منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية عزل النوافذ الخشبية في الشقة

كيفية عزل النوافذ الخشبية في الشقة

/
64 المشاهدات

صور ميشيل لافوا</A>

إذا قررت أن تفعل العزل تصاميم النوافذ الخشبية، وهناك عدة طرق للمساعدة في استرداد الحرارة في منزلك.

أسلوب واحد

بهذه الطريقة، نوافذ عازلة للكعازلورقة، وتستخدم أكثر من أجدادنا. وهي مناسبة للأشخاص الذين لا يمكن استبدالها مع نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة البلاستيكية وشراء العزل الجيد. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تكون ملتوية ورقة معا، بلل وسد كل الثغرات الموجودة بين الإطار والجدار، فضلا عن عناصر من إطار النافذة. بالطبع، هذا العزل ليست جماليا جدا ارضاء نظرة، ولكن يمكنك إخفاء ورقة، تم لصقها على الجزء العلوي من الشريط ورقة بيضاء أو الشريط البناء الخاصة. عندما يأتي الربيع، وهذا العزل يمكن إزالتها ببساطة، ولكن ورقة يختار الطلاء والنوافذ لها إلى لون. ولعل من الأفضل أن لا تنفق المال على الطلاء، ومجرد استخدام العزل ذات جودة عالية؟

طريقة اثنين

في هذا التجسيد، فإن الفجوة الكمامة حبل الغسيلالحبال، وقطعة من القطن والصوف، وشرائط رغوة المطاط، وقطعة من الشمع. فمن الضروري لقياس عرض النافذة جيدا، لدراسة التفاصيل التي يجب أن تكون دافئة، لطهي الشريط نافذة ومحلول الصابون، وهو أمر ضروري لتليين داخل الحزام. الشريط الربيع يمكن إزالتها، وسوف ظهور إطار النافذة لا تعاني.

طريقة الثلاث

عزل النافذة، يمكنك استخدام الرغوة،PVC، والأختام المطاطية، وإدراجها في وشاح النافذة. للقيام بذلك، في البداية تحتاج إلى إزالة وشاح، وقطع لمحيط عطلة، ووضع سخان في ذلك، وتثبيت ختم مكافحة الغبار وتسرب لتغطية مكان الجدار وتوصيلها إلى الإطار.

ختم مطاط هو الأكثر عالية الجودة وطويلة الأمد. وقال انه سوف انقاذ من أي الصقيع.

كيفية عزل النوافذ الخشبية في الشقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة diztiegj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to insulate wooden windows in an apartment

How to insulate wooden windows in an apartment

/
104 Views

Photos of Michelle Lavoie</a>

If you decide to take care of the insulation of wooden window constructions, there are several ways that will help to return heat to your home.

Method one

This way of warming windows, like insulationPaper, our grandfathers used. It is suitable for people who can not replace the windows with plastic double-glazed windows and buy a good insulation. In this case, the newspaper should be twisted, moistened and plugged with it all the cracks that exist between the frame and the wall, as well as the elements of the window frame. Of course, such warming does not look very aesthetically, but you can hide the newspaper by gluing on top of white strips of paper or special construction tape. When spring comes, such insulation can be simply removed, but the paper will break the paint, and the windows will have to be tinted. Perhaps, it is better not to spend money on paint, but simply to use a quality insulant?

Method of the second

In this version, the gaps are stuffed with laundryRopes, pieces of cotton wool, strips of foam rubber, pieces of paraffin. It is necessary to measure the width of the window well, to study the details that should be insulated, to prepare the window tape and soap solution, which you need to lubricate the inside of the tape. In the spring, the tape can be removed, and the appearance of the window frame will not be affected.

Way the third

Warming the windows can be with the help of foam rubber,Polyvinyl chloride, rubber gaskets, which are inserted into the window sashes. To do this, you first need to remove the doors, cut a groove along their perimeter, lay a heater in it, install an anti-dust seal and cover with sealant the place where the wall and frame join.

The rubber seal is the most qualitative and long-lasting. It will save you from any frost.

How to insulate wooden windows in an apartment Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Diztiegj
It is main inner container footer text