منزل / الإنترنت / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة / كيف يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

كيف يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

/
84 المشاهدات

اللوحة المحمول</A>

كمبيوتر محمول - مساعد مفيد ورفيق للإنسان العصر الحديث.

وهو أقل المحمولة من الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي، ولكنها تسمح لك لاستخدام نفس نظام التشغيل كما أن على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

تصميم وموقع مكونات الكمبيوتر المحمول يسمح لوضعها في كمية محدودة جدا.

تعليمات

1

القلب المحمول - اللوحة الأم. كان مختلفا جدا من المستخدمة في جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب، لكنها وضعت نفس المكونات :. حدة المعالجة المركزية، الشرائح، RAM، ROM مع BIOS، على مدار الساعة في الوقت الحقيقي مع البطارية، وما إلى ذلك في معظم الحالات، ويقع المعالج في المقبس، وكذلك على جهاز الكمبيوتر العادي اللوحة الأم . ولكن المروحة على ذلك - تصميم خاص. انها ضربات المبرد التخلص منها ليس مباشرة على وحدة المعالجة المركزية، ومحكم أنابيب النحاس أجوف مليئة التبريد. يتم توصيل الطرف الآخر من هذا الأنبوب إلى لوحة مصقول، والضغط من خلال الشحم الحراري أو الوسائد الحرارية للمعالج. الفروع من الأنابيب مما يؤدي إلى أحجام لوحات أخرى مماثلة، والضغط على شرائح وبطاقة الفيديو. هذا نظام تبريد مسطح للغاية، وهو مطلوب في الكمبيوتر المحمول.

2

بطاقة الفيديو - هو أيضا غير عادية. لا يقع عليه عمودي على اللوحة الأم، وبالتوازي مع ذلك. بدلا من فتحات تستخدم لالرافعات اتصاله. موصل لتوصيل شاشة خارجية ليست على بطاقة الرسومات واللوحة الأم. وحدات ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي للوصول إلى التي يتم توفيرها غطاء، تختلف عن تلك المستخدمة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية حوالي نصف طول. ودعوا إلى SO-DIMM. في بعض الأحيان واحدة من هذه الوحدات تقع تحت لوحة المفاتيح، والتي من السهل إزالتها في هذه الحالة. الجزء نتبووك من الذاكرة يمكن ملحوم في اللوحة الأم.

3

تقع القرص الصلب ومحرك أقراص DVD على ازالتهانزلاق. من خلال محولات تتصل الموصلات على اللوحة الأم. يتم تحديد تصميم هذه المكونات بحيث أنها تستهلك تيار منخفض نسبيا وضعها بسهولة في السكن الكمبيوتر المحمول. يتم تحديد قليلا والجهد من إمدادات الطاقة. إذا يتم تغذية الفولتية اثنين (5 و 12) في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية كلا العقدتين، فإن الكمبيوتر المحمول - واحد فقط (5). في تستخدم نتبووكس ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة، وأحيانا غير قابلة للإزالة. وإذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول قد فشلت النوع القديم من القرص الثابت الذي لا يتوفر تجاريا، وآلة يمكن تحميل ومع فلاش.

4

يتم توصيل البطارية على اللوحة الأماللوحة الأم عن طريق الاتصالات المكونات مع المقطع العرضي كبير. وحدة تحكم المسؤول تلقائيا يبدأ ويتوقف مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول شحن في الفترة من الخارجية إلى إمدادات الطاقة الداخلية والظهر. إذا كان لديك جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي المتكامل التيار الكهربائي يولد الجهد الضروري مباشرة من الشبكة، فإن الكمبيوتر المحمول هو التحول يحدث على مرحلتين. إمدادات الطاقة الخارجية يولد عنصر الجهد واحد اعتمادا على نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر 12 (بوك) إلى 19 C. بقية الجهد المطلوب إنتاجها من المحولات إمدادات الطاقة أو الجهد البطارية التخلص منها على اللوحة الأم. وحدات الطاقة مروحة ليس لديهم.

