منزل / عمل / إدارة الأعمال / كيف مؤسس غير مسؤولة عن ديون

كيف هي مؤسس مسؤولا عن ديون

/
166 المشاهدات

كيف هي مؤسس مسؤولا عن ديون</A>

وأكثر شعبية من أشكال ملكية الكيانات القانونية العاملة في النشاط التجاري على أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، هو شركه ذات مسءوليه محدوده.

تعريف "ذات مسؤولية محدودة" ينطوي على مسؤولية المؤسسين، والتي سوف تنشأ في حالة إفلاس الكيان القانوني.

المسؤولية عن ديون مؤسسي LLC

مسائل الوضع القانوني للأشخاص والخاصةمسؤولية الالتزامات التي ينظمها القانون المدني. يتم تعيين التزامات في مجال القانون المدني في هذه الوثيقة بالتفصيل، ولكن معظم القضايا الناشئة عن المؤسسين، مخاوف الديون على دفع الضرائب، التي تنظمها المادة 49، البند 2 من قانون الضرائب.
ويترتب على الوثائق المذكورة أعلاه في حالةالقضاء على الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة، هو الشخص القانوني يجب أن يجيب بموجب التزامات القانون المدني والقانون لتسديد ديونها على الضرائب والعقوبات والغرامات بالكامل. ولكن، إذا كانت الأموال الخاصة للشركة ليست كافية، ويتم اطفاء الجزء المتبقي من الديون من قبل المؤسسين بما يتناسب مع حصصهم في رأس المال المصرح به. في هذه الحالة، قد تحدث السداد، بما في ذلك الممتلكات الشخصية للأفراد.
وفقا للقانون الأساسي الذي يحكمالأنشطة المحدودة - №14 - القانون الاتحادي بشأن "الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة" بتاريخ 8 فبراير 1998، المشاركين ليسوا مسؤولين عن التزامات الديون كيان القانوني الذي وضعته لهم، وتنقسم مخاطر الخسارة بينهما على مدى مساهمة كل منهم في رأس مال .. هذا يلغي مؤسسي مسؤولا عن ديون الشركة، واحدة من السمات المميزة التي، ككيان قانوني، والمسؤولية الذاتية. ويوفر الملكية في الملكية أو السيطرة التشغيلية للشركة.

الاستثناءات المنصوص عليها في القانون

ولكن هناك استثناءات، عندما مؤسس العلبةتتطلب الإجابة عن الديون بالنسبة للضرائب وبالنسبة لبقية. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا تم العثور على عضو مذنب، كما هو الحال في الإفلاس المتعمد أو في الإجراءات التي أدت إلى هذا المشروع. ولكن في هذه الحالة، وجمع الأدلة لدعم الطرف المذنب أو عدة أطراف، من مسؤولية الدائنين أو السلطات الضريبية، تلك المنظمات التي تهتم لإفلاس المجتمع دفع ديونهم. في حالة أين يكمن الخطأ مع العديد من المشاركين، إلى المسؤولية غير المباشرة عن ديون يمكن عقد وأولئك الذين قدموا بالفعل من الشركة حتى قبل أن تبدأ الإفلاس أو التصفية. في جميع الحالات الأخرى، فإن الجواب مؤسس للديون الكيان القانوني لم يكن لديك ل.

كيف هي مؤسس مسؤولا عن ديون آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Business management / How does the founder answer debts

How is the founder responsible for the debts

/
198 Views

How does the founder answer for debts</a>

The most popular forms of ownership of legal entities that carry out entrepreneurial activities on the territory of the Russian Federation are limited liability companies.

The definition of "limited liability" presupposes the responsibility of the founders, which will arise in the event of bankruptcy of this legal entity.

Liability of founders for debts LLC

The status of legal entities and theirResponsibility under the assumed obligations is regulated by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. Obligations in the civil-law sphere are set forth in this document in sufficient detail, but most of the questions arising from the founders are related to the arrears of tax payments, which are regulated by Article 49, paragraph 2 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.
As follows from these documents, in the case ofLiquidation of the Limited Liability Company, this legal entity must respond to civil obligations and pay off debts on taxes, fines and penalties in full. But, if the Company's own funds are insufficient, the remaining part of the debt is extinguished by the founders in proportion to their shares in the authorized capital. At the same time, repayment of debts can occur, including personal property of individuals.
According to the basic law regulatingActivity of LLC - No. 14 - FZ "On Limited Liability Companies" of February 8, 1998, the participants do not meet the debt obligations of the legal entity they founded, and the risk of losses is divided between them within the cost of each of them contribution to the authorized capital. Thus, the responsibility of the founders for the debt obligations of the Company is excluded, one of the characteristic features of which, as a legal entity, is the independent responsibility. It is provided by property owned or operated by this LLC.

Exceptions provided by law

But there are exceptions, when the founder canDemand to answer for debts, both for tax and for the rest. This can happen if the participant is found guilty, for example, in a deliberate bankruptcy or in actions that led the enterprise to this. But in this case, the collection of evidence corroborating the guilt of the participant or several participants is vested in creditors or tax authorities, those organizations that are interested in having the bankrupt company pay off their debts. In the event that the fault lies with several participants, those who have already left the membership of the company before the bankruptcy or liquidation procedure can be brought to subsidiary responsibility for their debts. In all other cases, the founder will not be liable for the debts of a legal entity.

How is the founder responsible for the debts Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text