضلة القلب يمكن أن يسبب احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد. في نخر أنبوبي كلوي تطور الفشل الكلوي الحاد.

ويرافق أحيانا تطوير الورم الحميد من قبلعطاش (العطش الشديد) وبوال (كمية البول المفرط)، والتغيرات النفسية (الاكتئاب، وضعف الذاكرة، والتشنجات). ونتيجة لفرط كالسيوم الدم لاحظت تلف المفاصل، وجفاف وحكة في الجلد، وترسب أملاح الكالسيوم في قرنية العين والأذنين تكلس. يتم وضع تشخيص الورم الحميد الغدة الدرقية على أساس الاختبارات المعملية (تقرير من الكالسيوم، وهرمون الغدة الدرقية، والفوسفور، والفوسفاتيز القلوية، وإفراز الكالسيوم يوميا)، فحص الأشعة السينية والموجات فوق الصوتية البيانات، CT، MRI في الغدد الدرقية، وتصوير الأوعية الانتقائي، خزعة، بما في ذلك المواد الخلايا.

غدي الغدة الدرقية: العلاج، التشخيص

علاج الورم الحميد الغدة الدرقيةعملية جراحية. وينبغي أن يتم تشغيلها وتطوير تغيرات لا رجعة فيها يمكن أن يكون بدلا مختلفة في الجسم، وإنذار الحياة غير المواتية. قبل العملية تتم العلاج المحافظ الرامية إلى مكافحة فرط كالسيوم الدم. يجب على المريض اتباع نظام غذائي يحد من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكالسيوم. يتم تعيين البايفوسفونيت عن طريق الوريد التسريب، لمحلول كلوريد الصوديوم متساوي التوتر، إدرار البول القسري. كم وفي ما جرعات لجعل التسريب، يجب أن يحدد على شهادة من الطبيب. إذا وضع الأزمة مفرط الكالسيوم، فمن الضروري إدخال بيكربونات الصوديوم والجلوكوز، القشرية، جليكوسيدات قلبية. يتم تنفيذ التالية إعداد المريض الاستئصال الجراحي للورم الغدة الدرقية.

في مجموع تضخم أو أورام متعددة إزالتها والغدد الدرقية.

بعد العمل الجراحي، يتم تنفيذ الرقابةالكالسيوم في الدم، ومراقبة تخطيط القلب اليومي. عادة بعد الجراحة مستوى الكالسيوم يعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي وليس بسرعة - في غضون 2 أيام. في هذه الحالة، والتكهن لملائمة للمرضى. ترميم الأنسجة والعظام تحدث في غضون عامين بعد العمل الجراحي. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تبقى تشوه العظام في موقع الكسر، والتي سوف تعيق مسيرته. أعراض الأعضاء الداخلية والجهاز العصبي تختفي بعد بضعة أسابيع. توقعات تتدهور إلى حد كبير مرض الكلى، كما كلاس كلوي - هو شرط لا رجعة فيها بقصور في الكلى يمكن ان يتطور. في الحالات الشديدة الأعضاء الداخلية الأخرى ويمكن أيضا أن يكون التشخيص للحياة الشخص غير المواتية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT Asian shepherd dogs are different from other dogs
09/05/2016
7 useful habits men
09/05/2016

How long can you live with parathyroid adenoma

How long can you live with parathyroid adenoma

Parathyroid adenoma - a benign hormone-active tumors. It is accompanied by excessive production of parathyroid hormone and symptoms of hyperparathyroidism.

If it is not removed in time, the prognosis for life can be unfavorable.

Effects of parathyroid adenoma

Adenoma parathyroid provokesdevelopment of hypercalcemia (high calcium levels in the blood and tissues). Hypercalcemia manifested bone (pathological fractures, osteoporosis), gastrointestinal (pancreatitis, stomach ulcers), kidney (nephrolithiasis), cardiovascular (hypertension) syndromes. Typical symptoms of parathyroid adenoma are loss of appetite, malaise, nausea, vomiting, a violation of stool, weight loss, constipation, bone pain, joint pain, muscle weakness.

The deposition of calcium in the heart muscle can cause acute myocardial infarction. In renal tubular necrosis develops acute renal failure.

The development of adenoma is sometimes accompanied bypolydipsia (strong thirst) and polyuria (excessive urine output), mental changes (depression, memory impairment, convulsions). As a result of hypercalcemia observed joint damage, dryness and itching of the skin, the deposition of calcium salts in the cornea of ​​the eye, ears calcification. The diagnosis of parathyroid adenoma is put on the basis of laboratory tests (determination of calcium, parathyroid hormone, phosphorus, alkaline phosphatase, the daily calcium excretion), X-ray examination, data ultrasound, CT, MRI of the parathyroid glands, selective angiography, biopsy, including cytology material.

Parathyroid adenoma: treatment, prognosis

Treatment of parathyroid adenomasurgery. The operation should be done as develop irreversible changes can be rather differently in the body, and the prognosis for life is unfavorable. Before the operation is conducted conservative therapy aimed at combating hypercalcemia. The patient must follow a diet that limits foods high in calcium. Intravenous bisphosphonates are appointed infusion, an isotonic sodium chloride solution, forced diuresis. How much and in what doses to make an infusion, must determine on the testimony of the doctor. If developing hypercalcemic crisis, it is necessary the introduction of sodium bicarbonate, glucose, corticosteroids, cardiac glycosides. Following preparation of the patient is performed surgical removal of parathyroid adenoma.

In total hyperplasia or multiple adenomas removed and the parathyroid glands.

Postoperatively, the control is performedcalcium in the blood, the daily ECG monitoring. Usually after surgery the calcium level returns to normal rather quickly - within 2 days. In this case, the prognosis for a patient-friendly. Restoration of bone tissue occur within two years postoperatively. Sometimes it can remain bone deformation at the fracture site, which will hinder his career. Symptoms of the internal organs and the nervous system disappear after a few weeks. Forecast greatly deteriorates kidney disease, as nephrocalcinosis - is an irreversible condition that developed kidney failure can progress. In severe lesions other internal organs the prognosis for a person's life can also be unfavorable.

Comments are closed.