تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما ضغط جوي طبيعي
2016/09/17
كيفية العثور على شخص في يوجنو ساخالينسك
2016/09/17

كيف الموت ببطء الكلب في المنزل

كيفية الموت ببطء الكلب في المنزل

في بعض الأحيان أصحاب الكلاب يجب أن تأخذمسؤولة ليس فقط عن الحياة ولكن أيضا للموت الحيوان. مساعدة المصابين بأمراض خطيرة أو الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين يموت الكلب دون إطالة أمد العذاب له - خطوة صعبة، وهي لاتخاذ قرار بشأن صاحب المحبة ليست سهلة.

الكثير تحاول تخفيف رعاية الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك مع مساعدة من القتل الرحيم أنجز وليس في عيادة بيطرية وفي المنزل، في الكلاب محيط مألوف.

لماذا لا يمكن أن الموت ببطء الكلب من تلقاء نفسها؟

كيفية ترتيب الكلب إلى المأوى
لا يثقون في الأطباء البيطريين، أو الرغبة في بالكاملتحمل المسؤولية عن التهدئة، وأصحاب أحيانا في محاولة لايجاد وسيلة لقتل الحيوان نفسك مع مساعدة من المخدرات من مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل. القيام بذلك يمنع منعا باتا، منذ المخدرات في كثير من الأحيان على الناس والحيوانات تأثيرات مختلفة. استخدام لا يقصد لهذا الدواء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الموت ليس سريع وغير مؤلم للكلب، ولكن إلى معاناة طويلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عدم وجود معرفة خاصة، وأصحاب قد يسيئون جرعة، والذي هو أيضا إلا على إطالة أمد معاناة الكلب.
كيفية تمرير جلسة يوم الرياضيات في الكلية ؟؟؟
تقريبا كل الطرق من الحيوانات مما أسفر عن مقتلباستثناء القتل الرحيم، هو مؤلم وغير مقبول. وبرر استخدام هذه التقنيات في حالة واحدة - إذا كان الحيوان يعاني، والحصول على الأطباء البيطريين في الأيام القادمة، لا توجد وسيلة.
أخذ الكلب من المأوى

كيف هو الإجراء القتل الرحيم؟

كيفية ترويض البروتين
الأطباء البيطريين لديها وسائل خاصة،السماح للحيوان للهروب إلى عالم آخر في غضون دقائق وبدون ألم. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم القتل الرحيم في المنزل في الحالات التي لا يتحرك الحيوان بشكل مستقل، ولكن بناء على طلب من الطبيب أصحاب قد يأتي إذا كان الكلب لا يزال يسير. فحص الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك، تأكد الطبيب مرة أخرى في وجود مؤشرات البيطرية والحاجة إلى إجراء، حدد جرعة من الأموال اللازمة للقتل الرحيم وفقا للوزن وعمر وحالة الكلب.
البروتينات الحيوانات الأليفة
أولا، يدخل الطبيب الكلب المخدرات تغرقفي النوم المخدرة. عادة ما فعلت الحقن العضلي، مما تسبب في استرخاء العضلات ومسكن. في هذا الوقت، يمكن للمالك أن يكون موجودا بجانب المفضلة - في محيط مألوف حيوان يتصرف أكثر بهدوء بجانب الغرباء لا تسبب له مشاعر القلق.
بعد وقت قصير من الحقن الأولىتليها في المرتبة الثانية، وتهدف إلى وقف القلب والتنفس. يحدث توقف القلب تدريجيا، وبالتالي فإن التعليم والتدريب المهني يستطيع أن يسأل المضيفين لفترة طويلة للذهاب - على الرغم من أن الحيوان لا يشعر أي شيء قد يتعرض التشنجات والحركات التنفسية بعض الوقت.
إذا كان هذا الحيوان هو العدوانية ولاأعترف لنفسه طبيب أو الماجستير، وهو دواء لاسترخاء العضلات أعرض عن بعد. في هذه الحالة، فإنه سوف يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا من المعتاد، قبل أن الكلب هو نائما.
بعد وفاة ويقول الطبيبيمكن أن الحيوان مناقشة دفن الحيوانات الأليفة. إذا لزم الأمر، وسوف إزالة جسم الكلب على حرق على محطة خاصة. يسمح التخلص منفصل من الحيوانات في بلادنا فقط على الأراضي لأصحابها. إذا كان هذا الحيوان كان يضع على النوم بسبب السلوك العدواني غير عادي، ومهاجمة الناس، يحظر حرق - جسم الكلب لتسليمه للأطباء البيطريين لتحديد ما إذا كان مصابا الكلب بداء الكلب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT atmospheric pressure is normal
09/17/2016
How to find a person in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
09/17/2016

HOW euthanize the dog at home

How to euthanize the dog at home

Sometimes dog owners have to takeresponsible not only for life but also for the death of the animal. Helping seriously ill or aged dog die without prolonging his agony - a difficult step, which is to decide on a loving owner is not easy.

So many are trying to ease the care of your pet with the help of euthanasia performed not in a veterinary clinic and at home, in familiar surroundings dogs.

Why can not euthanize a dog on their own?

how to arrange the dog to the shelter
Do not trust the vets, or wanting to fullytake responsibility for lulling, owners sometimes try to find a way to kill the animal yourself with the help of drugs from the home medicine cabinet. Doing this is strictly forbidden, since drugs often have on people and animals different effects. Use not intended for this medication can lead to is not a quick and painless death of the dog, but to the long-suffering. In addition, not having special knowledge, the owners may miscalculate the dose, which is also only prolong the suffering of the dog.
how to pass session on Mathematics in college ???
Almost all methods of killing animalsexcept for euthanasia, it is painful and unacceptable. The use of such techniques is justified in one case - if the animal is suffering, and get to veterinarians in the coming days, there is no way.
take a dog from a shelter

How is the procedure of euthanasia?

how to tame a protein
Veterinarians have special means,allowing the animal to escape to another world in a matter of minutes and without pain. As a rule, euthanasia at home is done in cases where the animal does not move independently, but at the request of the owners doctor may come if the dog can still walk. Examine your pet, make sure the doctor again in the presence of veterinary indications and the need for the procedure, select a dose of necessary funds for euthanasia in accordance with the weight, the age and condition of the dog.
Pets proteins
First, the doctor inserts a drug dog plungingat a narcotic sleep. Usually it has done intramuscular injection, causing muscle relaxation and analgesic. At this time, the owner can be located next to the favorite - in familiar surroundings animal behaves more calmly beside strangers do not cause him anxiety feelings.
A short time after the first injectionfollowed by a second, designed to stop the heart and respiration. Cardiac arrest occurs gradually, so the vet can ask the hosts for long to go - although the animal does not feel anything for some time may experience convulsions, respiratory movements.
If the animal is aggressive and does notadmit to himself a doctor or master, a drug to relax the muscles introduce remotely. In this case, it will take a little longer than usual, before the dog is asleep.
After death the doctor saysanimal can discuss pet burial. If necessary, it will remove the dog's body for cremation on a special station. Separate disposal of animals in our country is only allowed on the territory of their respective owners. If the animal was Putting to sleep because of the unusually aggressive behavior, attack people, it is forbidden to cremate - the dog's body to be handed over to veterinarians to determine was whether the dog is infected with rabies.

Comments are closed.