منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف لتخمين البطاقة

كيفية تخمين بطاقة

/
125 المشاهدات

كيفية تخمين بطاقة</A>

الحيل بطاقة - وليس فقط الترفيه مثيرة للاهتمام للضيوف، ولكن أيضا تجربة مثيرة لنفسه ساحر.

أولئك الذين يشاهدون تأثير سحري، وكأن تصبح مرة أخرى الأطفال، واعتبرت في المعجزات.

هناك العديد من الحيل بطاقة مختلفة، ولكن بصفة عامة، وهناك عدد قليل من الطرق الأساسية لتخمين البطاقة.

ستحتاج

  • - سطح واحد من 36 بطاقات.

تعليمات

1

خلط الأوراق واعطائها الى واحد من المتفرجين معيطلب منك اختيار أي بطاقة ووضعها أعلى أو أسفل حزمة، بينما في عملية نقل دون أن يلاحظها أحد معرفة أي بطاقة أقل، وحفظه. طرح سؤال على الجمهور عدة مرات لتحريك سطح السفينة. مروحة البطاقات بحيث يتم تشغيل أنها جها للكم، وسترة - للجمهور. بسرعة عرض الخرائط والحصول على واحد كنت أحفظ في البداية. التالي لها بعد وسيتم تعيين الجمهور المحدد.

2

وضع خريطة المطلوب ثم الجزء السفلي من سطح السفينةتمرير الوجه أسفل سطح السفينة في الجمهور، لطرح بطاقة تواجه أسفل. في هذه الحالة، علما بأن جمهور كبير الاصبع على سطح السفينة، وسائر الأصابع - تحته. الرجوع إلى المشاهد مع طلب للحفاظ على بطاقة أقوى وثم ضرب السبابة على سطح السفينة من أعلى إلى أسفل. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن التلاعب بك من المشاهد من يد إسقاط جميع البطاقات، ما عدا الجزء السفلي، والتي وضعت أصلا إيابا.

3

خذ التركيز المناسب للخريطة وأي 7 آخرينبطاقات ووضعها في 2 صفوف من وجهه لأسفل، وقال لنفسه، والتي منها يتم وضع إيابا ولكن لا تظهر عليه للجمهور. طرح المشاهد للمس أربعة من البطاقة المقترحة ثمانية وثم لا يهم إذا كان أي من هذه البطاقات تحتاج إلى إزالة بهدوء على سطح السفينة و4 بطاقات، ومن بينها zagadannoy. بعد ذلك، يطلب من المشاهد للمس لاثنين من أكثر البطاقات و، كما في المرات السابقة، وتنظيف سطح السفينة والبطاقات، ومن بينها zagadannoy. دخلت بالمثل واثنين من البطاقات المتبقية في سطح السفينة عن طريق إزالة لا لزوم لها. وبالتالي، لا يزال هناك واحد فقط من بين ثمانية بطاقات - تصوره. نسأل المتفرج إلى اسم بطاقة، وهو ما طرح، وبعد أن تلقى جوابا منه، وتظهر بقية الخريطة.

كيفية تخمين بطاقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة felzauwc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As wallpaper glue on wallpaper
09/20/2016
HOW to use old makeup
09/20/2016

How to guess the card

How to guess the card

Card tricks - not only interesting entertainment for the guests, but also the most exciting experience for a magician.

Those who watch the magical effect, as if once again become children who believe in miracles.

There are many different card tricks, but in general, there are a few basic ways to guess the card.

You will need

  • - Regular deck of 36 cards.

instructions

1

Shuffle the deck and give it to one of the spectators withasking you to choose any card and put it top or bottom of the deck, while in transit imperceptibly see which card is lower, and memorize it. Ask the audience several times to move the deck. Fan the cards so that they have been turned face-to you, and jacket - to the audience. Quickly view the map and find the one you initially memorized. The next after that will map the selected audience.

2

Put the desired map and then the bottom of the deckpass the viewer deck face down, to put forth a card was at the bottom. At the same time note that the large audience the finger is on the deck, and all the other fingers - under it. Refer to the viewer with a request to keep the card stronger and then hit the index finger on deck from top to bottom. As a result, your manipulation of the viewer from the hand of all the cards will fall, except for the bottom, which was originally put forth a.

3

Take the necessary focus for the card and any other 7cards and place them in 2 rows of face down, saying to himself, which of them is put forth but do not show it to the audience. Ask a spectator to touch four of the eight proposed card and then no matter if any of these cards need to quietly remove the deck are 4 cards, of which there zagadannoy. Then ask the spectator to touch another two cards and, as in previous times, clean the deck the cards, among which there zagadannoy. Proceeded to do likewise, and the remaining two cards in the deck by removing unnecessary. Thus, there remains only one of the eight cards - conceived. Ask a spectator to name the card, which he put forth and, having received an answer from him, show the rest of the map.

Comments are closed.