تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف سماعات لاسلكية
2016/09/16
كيفية تعبئة السيارة
2016/09/16

كيف الطلاء النفط تجفيف

كم من الطلاء النفط الجاف

الطلاء النفط هو مرنة بما فيه الكفاية. وهي مناسبة لطلاء مناطق واسعة، ولأغراض الزينة.

بمعدله التجفيف قد تؤثر عوامل كثيرة.

كيف الجافة الأسطح المطلية

الدهانات النفط هي مزيج من الزيوت التجفيف،المصنوعة من الزيوت الطبيعية أو البدائل الاصطناعية، والحشو وأصباغ تلوين (هناك المئات من ظلال الألوان). وهي تستخدم لصبغ الخشب والأسطح المعدنية (الأرضيات والجدران والسقوف والأبواب). الطلاء التي تعتمد على النفط يحمي سطح الأرض من اختراق البخار أو الرطوبة. هذا هو السبب في كثير من الأحيان يستخدم هذا الطلاء الأنابيب ومعالجة المعادن والعناصر الهيكلية الهامة من المباني.

كيف بسرعة يجف النفط التي اخترتهاصبغ يعتمد على صياغته، والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة، والإضاءة المحيطة، وغيرها من العوامل الخارجية. الطلاء النفط، خلافا ليجف لاتكس، يفقد الرطوبة، والتي ببساطة لا يصطف. على سطحه، وذلك بسبب عمليات الأكسدة، وهناك الفيلم النفط. لهذه العملية أسرع، فمن الضروري لتسريع تفاعل الأكسجين الموجود في الهواء، وسطح الطلاء.

كيف ترسم

ينصح الخبراء إلى أن تدرس بعناية تكوين الحبر المطبوع على العبوة. ويعتقد أن في الطلاء النفط جيد حقا يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 10-12 المكونات.

لتشكيل الفيلم النفط مستقروكان أسرع، وتطبيق الطلاء باستخدام فرشاة أو بكرة على إعداد بعناية لهذا السطح. في المتوسط، والطلاء تطبيق بطبقة رقيقة المجفف لمدة يوم واحد. إذا كنت لا تحب وجود متفاوتة طلاء أو neprokrasivshihsya شظايا بعد أن جفت أول معطف، وتطبيق واحد آخر، وسوف تحتاج إلى المزيد من الوقت لتجف.

لتسريع عملية الأكسدة وتشكيل فيلم مقاومة يمكن تسخين السطح المطلي. على سبيل المثال، بعض الرسامين الصور بعد الانتهاء من جفت من البطاريات التقليدية. سوف جفاف الطلاء في الغرفة تسريع سخان أو سخان. التدفئة يجعل الفيلم أقوى. لا تترك سخان غير المراقب لتجنب خطر الحريق.

إذا كنت تسير على طلاء الجدران من تلقاء نفسها،الأرض أو السقف، ومن المؤكد أن فتح النوافذ في الغرفة، مثل الألوان الزيتية هي سامة جدا، ويمكن أن أبخرة من يلحق ضررا خطيرا بالصحة.

هناك التعزيز الكيميائية عملية التجفيفالطلاء النفط. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافته المجففات (المعجلات التجفيف). انهم في حاجة الى كمية صغيرة، مضيفا مجففات ينبغي أن يكون في الطلاء يمكن، مسترشدة في ذلك التعليمات على العبوة. بعد ذلك، يجب أن يكون الخليط الناتج بعناية فائقة إثارة. مزيلات بشكل ملحوظ تسريع تجفيف الأسطح المطلية، ولكن لا يؤثر على جودة أو كثافة الطلاء النفط.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How does wireless headphones
09/16/2016
How to fill the car
09/16/2016

HOW drying oil paint

How many dry oil paint

Oil paint is versatile enough. It is suitable for painting large areas, and for decorative purposes.

At its rate of drying may influence many factors.

How dry painted surfaces

Oil paints are mixtures of drying oils,made from natural oils or synthetic substitutes, fillers and coloring pigments (there are hundreds of shades of colors). They are used for dyeing wood and metal surfaces (floors, walls, roofs, doors). Oil-based paint protects the surface from penetration of steam or moisture. That is why such a paint is often used for processing metal tubes and important structural elements of buildings.

How quickly dries your selected oildye depends on its formulation, humidity and ambient temperature, ambient light, and other external factors. Oil paint, unlike the latex dries, loses moisture, which simply do not line up. On its surface, due to the processes of oxidation, there is an oil film. To this process is faster, it is necessary to accelerate the interaction of oxygen contained in the air, and the surface of the paint.

How to paint

Experts advise to carefully study the composition of the ink printed on the packaging. It is believed that in a really good oil paint contains at least ten to twelve components.

To the formation of a stable oil filmIt was faster, apply the paint with a brush or roller on carefully prepared for this surface. On average, paint applied with a thin layer, dried for about a day. If you do not like the presence of uneven coating or neprokrasivshihsya fragments after the first coat has dried, apply another one, it will need a little more time to dry.

To speed up the oxidation process andthe formation of resistant film can be heated painted surface. For example, some painters pictures after their completion dried by conventional batteries. Drying of paint in the room will speed up the heater or heater. Heating makes the film stronger. Do not leave the heater unattended to avoid the risk of fire.

If you are going to paint the walls of their own,floor or ceiling, be sure to open the windows in the room, as the oil paints are quite toxic, and their fumes can seriously damage health.

There are chemical boosters drying processoil paint. For example, you can add it desiccants (drying accelerators). They need a small amount, adding driers should be in the paint can, guided by the instructions on the packaging. Thereafter, the resulting mixture should be very carefully stir. Driers significantly accelerate the drying of painted surfaces, but does not affect the quality or density of oil paint.

Comments are closed.