منزل / الجمال / العناية بالأظافر / قد ليتم تطبيقها HOW طبقات طلاء على الأظافر

كيف ينبغي أن تطبق طبقات من الورنيش لالأظافر

/
108 المشاهدات

ينبغي أن يطبق كم عدد طبقات من الورنيش لالأظافر</A>

لمانيكير ننظر إلى الكمال، فمن المهم لتغطية طلاء الأظافر. يعتمد عدد طبقات على نوع من المينا والألوان، وكذلك التأثير الذي تريد تحقيقه.

لتسريع تجفيف طلاء محفوظة لتجفيف المغلفة - بمساعدة مانيكير بسرعة تتصلب والحصول على اللمعان.

تعليمات

1

تغطية الورنيش السلطة يعتمد على نسيجه. قبل مانيكير، حاول تحديد الوسائل على نصائح مسمار واحد أو البلاستيك. هناك بعض القواعد العامة. المينا الكلاسيكي عادة ضيق إلى حد ما - ويمكن تطبيقه في واحدة أو طبقتين. تتطلب الورنيش ماتي طلاء طبقتين ومعان - طبقة ثلاث سنوات. نفس العدد من طبقات اللازمة لشفافة الورنيش مع نسيج هلام.

2

إذا كنت تخطط لمانيكير مجتمعة،مراقبة عدد من طبقات من الصخور وطلاء العلوي. على سبيل المثال، لالخفقان لمعان ضوء يمكن تطبيقها كثيفة طبقتين basecoat، ثم معطف لهم topom بريق أو تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد.

3

فهم ولون الأظافر. عادة المينا مظلم ومشرق لديه نسيج أكثر حزما. تألق مشرق ويمكن أن تذهب حتى بعد تطبيق الشريط ثلاث طبقات. في هذه الحالة، فإنه يساعد على خدعة صغيرة. قبل تطبيق ورنيش لوحة الغلاف طبقة كثيفة الملونة المينا أبيض أو ملون قاعدة. انها تقع على رأس الورنيش بالتساوي، وسوف الفرقة لن يكون ملحوظا.

4

مما لا شك فيه أن يهز قبل استخدامها لطلاء الأظافرالتجانس الكامل. محظوظ بريق أفضل لتسليم وترك في هذا المنصب لمدة ساعة أو أكثر. استقر في قاع القارورة التألق جسيمات تتحرك أقرب إلى الفم، وانها لن تكون مريحة لتوزيع على ظفر.

5

يعتمد عدد طبقات على نظرة مانيكير الخارجي. طلاء طبقة رقيقة له تأثير الأيدي مهندم وتلميحا طفيف اللون. وبالتالي تطبيق اللك شفافة مشرقة جدا ويعني لامع على ما يرام. ثلاثة طبقة سميكة من مبهمة ضمان طلاء موحد، ولكن قد تقتل سحر بعض من الورنيش، مما يجعل الأظافر "البلاستيك".

6

تعلم كيفية طلاء الأظافر. أولا، وتطبيق قاعدة التسوية وجافة. أدخل الرقم المطلوب من الورنيش على الفرشاة والتشويه في ثلاثة تطبيقه على الأظافر. إذا كان طلاء يبدو متفاوتا، "مخطط"، والسماح لها الجافة لوحة قليلا والغطاء مع ورنيش مرة أخرى. محاولة لتتناسب مع حدود الطبقات، أو سوف مانيكير تبدو الفوضى. المرحلة النهائية - أعلى الطلاء وتأثير التجفيف. فإنه بإصلاح بضع دقائق فقط عن طبقات من الورنيش ويكتسب مانيكير الصلابة واللمعان.

كيف ينبغي أن تطبق طبقات من الورنيش لالأظافر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Nail care How many varnish layers need to be applied to the nails

How many layers of lacquer need to be applied to the nails

/
121 Views

How many layers of lacquer need to be applied to the nails</a>

To make the manicure look perfect, it is important to properly cover the nails with varnish. The number of layers depends on the type of enamel, its color, and also the effect that you plan to achieve.

To quickly dry the varnish, store it with a special coating drying - with it, the manicure will quickly harden and get a mirror shine.

Instructions

1

The coating's ability to varnish depends on its texture. Before you start a manicure, try the chosen remedy on one nail or plastic tips. There are some general rules. Classical enamel is usually quite dense - it can be applied in one or two layers. Matte varnishes require a two-layer application, and glitters - three-layer. The same number of layers is required for semitransparent varnishes with a jelly texture.

2

If you are planning a combined manicure,Consider the number of layers of the substrate and topcoat. For example, for light flickering shine, you can apply two dense layers of base lacquer, and then cover them with a top with sequins or a holographic effect.

3

Consider the color of the varnish. Usually dark and bright enamels have a denser texture. Light can shine and lie down in stripes even after three-layer application. In this case, a little trick will help. Before applying a colored varnish, cover the plates with a dense layer of white enamel or a toned base. On top of it, the lacquer will lie evenly, and the strips will not be visible.

4

Before use, always shake the lacquer beforeComplete homogeneity. Varnishes with sparkles should be turned in advance and left in such position for an hour or more. The bright particles settling on the bottom of the bottle will move closer to the neck, and they will be conveniently spread over the nail.

5

The appearance of the manicure depends on the number of layers. A thin single-layer coating gives the effect of well-groomed hands and a slight hint of color. Thus, very light translucent varnishes and products with a fine shimmer are applied. Three dense layers provide an opaque uniform coating, but can kill the charm of some varnishes, making the nails "plastic".

6

Learn to properly paint your nails. First apply a leveling base on them and dry. Type the desired amount of lacquer on the brush and apply it to the nail in three strokes. If the coating looks uneven, "striped", allow it to dry out a little and cover the plate with varnish again. Try to match the boundaries of the layers, otherwise the manicure will look messy. The final stage is the top coating with the drying effect. It for a few minutes fixes all layers of lacquer, and the manicure acquires firmness and brilliance.

How many layers of lacquer need to be applied to the nails Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text