تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كمبيوتر لماذا ساخنة
2016/09/02
الطابعة التي لتحديد
2016/09/02

كيف الجزر هي جزء من اليونان

سانتوريني

اليونان يأخذ شبه جزيرة البلقان والعديد من الجزر غسل لها البحار: إيجة، البحر الأيوني والبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

الجزر تنتمي إلى اليونان، وتشكل 20٪ من أراضيها الإجمالية.

كم عدد الجزر في أرخبيل اليوناني

إجمالي تمتلك أكثر من 2000 عموما والقطريالجزر الصغيرة. بالمناسبة، يتم استخدام اسم البلد من قبل جميع البلدان، باستثناء اليونان نفسها. ويطلق سكان البلاد رسميا دولتهم - هيلاس وأنفسهم الإغريقيين. ولا شيء غير ذلك.

ومن المثير للاهتمام للغاية كون اليونانيةالمطار لدى وصوله من اسطنبول باللغة الإنجليزية يقول: "جاء الرحلة من اسطنبول" وباللغة اليونانية، وهي نفس المعلومات: "رحلة وصلت من القسطنطينية".

أكبر جزيرة في الأرخبيل اليوناني

وينقسم الأرخبيل اليوناني الضخم إلى مجموعات،الجمع بين الجزر الصغيرة: شمال إيجة جزر، شمال سبوراديس، سيكلاديز، دوديكانيز - في بحر ايجه. أيضا، في البحر الأيوني من الأيوني أرخبيل. البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هو الأقمار الصناعية كريت وعدة جزر.

أكبر الجزر اليونانية هي: كريت (8259 كيلومتر مربع)، ايبويا (3654 كيلو متر مربع.)، يسفوس (1630 كيلو متر مربع.)، رودس (1398 كيلو متر مربع.). في البداية أرخبيل تطلق على نفسها اسم بحر إيجة والجزر من مياهها.

الجزر السياحية الرئيسية في الأرخبيل

الأكثر شعبية بين السياح هي الجزركريت، كورفو (كورفو)، رودس، زاكينثوس، ساموس، كوس وسانتوريني. كل من الجزر له خصائصه وعوامل الجذب الخاصة، التي، جنبا إلى جنب مع مناخ رائع، شعب ودود والتراث الثقافي والتاريخي الغني وتجذب سنويا لمئات جزيرة الآلاف من السياح من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

على سبيل المثال، فمن كريت - مهد الشهيرةثقافة الميسينية، والآثار التي بقيت حتى يومنا هذا (مينوتور المتاهة وغيرها من عوامل الجذب). يقع كورفو في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من البحر الأيوني، ويعتبر خضرة واكثر من المألوف اللجوء في اليونان. الجزيرة تزخر مع البرتقال والليمون البساتين وكروم الزيتون.

سانتوريني - جزيرة بركانية المنشأ. وتشمل الملامح الرئيسية الشواطئ الحمراء والبيضاء من المباني، وخاصة على خلفية تباين السواحل النار. رودس هي أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام لشواطئها المذهلة، بنية تحتية متطورة، ومع ذلك، بالمقارنة مع كورفو، وقال انه كان "أصلع".
ساموس، كوس وزاكينثوس - الجديد في مجال السياحةالجزيرة يفوز باستمرار المزيد من قلوب المسافرين المعالم الثقافية، والطبيعة الجميلة ودائما البحار الفاخرة والسواحل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY heated computer
09/02/2016
Which printer to select
09/02/2016

HOW islands is part of Greece

Santorini

Greece takes the Balkan Peninsula and numerous islands washing her seas: Aegean, Ionian, Mediterranean.

The islands belonging to Greece, make up 20% of its total territory.

How many islands in the Greek archipelago

Total owns more than 2,000 large and countrysmall islands. By the way, the name of the country is used by all countries, except Greece itself. The country's population is officially called their state - Hellas and themselves Hellenes. And nothing else.

It is very interesting the fact that the Greekairport upon arrival from Istanbul in English say, "came the flight from Istanbul" and in Greek, the same information is: 'flight arrived from Constantinople. "

The largest island of the Greek archipelago

Huge Greek archipelago is divided into groups,combining small islands: North Aegean Islands, Northern Sporades, Cyclades, Dodecanese - in the Aegean Sea. Also, in the Ionian Sea from the Ionian Archipelago. The Mediterranean Sea is Crete and several islands satellites.

The largest Greek islands are: Crete (8259 square kilometers), Euboea (3654 sq. Km.), Lesvos (1630 sq. Km.), Rhodes (1398 sq. Km.). Initially archipelago called itself the Aegean Sea and the islands of its waters.

The main tourist islands of the archipelago

The most popular among tourists are the islandsCrete, Corfu (Kerkyra), Rhodes, Zakynthos, Samos, Kos and Santorini. Each of the islands has its own characteristics and attractions, which, combined with a wonderful climate, friendly people and a rich cultural and historical heritage, annually attract to the island hundreds of thousands of tourists from around the world.

For example, it is Crete - the cradle of the famousMycenaean culture, the monuments that have survived to this day (the Minotaur maze and other attractions). Corfu is located in the north-western part of the Ionian Sea, and is considered the greenest and most fashionable resort in Greece. The island abounds with orange and lemon orchards and olive groves.

Santorini - an island of volcanic origin. Its key features include the red and white beaches of the buildings, especially against the backdrop of contrasting fire coasts. Rhodes is also interesting to stunning beaches, well-developed infrastructure, however, in comparison to Corfu, he was "bald".
Samos, Kos and Zakynthos - new in terms of tourismisland, consistently wins more hearts travelers cultural attractions, beautiful nature and always luxurious seas and coasts.

Comments are closed.