تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يمكن أن تخفف من تشقق الشفتين
2016/09/12
AS نافذة من البلاستيك تعلق على الجدار
2016/09/12

كيف الثقيلة هي أكبر بايك في العالم

Vosmikilogrammovaya رمح

رمح يعد العيش، مؤثرا جدا وأبعادها.

على الرغم من أن طعم الأفراد واسع والكهول هو صغير، وحقيقة أن القبض على حيوان مفترس - مهارة الصيد واقية والبراعة.


هناك حكاية حول كيفية ربط أيدي الصيادين،إنه لا يستطيع أن يفصل بينهما في متناول اليد، والتي تبين حجم رمح. وسرعان ما مضمومة اللكمات وقال إنه كان من الضخامة بحيث في عيون رمح. نكتة، هذا إذا ما تبين أن ليست بعيدة جدا عن الحقيقة. تسجيل حجم واحد من سجلت كل من الصيادين وخبراء موثوق، وعلماء الأحياء والطبيعة في جميع أنحاء العالم الجوائز الصيد الأكثر قيمة.

رمح أوراسيا

مألوفة للمياه العذبة الأوراسيةالمفترس - بايك عادي (لوسيوس سمك الكراكي). في حوض للامور وسخالين الأنهار امور رمح (سمك الكراكي reicherti)، مختلفة بشكل ملحوظ عن اللون العادي وأصغر من الحد الأقصى للحجم. في نوع منفصل يسلط الضوء على جنوب رمح العالم العلمي (سمك الكراكي cisalpinus) - ساكن الخزانات من وسط وشمال إيطاليا.
عالم الحيوان الروسي الأكثر شهرة في القرن التاسع عشر، ليرة لبنانية Sabaneev، مؤلف العمل الرائع "الحوت روسيا. الحياة والصيد (الصيد) لدينا أسماك المياه العذبة "وتقول أن العينات رمح الناضجة تصل بأمان طول 2 متر، nagulivaya أكثر من 48 كجم الوزن. وفقا لدراسة روايات شهود العيان والسجلات في الكتب دير ليونيد بتروفيتش يؤدي إذا اشتعلت 64- وحتى نسخ 80 كيلوغراما.

هناك قصة مخصصة لبايك المئوية الثانية، بوريس غودونوف، "تحديد" من قبل عصابة الملك محفورة عالقة في خياشيم.

في نفس العمل يذكر مقدم البلاغ الحالاتطول العمر استثنائي المفترس مسنن على أساس أساطير رمح الإمبراطور فريدريك الثاني بربروسا، التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها في متحف في مانهايم الى يومنا هذا العمود الفقري. يبلغ من العمر 270 عاما، مبيض مع التقدم في السن، كان وزنها 140 كجم ويبلغ طوله 5.7 متر.
للأسف، وأسطورة والبيانات المخزنة عليهكانت الأدلة بعد الهيكل العظمي العملاق الدراسات الطبيعة الحديثة ذات الصلة إلى خدعة. وليس الحفاظ عليها وحالات الاصابة موثقة "رمح القيصر الروسي."

بايك الأمريكية

المياه العذبة من القارة الأمريكية (الجزء الشمالي) هناك، بالإضافة إلى رمح العاديين، ثلاثة أخرى: الأمريكية (Krasnopyorov وtravyanka)، أسود (أو مخطط) وماسكي.
موسكي، أو maskellundzh (في لغة الهنود)، -أكبر عضو في عائلة schukovyh تحدث أقل وتعيش في البحيرات العظمى والأنهار القريبة. الحجم والعمر إحصاءات عن ذلك، ومع ذلك، هو قريب من أرقام مسنن المحلي. بقية الأسرة هي أكثر تواضعا في الوزن والعمر المتوقع.

ما هي بعض رمح

في الأمريكتين، في الأنهار التي تصب فيخليج المكسيك ونهر المسيسيبي، ما زالوا يعيشون 2 أنواع من رمح، الذين ينتمون إلى عائلة غار - lepisosteus والخرمان. الحد الأقصى لطول lepisosteus متقطعا - 1.2 متر، الوزن - 4.5 كجم. التمساح غار، التمساح الملقب رمح يمكن أن تصل إلى 3 أمتار ويزن أكثر من 130 كيلوغراما. يمكن أن المياه المالحة أيضا بمثابة موطن لهذه الأسماك.