5

يتم توصيل لوحة المفاتيح واللمس على اللوحة الأمالقطارات المجلس. وحدة تحكم لوحة المفاتيح غير موجود، وهو موجود على اللوحة الأم. لوحة اللمس كما هو، كما هو الحال في فأرة التقليدية. ويرد على الشاشة من خلال تسخير موصل من الأسلاك رقيقة وضعها في نسيج معدني، إلى جانب جهاز كمبيوتر محمول الأسلاك المشتركة. وترتبط المدمج في المتكلمين، وقوس مع زر التحكم والمصابيح التي كتبها الكابلات التقليدية، أو أيضا القطارات. في فتحات المساعدة وضعت وحدات مصغرة بلوتوث، واي فاي، وأحيانا - وGPS (GLONASS). لهم من خلال المزيد من الموصلات المحورية مصغرة هوائي اتصال. على كل جانب من اللوحة الأم يتم وضع المزارع خارج الرافعات لتوصيل أجهزة خارجية، التحكم في مستوى الصوت، وتقنية بلوتوث وواي فاي المحولات.

6

العقد محمول هشة بسببالتصغير. ويكفي أن ننظر إليها لفهم لماذا يتطلب جهاز كمبيوتر محمول معالجة متأنية. ولكن إذا فشل أي من هذه المكونات، واضطراب ليست ضرورية. تغيير على الرغم من أن يجعلها أكثر تعقيدا مما كانت عليه في جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب، لكنه ممكن أيضا.

كيف يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Laptops / How does the laptop work?

How does the laptop work?

/
97 Views

Laptop motherboard</a>

The laptop is a convenient assistant and companion of the modern person.

It is less portable than a smartphone or tablet, but it allows you to use the same operating systems as on desktop computers.

The design and layout of the components of the laptop allowed to place them in a very limited volume.

Instructions

1

The heart of the laptop is the motherboard. It differs greatly from the one used in the desktop computer, but it contains the same components: processor, chipset, RAM, ROM with BIOS, real-time clock with battery, etc. In most cases, the processor is located in the socket, as on the motherboard of a regular computer . But the fan on it - a special design. It blows the radiator, located not directly on the processor, but on a sealed hollow copper tube filled with refrigerant. The other end of this tube is attached to a polished plate, pressed through a thermal paste or a thermal padding to the processor. Offshoots from the tube lead to similar plates of other sizes, pressed to the chipset and video card. This cooling system is very flat, which is required in the notebook.

2

The video card is also unusual. It is located not perpendicular to the motherboard, but parallel to it. Instead of slots for its connection, connectors are used. A connector for connecting an external monitor is not on the video card, but on the motherboard. The RAM modules for access to which the lid is provided differ from those used in desktop computers by about half the length. They are called SO-DIMM. Sometimes one of these modules is located under the keyboard, which in this case is easy to remove. In a netbook, some of the memory can be soldered into the motherboard.

3

The hard drive and DVD drive are located on removableSled. Through the adapters they are connected to the connectors on the motherboard. The design of these units is chosen such that they consume a relatively small current and easily fit into the notebook body. Small is chosen and the voltage of their supply. If in desktop computers both nodes are powered by two voltages (5 and 12 V), then in the laptop - only one (5 V). In netbooks, solid-state drives, sometimes non-removable, are also used. And if a hard drive of the old type failed in the laptop, which is not available for sale, the machine can also be loaded from a flash drive.

4

The battery is connected to the motherboard.Board through a connector with contacts of considerable cross-section. The charge controller automatically starts and stops charging, switches the laptop from external to internal power and vice versa. If in the desktop computer the built-in power supply generates all the necessary voltages directly from the network, then in the notebook this conversion takes place in two stages. The external power supply generates one voltage, depending on the type of computer, from 12 (in netbooks) to 19 V. The rest of the necessary voltages are generated from the voltage of the power supply unit or the battery by converters located on the motherboard. Fans do not have power nodes.

5

The keyboard and touchpad are connected to the motherboardBoard plumes. There is no controller in the keyboard, it is located on the motherboard. In the touchpad, it is, as in a normal mouse. The screen is connected through a connector with a bundle of thin wires placed in a metallized cloth connected to the common wire of the laptop. Built-in speakers, as well as a bar with control buttons and LEDs are connected by ordinary wires, or loops as well. In the auxiliary miniature slots are placed Bluetooth, WiFi, and sometimes - and GPS (GLONASS). To them through even more miniature coaxial connectors are connected antennas. On the sides of the motherboard are placed outward connectors for connecting external devices, volume control, Bluetooth switches and WiFi.

6

The nodes of the laptop are very fragile for a reasonMiniaturization. It is enough to look at them once to understand why a portable computer requires careful handling. But if any of these sites fail, you do not need to be upset. To change them though and more difficultly, than in a desktop computer, but too it is possible.

How does the laptop work? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text