تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الميتوكوندريا
2016/08/25
كيفية محاذاة المعجون الجدار
2016/08/25

كيف تعطي الزهور آداب

وكيف ينبغي أن تعطي الزهور آداب

الزهور هي واحدة من الهدايا الأكثر شعبية في العالم. تعطى مع أو بدون، لرمي الممثلات القدمين، سلمت العروس سعيدة في صمت حزين مطوية عند سفح الآثار.

ويمكن أن أعرب عن امتناني، والندم، الإعجاب والاحترام.

لا يوجد شيء أكثر عالمية، ونفس الوقار كما باقة.

وبطبيعة الحال، منذ ذلك الوقت عندما كان كل زهرة قيمته، تغيرت الأمور، ولكن بعض قواعد الإتيكيت "زهرة" ذات الصلة لهذا اليوم.

كيفية اختيار الزهور

مرة واحدة في لغة الزهور كان من الممكن للحفاظ على العمومحوار - مشاجرة، وإعلان الحب، ليغفر، وحتى التهديد. في عالم اليوم من هذه "أبجدية العاطفة" لم يكن هناك سوى الخطوط العريضة الأكثر عمومية. وهكذا، في القرمزي، الورود الخضراء راسخا عنوان الطابع من العاطفة، ولكن لزنابق بيضاء عطرة - البراءة. أكثر إشراقا لون الزهور، ما هي مترف، ينبغي أن يكون الوزن أكثر مناسبة لتقديمها. استثناء هي الزفاف وولادة طفل - هذه الأعياد التي بذلت من أجل الزهور ظلال الحساسة، مع نكهة حساسة ومنخفضة على الجذع.

الرجال تعطي ألوان عالية الجودة، مع كبيرالإزهار، مثل الورود، كالا الزنابق، الزنابق، وبساتين الفاكهة، الجلاديولي وقزحية العين. زهرة الربيع والزهور البرية - هدية من حميم، بالنسبة لها، وكذلك باقات منخفضة جدا من زهور الثالوث، البابونج، البنفسج، زهور النجمة. محجوزة الزهور في الأواني أيضا للأصدقاء والأقارب. إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من باقة يسر بقدر الشخص الذي كنت يعطيها، وفي الوقت نفسه تتطلب حدا أدنى من الرعاية - إعطاء سلال، التي توضع الزهور في الطحلب خاص.

عند اختيار الزهور لتاريخ، نضع في اعتبارنا أنه عندماوأنت تسير أن يذهب مع حبيبته. إذا كنت ذاهب لقضاء الوقت في المنزل، ثم باقة كبيرة من المناسب، ولكن المشي في جميع أنحاء المدينة، والجلوس في المسرح، تناول الطعام في مطعم مع مثل هذه الهدية يمكن أن يكون غير مريح للغاية. في مثل هذه الحالات، أكثر ملاءمة الصغيرة، وردة المدمجة.

كم عدد الألوان يجب أن تكون في باقة

معروف للكثيرين القاعدة التي يجب أن تكون في باقةيكون عدد زوجي من الزهور - مفاجأة - حكم ليست كذلك. متمنيا أن يعطي ثلاثة، خمسة، سبعة وهلم جرا في باقة من الزهور المرتبطة أكثر مع الخرافة، شعبية فقط في أوروبا، والخرافات تملي لتجنب رقم ثلاثة عشر، على الرغم من أنه أمر غريب.

آداب التمسك عدد فردياللون هو فقط في حال من أقل من اثني عشر اثني عشر. العكس هو الصحيح لحضور الجنازة، يمكنك إرسال باقة أو حتى عدد من الألوان، أو وجدت، وإذا كان أكثر من اثني عشر لونا. آداب يملي أن يعطي زهرة واحدة فقط أكثر حميمية الأصدقاء والمعارف، لأنه لم يكن الغريبة والفاخرة هذه الهدية.

هل الزهور يعطي الانسان

لسبب ما هناك تصور بأن تولي الرجال،إذا لم تكن الجهات الفاعلة، لا تقبل الزهور. الأمر ليس كذلك. آداب وببساطة أكثر إحكاما تنظيم المناسبات التي يمكنك تضفي مجموعة من الفتيان. في الذكرى، تكريما لإنجازات شخصية هامة، مثل جائزة، جوائز، ونشر الكتاب، فيلم أو الأداء، والخطابة، وأنه سيكون من المناسب لتقديم باقة ورجل.

الألوان يجب المشبعة ونبيلةظلال على الساقين عالية. في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح من المألوف أن يعطي الرجال عباد الشمس أو الأقحوان الصفراء. هذه الألوان تتوافق مع متطلبات آداب، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الكامنة في اللون، والذي يرتبط الآن لا بالخيانة والمسيل للدموع، ورفاه، والنجاح والثروة.

كيفية إعطاء الزهور

ما هي الألوان التي قدمت دون التعبئة والتغليف، ويعتبرمعروفة. وقدم فقط حكم آداب قبل فترة طويلة وقد تم اختراعه من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من التعبئة والتغليف مشرق ومريحة، ومزينة بشرائط والأقواس والمطبوعات مشرق. إذا معبأة باقة زهور، يجب عليك ترك كل "زينة"، إذا كنت مجرد وضعها في مجموعة مريحة، وإن كان ذلك مع وجود تأثير الحدود أو مرآة ساطعة، يجب إزالة هذا البولي ايثيلين.

