منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / فمن السهل لجعل شمعة

كيف سهلة لجعل شمعة

/
89 المشاهدات

كيف سهلة لجعل شمعة</A>

لديك الكثير من الأواني القديمة العديمة الفائدة والأشياء الصغيرة؟

لا تتسرع في رمي كل شيء!

ويمكن أن تكون مفيدة من أجل استخدامها بوصفها شمعة الشموع التي تجريها أيدي الخاصة بك.

ستحتاج

  • - وعاء تحت podsvechnik-
  • - parafin-
  • - verevka- رقيقة
  • - provoloka-
  • - زوج من مقص.

تعليمات

1

وقبل الشروع في تصنيع الشموع،يجب عليك اختيار من الأشياء عديمة الفائدة القديمة وعاء مناسب تحت الشمعدان. وينبغي بالتأكيد لن يكون من الوقود والمواد المعمرة. على سبيل المثال، بالوعة كبير يناسب مشروع القانون تماما. وبعبارة أخرى، ليس هناك سوى والخيار لك.

2

بعد يتم اختيار حاوية تصل، ينبغي أن يكونوضع الشمع في وعاء وتذوب في حمام مائي. لاحظ أن البارافين لا يغسل. ولذلك فمن الضروري استخدام هذه الأدوات لإجراء أنك لم تعد مفيدة.

3

ثم تأخذ رقيقة، لا يعني بالضرورةحبل الاصطناعية، وأقطع منها خفض الطول المطلوب. قطعة الناتجة من حبل لتكون مرتبطة إلى سلك، ثم تراجع في البارافين ذاب. لأنه عقد هناك طالما أنها لا تشبع تماما. وبالتالي، سيكون لديك الفتيل.

4

يجب خفض حبل غارقة في البارافينفي وسط الحاوية المعدة. سلك في نفس الوقت عدم تقييد لا تحتاج إليها، لأنها سوف تبقي الفتيل. ثم تبدأ سكب بلطف في نفس الطبق مع البارافين ذاب. بعد هذا الإجراء، الشمعة ضرورية لتبرد تماما. وعندما يحدث هذا، وقطع مرة واحدة غيض من الفتيل بحيث لم يكن سوى قطعة صغيرة من طول 1 سنتيمتر. شمعة الديكور جاهزة!

كيف سهلة لجعل شمعة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to easily make a candle

How easy it is to make a candle

/
103 Views

How easy it is to make a candle</a>

Do you have a lot of old unnecessary dishes and all sorts of trifles?

Do not rush all this out!

They can come in handy in order to use them as a candlestick under a candle, which you make with your own hands.

You will need

  • - capacity under the candlestick-
  • - paraffin-
  • - thin rope-
  • - wire-
  • - scissors.

Instructions

1

Before you start making candles,It is necessary to choose from the old unnecessary things a suitable container under the candlestick. It must necessarily be of non-combustible and durable material. For example, a large shell is perfect. In other words, the choice is yours.

2

Once the container is matched, you shouldPut the paraffin in a saucepan and melt it in a water bath. Please note that paraffin is not practically laundered. Therefore, for this procedure you need to use a dish that you no longer need.

3

Then take a thin, definitely notSynthetic, rope, and cut off from it a piece of the necessary length. The resulting piece of rope should be tied to the wire, then lowered into melted paraffin. Keep it there until it is completely impregnated. Thus, you will have a wick.

4

Paraffin-impregnated rope must be loweredIn the center of prepared capacity. The wire is not to be untied, since it will hold the wick. Then start gently pour melted paraffin into the same dishes. After this procedure, the candle should be completely cooled down. As soon as this happens, cut off the extra tip of the wick so that there is only a small piece of it 1 cm long. Decorative candle is ready!

How easy it is to make a candle Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text