منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف الثقيلة هو الفيل

كيف الثقيلة هو الفيل

/
295 المشاهدات

الفيل الافريقي</A>

الفيل الافريقي - أكبر حيوان من الأنواع وأكبر حيوان بري على الأرض.

وزنه قد يصل إلى 8 أطنان.

الإناث تزن 3-4 طن، ووزن الفيل الولادة 80-140 كجم.


الفيل هو أكبر حيوان بريعلى هذا الكوكب. الوزن يعتمد على نوع والأصل، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 8 طن وأكثر. غاضب، الفيل هو خطير للغاية، في غضب، وقال انه الاحتلالات بعيدا كل شيء في طريقها. هناك حالات عندما توفيت الفيلة قوية الركل الناس.
ما هو الاسم نظرا لفيل
.

أنواع وأوزان الفيلة

انهم يحبون الفيلة
، وإذا قارنت الأراضي الموجودة حالياالحيوانات لقوتها ومكانتها، وهي الأولى في هذه السلسلة تأخذ فيل - الوحش الأهم والأقوى أفريقيا. سوف الأماكن التالية أن يكون وحيد القرن وفرس النهر والجاموس القطيع، وفقط من بعدهم على السلم الهرمي يرتفع ملك الوحوش - أسد. يمكن للحيوانات أخرى على قوة، وخفة الحركة والقدرة على التحمل لم تعد تتنافس مع هؤلاء السادة من أفريقيا كفن، يكونون فريسة سهلة للأسود، الذين لا تعطي الفرصة لاصطياد وإلى الحيوانات الكبيرة والقوية.
كيفية جعل جذع الفيل
، ومن المعروف عن ثلاثة أنواع من الفيلة - غابة، الهنديوكفن (أفريقيا). أنهم جميعا ينتمون إلى عائلة واحدة من الثدييات - الفيلة. النوع الأول هو أصغر عضو في الأسرة. يختلف ارتفاعه بين 2،4-2،5 متر، والوزن ونادرا ما يتجاوز 2.7 طن. الفيل الهندي أكثر من ذلك بكثير الغابات، على الرغم من أنه نظيره الأفريقي بكثير. في ترتيب أكبر الثدييات البرية للكوكب، وقال انه في المرتبة الثانية. الذكور البالغين يبلغ ارتفاعه 2.5-3.5 متر، ووزنه يمكن أن تصل إلى 5.5 طن.
الحيوانات باستثناء الفيلة يخاف من الفئران
والأفريقية، أو فيل الأدغال الأفريقي في القوة والسلطةلا مثيل لها، ويمكن أن يصل ارتفاعها 4 أمتار ولك، والوزن ترتفع إلى علامة من 8 أطنان. تزن الإناث أقل من ذلك بكثير - 3-4 طن، ولادة الفيل المولود الجديد مع وزن 80-140 كجم. 7 نوفمبر 1974 في أنغولا في بلدة قتل mucusso أكبر الفيل الذكر تسجل أي وقت مضى، بلغ وزنه 12.24 طن!
كم عدد الفيلة تعيش
.

كم عدد الأكل والشرب الفيل

؛ الجزء الرابع من وزن الحيوان يقع عليهالرأس. هذا الهيكل الضخم لديه جهاز خاص لتناول الطعام - قوية عضلات المضغ، الأضراس، والجذع وأنياب. الكبار يزن بقدر ما الزرافة 4 أو 4 وحيد القرن. في يوم من الحيوان يستهلك ما يصل الى 350 كيلوغرام من الأعلاف والمشروبات إلى 230 لترا من المياه. بحثا عن الطعام يمر الفيل الافريقي في اليوم الواحد تصل إلى 12 كم، مما يجعل استراحة للراحة والنوم. السفر الفيلة في مجموعات، والتي أفراد بعض الأسر تعلق جدا من بعضها البعض، على الرغم من أن يحدث في بعض الأحيان والاشتباكات، كما هو الحال في أي أسرة. القتال في القطيع نادرة جدا إلا عندما تتقاتل الذكور للإناث.

كيف الثقيلة هو الفيل آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How much does an elephant weigh?

HOW MUCH does the elephant weigh?

/
320 Views

African elephant</a>

The African elephant is the largest animal of this species and the largest land animal on earth.

Its weight can reach 8 tons.

Female weigh from 3 to 4 tons, and the weight of an elephant at birth is 80-140 kg.


The elephant is the largest land animalon the planet. Its weight depends on its type and origin and can reach 8 tons or more. The enraged elephant is very dangerous, in anger it sweeps everything in its path. It is not uncommon for people to die under the powerful feet of elephants.
What name is an elephant
;

Types and weights of elephants

What elephants love
If we compare the existing landAnimals by their strength and position, then the first place in this chain will be the elephant - the most important and strong beast of Africa. The next places will be occupied by a rhinoceros, a hippopotamus and a herd of buffaloes, and only after them the King of Beasts - a lion - will ascend to this hierarchical ladder. The rest of the animals in strength, dexterity and endurance can no longer compare with these lords of the African shroud, they easily become prey to lions who do not refuse to hunt for larger and stronger animals.
How to draw an elephant trunk
There are three types of elephants known - Forest, IndianAnd Savannah (African). They all belong to the same family of mammals - elephants. The first species is the smallest representative of this family. Its height varies between 2.4 and 2.5 meters, and the weight rarely exceeds 2.7 tons. The Indian elephant is much more than the Forest elephant, although it is far from the African brother. In the ranking of the largest terrestrial mammals on the planet, he ranks second. The adult male has an increase of 2.5-3.5 meters, and its weight can reach 5.5 tons.
Of animals other than elephants is afraid of mice
African, or Savanna elephant in strength and powerThere is no equal, its height can reach 4 meters and yours, and the weight reaches a mark of 8 tons. Females weigh much less - 3-4 tons, a newborn baby elephant appears in the light with a weight of 80-140 kg. November 7, 1974 in Angola in the town of Mukuso was shot the largest male elephant ever recorded, he weighed 12.24 tons!
How many elephants live
;

How much does an elephant eat and drink

The fourth part of the animal's weight falls on itsHead. This massive design has a special device for food intake - powerful chewing muscles, molars, trunk and tusks. An adult weighs as much as 4 rhinoceroses or 4 giraffes. On the day the animal consumes up to 350 kg of feed and drinks up to 230 liters of water. In search of food the African elephant passes a day to 12 km, taking a break for sleep and rest. Elephants travel in groups in which members of individual families are very attached to each other, although it happens, and there are skirmishes, as in any family. Fights in the herd are very rare except when males fight for a female.

HOW MUCH does the elephant weigh? Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Balryunq
It is main inner container footer text