إذا كنت تعطي الزهور للجمهور أو الإبداعيةوتقدم باقات بعد الخطاب، الاجتماع - الرقم. رمي الزهور على خشبة المسرح - ذوق سيء. الابتكار، متخفيين بحزم في آداب الحديث، طلبات "زهرة" التي ينبغي اتباعها. لذا، العروس والعريس، ودعوة لحفل الزفاف يمكن أن يكون لها ذيل الزفاف "لون". اعتمد ليس فقط يؤدين المراحيض التالية النطاق المحدد، ولكن أيضا جلب باقات ومستدامة في نفس الألوان.

الزهور هي غير لائقة في المستشفيات، والغريبوالغريب في الجنازة. النساء في الولادة هو أفضل لارسال الزهور الى المنزل، وبعض من أقارب المتوفى بدلا من الزهور يطلب أحيانا لتحويل الأموال إلى بعض الجمعيات الخيرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT mitochondria
08/25/2016
How to align the wall putty
08/25/2016

HOW giving flowers etiquette

How should I give flowers etiquette

Flowers are one of the most popular gifts in the world. They are given with or without, to throw actresses feet, handed the happy bride in sorrowful silence folded at the foot of the monuments.

They can express gratitude, regret, admiration and respect.

There is nothing more universal, and the same gravitas as the bouquet.

Of course, since the time when each flower had its value, things have changed, but some rules of "flower" etiquette relevant to this day.

How to choose the flowers

Once the language of flowers it was possible to keep the wholedialogue - quarrel, a declaration of love, to forgive, and even threatening. In today's world of this "alphabet of passion" were only the most general outlines. Thus, in scarlet, lush roses firmly entrenched title character of passion, but for fragrant white lilies - innocence. The brighter the color of flowers, what they are luxuriant, the more weight should be an occasion for presenting them. An exception are the wedding and the birth of a child - these holidays made to bring flowers delicate shades, with a delicate flavor and low on the stem.

Men give high color, with largeinflorescence, such as roses, calla lilies, lilies, orchids, gladioli and irises. Primroses and wild flowers - a gift of intimate, for her, as well as very low bouquets of pansies, daisies, violets, asters. Flowers in pots are also reserved for friends and relatives. If you want to make a bouquet as far pleased the person to whom you are giving it and at the same time require a minimum of care - giving baskets, in which the flowers are placed in a special moss.

When choosing flowers for a date, keep in mind that, whereyou're going to go with his beloved. If you are going to spend time at home, then a large bouquet is appropriate, but the walk around the city, sit in the theater, dining in a restaurant with such a gift can be extremely inconvenient. In such cases, more appropriate small, compact rosette.

How many colors should be in a bouquet

Known to many a rule that should be in a bouquetbe an even number of flowers - surprise - the rule is not. Wishing to give a three, five, seven and so on in a bouquet of flowers associated more with superstition, popular only in Europe, superstition dictates to avoid the number thirteen, although it is odd.

Etiquette stick to an odd numberColor is only in the event that their less than twelve dozen. The reverse is true for the funeral, you can send a bouquet or of an even number of colors, or any, if more than a dozen colors. Etiquette dictates to give one flower only the most intimate friends and acquaintances, as it was not exotic and luxurious this gift.

Do the flowers Give a man

For some reason there is a perception that men give,if they are not actors, the flowers are not accepted. This is not true. Etiquette is simply more tightly regulate the occasions on which you can bestow a bunch of boys. On the anniversary, in honor of a significant personal achievements, such as the award, awards, publication of the book, film or performance, public speaking, it would be appropriate to present a bouquet and a man.

It should be saturated colors, nobleshades on high legs. Lately it has become fashionable to give men sunflowers or yellow chrysanthemums. These colors correspond to the requirements of etiquette, and in addition, it is inherent in color, which is now associated not with treason and tear, and the well-being, success, wealth.

How to give flowers

What colors presented without packaging, is consideredwell known. Only the rule of etiquette was introduced long before it has been invented by a variety of bright and convenient packaging, decorated with ribbons, bows, bright prints. If packed bouquet florist, you should leave all the "decorations", if you just put it in a convenient package, albeit with a bright border or mirror effect, such polyethylene should be removed.

If you give flowers to the public or creativefigure - bouquets are presented after the speech, the meeting. Throw flowers on stage - a bad taste. Innovation, firmly ensconced in modern etiquette, "flower" requests that should be followed. So, the bride and groom, inviting to the wedding can make a postscript of "color" wedding. Adopted not only pick up the toilets following the specified range, but also bring bouquets, sustained in the same colors.

Inappropriate flowers are in hospitals and, oddlyStrangely enough, at the funeral. Women in childbirth is better to send flowers to the house, and some of the relatives of the deceased instead of flowers sometimes asked to transfer money to certain charities.

Comments are closed.