منذ عام 2008، كان هناك لقاء مع الحراب التمساح خارج القارة الأمريكية - في تركمانستان وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة.

"اسم" المفترس المياه العذبة الزوجي العناويناثنين من ركاب البحر من التشابه في المظهر، وكذلك عادات الطعام والسلوكية. الأكثر شهرة - الباراكودا حرارة، والتي تنمو حتى تصل إلى 2 متر ويصل وزنها إلى 50 كيلوغراما (نوع Sphyraena عفراء) وغير رسمية تعرف باسم رمح. أقل شهرة Molva، التي تنمو حتى تصل إلى 1.8 متر ويبلغ وزنه 40 كيلوغراما، تعيش في المياه الساحلية للمنطقة الشرقية من المحيط الأطلسي وبحر الشمال، والتي تسمى رسميا "لينغ".

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How much does the biggest pike in the world weigh?

How much does the world's largest pike weigh?

/
81 Views

Eight-kilogram pike</a>

The longer a pike lives, the more impressive its dimensions become.

And although the taste values ​​of large and elderly individuals are small, the fact of catching such a predator is proof of the fishing skill and skill.


There is an anecdote about how the fisherman was tied up by hands,So that he could not dilute them to the sides, showing the size of the pike. He quickly clenched his fists and declared that this was the size of that pike's eye. This joke, it turns out, is not so far from the truth. The record sizes of one of the most valuable fishing trophies were fixed both by fishermen themselves, and by trustworthy biologists and naturalists from around the world.

Pike of Eurasia

Habitual for Eurasian fresh water bodiesPredator - common pike (Esox lucius). In the Amur River basin and the rivers of Sakhalin, the pike of the Amur (Esox reicherti), distinctly different from the ordinary coloring and smaller maximum sizes, is found. In a separate species, the scientific world is distinguished by the pike south (Esox cisalpinus), the inhabitant of the reservoirs of central and northern Italy.
The most famous Russian zoologist of the XIX century, L.P. Sabaneev, the author of the remarkable work "Pisces of Russia. Life and catching (catching) of our freshwater fish "tells that mature pike individuals calmly reach a length of 2 meters, nagulivaya more than 48 kg of weight. On the study of eyewitness accounts and records in monastic books, Leonid Petrovich cites cases of catching 64- and even 80-kilogram specimens.

There is a story dedicated to the 200-year-old pike of Boris Godunov, "identified" on the royal ring with engraving, stuck in the gills.

In the same work, the author mentions casesThe exceptional longevity of a toothy predator, based on the legends of the pike of Emperor Frederick II Barbarossa, whose spine is kept in the Mannheim Museum to the present day. Reached the age of 270 years, white with age, she weighed 140 kg with a length of 5.7 meters.
Unfortunately, the legend and stored on itThe evidence after studies of the giant's skeleton by modern naturalists was attributed to hoaxes. There was also no documentary evidence of the case with the capture of the "pike of the Russian Tsar".

Pike America

In the fresh water bodies of the American continent (its northern part), there are three more besides the pike of the ordinary one: the American (red and grass), black (or striped) and masking.
Maskinong, or maskkellung (in the language of the Indians), -The largest representative of the pike family, which occurs less and less frequently and lives in the Great Lakes and rivers in the neighborhood. The size-age statistics on it, however, is close to the indicators for the domestic toothy. The rest of the relatives are much more modest in weight and longevity.

What else is pike?

On the American continent, the rivers flowing into theThe Gulf of Mexico, and in the Mississippi River Basin, there are 2 more pike species belonging to the family of panzirnikovs - pike pikes and shellfish. The maximum length of spotted pike pike is 1.2 meters, weight is 4.5 kg. Mississippian shell, it's alligator pike, can reach 3 m with a weight of more than 130 kg. Brackish water can also serve as a habitat for these fish.

Since 2008, there have been meetings with alligator pikes outside the American continent - in Turkmenistan, Hong Kong and Singapore.

The "name" of the freshwater predator duplicates the namesTwo marine inhabitants for similarity in appearance, as well as gastronomic and behavioral habits. The most famous is the thermophilic barracuda growing to 2 meters, weighing a maximum of 50 kg (the species Sphyraena afra) and a pike called unofficially. Less well known is the molva growing to 1.8 meters and weighing 40 kg, living in the coastal waters of the eastern region of the Atlantic Ocean and the North Sea, officially called the "sea pike".

How much does the world's largest pike weigh? Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Felzauwc
It is main inner container footer text