منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الفراشات كيف يعيش

الفراشات كيف يعيش

/
37 المشاهدات

كم عدد الفراشات الحية</A>

الفراشات - واحدة من انعدام الوزن أروع وممثلين عن الحيوانات العالم.

ويبدو أنهم يلقاها بعض الوقت في محاولة لإرضاء الناس مع نعمته الطبيعية وسحر.

ولكن إذا كنت الاقتراب من المسألة من جهة النظر العلمية، وهذا افتراض لا يمكن أن تعتبر صالحة على أكمل وجه.

المخلوقات الجميلة

كما الفراشات تغذية
ويتأثر مدة حياة الفراشات من قبل الكثيرينمجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. هذه الظروف المناخية، وعضوية كل من نوع معين، ووجود لون فريد من نوعه، والذي قد تصبح هدفا للرغبة لهواة جمع. ويمكن تقسيم مجرد وجود نفس هذه قشريات الجناح إلى عدة مراحل متتالية: بيضة، يرقة أو اليرقة، خادرة وتعليم الكبار، والمعروفة باسم يافعة.
كيفية تربية الفراشات
إذا كنا نتحدث عن المتوسطات، ثممدة المرحلة البيض هي في حدود ما بين 8-15 أيام. اليرقات الناضجة لعدة أيام، ولكن أحيانا تستغرق العملية سنوات، وعادة لا تزيد على سبع سنوات. تشكيل الشرانق يمكن أيضا أن عددا صغيرا من أيام ويمكن أن تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات. الحشرات الكبار، الذين اعتادوا على الإدراك البصري الإنسان، تميل إلى العيش اثنين فقط - ثلاثة أسابيع، مع وجود استثناءات قليلة.
كيف يمكن للفراشة النحاس فراشة
كيف، إذن، بعض أنواع الفراشات فشلتتحافظ على نفسها في مختلف مراحل هذه الفترات الطويلة من الزمن؟ ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الحشرات، ويفضل أن يعيش في خطوط العرض الشمالية، لديها القدرة على الدخول في سبات هذا. وخلال ذلك يتم تباطأ عن عمليات التمثيل الغذائي إلى أسفل، والهيئة ليست هناك حاجة لإنفاق الطاقة المفرطة للصيانة. في هذه الحالة، الفراشات مستقرة بما فيه الكفاية حتى للمبيدات أن معالجة الناس المحصول.
في الجمال المجنحة لديها مذهلة أخرىالميزة. إذا لم يكن لديهم الوقت لجمع ما يكفي من المواد المغذية للمرحلة المقبلة من تشكيل، فإنه لا قتلهم. على العكس من ذلك، ومدة الزيادات المرحلة التي لم تنته في الفترة المطلوبة، وصلت إلى عدة سنوات، وخاصة في مراحل اليرقات والعذارى.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

الفراشات بعنوان العاهل العاهل هو ممثل فريدة من نوعها. وهم يعيشون في مرحلة البلوغ من تسعة أشهر إلى سنة، ووضع سجل غير رسمي من قشريات الجناح البيانات في العالم.
دورة حياة الفراشة بريكستون يستمر لمدة عشرة أشهر. ومع ذلك، وعلى النقيض من أقارب المذكورة آنفا، وهذا ينطبق معظمها إلى إقامتها في صورة يرقة والشرانق.
أقصر الحياة صدر النحاس فراشة - كلبضعة أيام. حوالي عشرين يوما قادرة على يتنقلون من خلال المساحات الطبيعية من الملفوف فراشة بيضاء - ممثل نموذجي للالروسية. من جانب الطريق، وقد حصل على تسميته بفضل حقيقة أن الملفوف - واحدة من مكونات هذه الحشرة تتغذى يرقة.

الفراشات كيف يعيش آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة razwoywt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / HOW MUCH do butterflies live

HOW MUCH do butterflies live

/
96 Views

How many butterflies live</a>

Butterflies - one of the most weightless and fascinating representatives of the world of fauna.

It would seem that they have measured little time to please people with their natural grace and charm.

But if you approach this issue from a scientific point of view, then this assumption can not be called reliable to the full.

Beautiful creatures

How to feed butterflies
The life expectancy of butterflies is affected by manyVarious factors. This is the climatic conditions, and belonging to a certain species, and the presence of a unique color, which can become the object of lust for the collector. The very existence of these lepidoptera can be divided into several successive stages: an egg, a larva or a caterpillar, a pupa and an adult specimen called the imago.
How to breed butterflies
If we talk about mean values, thenThe duration of the egg stage varies between 8-15 days. Larvae ripen for several days, but sometimes the process stretches for years, usually not exceeding seven years. The formation of the pupa can also take a small number of days, and can reach up to three years. Adult insects, habitual for human visual perception, usually live only two to three weeks, with rare exceptions.
How does a butterfly look like a pigeon
How does some species of butterflies manage toTo maintain their existence at its various stages for such long periods of time? This is due to the fact that insects, mainly inhabiting the northern latitudes, have the ability to fall into anabiosis. During it, all metabolic processes slow down, and the body does not need to waste excessive energy on maintaining them. In this state butterflies are quite resistant even to pesticides, by which people process the harvest.
The winged beauties have another amazingfeature. If they did not manage to accumulate enough nutrients to go to the next stage of formation, this does not kill them. On the contrary, the duration of the unfinished phase increases for the necessary period of time, reaching several years, especially in the stages of caterpillars and pupae.

Interesting facts

Butterflies called Danaida-monarch are unique representatives of their species. They live in the adult stage from nine months to a year, setting an unofficial record in the world of these Lepidoptera.
The life cycle of the Bristestone butterfly lasts for ten months. However, unlike the above-mentioned relatives, it extends mainly to her stay in the image of caterpillars and pupae.
The shortest life is given to pigeons - onlya few days. About twenty days has the ability to flit through the natural expanse of cabbage cabbage - a typical Russian representative. By the way, it deserved its name due to the fact that cabbage is one of the constituent parts of the caterpillar of this insect.

HOW MUCH do butterflies live Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Razwoywt
It is main inner container footer text