منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف هي الحيل للتمويه

كيف هي الحيل في التنكر

/
86 المشاهدات

كيف هي الحيل في التنكر</A>

الحيل لإخفاء الخيال، وليسدون ترك أي واحد في شك واقع المعجزات. سوف غرفة الأصلي وملونة كاملة من الغموض، ومن المشاهدين بالامتنان يسبب فرحة حقيقية.

لذا، كيف يمكنك أن تفعل مثل هذه الحيل.

ستحتاج

  • - shirma-
  • - الملابس المصنوعة من طبقات رقيقة جدا materiala-
  • - blestki-
  • - konfetti-
  • - artistizm-
  • - أجيليتي.

تعليمات

1

لتغيير سريع، فقط واحد أو اثنينثواني. لحظة - وأمام الجمهور صورة جديدة. غرفة واحدة يتغير عدد قليل من فساتين زاهية. وعادة ما يتطلب أدائه مشاركة العديد من الفنانين. وكقاعدة عامة، يعمل الثنائي الزوجي - ساحر وفتاة جميلة، مساعدا له.

2

تفاصيل الإكسسوارات المستخدمةالموهوبون عن أعمال المعرض مذهلة نسيج الحجم والشكل المطلوب، والتي هي بمثابة شاشة مزينة. وفي الصحيح الشريك حظة "تبديل" انتباه المشاهد على نفسه، وترك شريكه لإجراء تغيير سريع للتركيز أنيقة. على ينتقص الثاني المشاهد من الممثل قادر على اللمعان، حلويات. أنه يخلق الجو السحري، حيث بعد ارتفاع على خشبة المسرح حلويات يرى جمهور ظهور تحولات زي جديدة.

3

لديك فكرة عن التركيز منالدعاوى التحول، يحتاج العاملون في معرفة لحظة التحول. تخدم فساتين قطع خاصة كحارس الرئيسي من الوهم. السحابات مخيط بدهاء (مثل الفيلكرو) تساعد الممثل لأداء خدعة غير عادية من تمويه. الملابس المصنوعة من مادة رقيقة يتم اختيار بحيث تكون حزمة متعددة الطبقات. في هذه الحالة، والحركات إصبع واحد فقط لتحريك عاصفة من التصفيق.

4

فقط ساعات العمل والمثابرة المرحلةفنان تؤدي إلى النتيجة المرجوة - خدعة الموهوب في التخفي، ويعجب بها الجمهور بالامتنان. ملحق الإلزامي إلى المهنية وكذلك - خفة الحركة، وفهم ممتاز من الفنانين بعضهم البعض، والثقة وتلقائي للعمل. بفضل مهارة المشاهد تنفيذ مقتنع من وقع السحر.

كيف هي الحيل في التنكر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaovaiwt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What book Vasilisa Volodina Astrology seduction
08/24/2016
How to make herbal men with their hands
08/24/2016

How to do magic tricks of disguise

How are tricks of disguise

Tricks to disguise the imagination, notleaving a drop of doubt in the reality of the miracle. Original and colorful room full of mystery, from grateful viewers will cause a real delight.

So, how do you do such tricks.

You will need

  • - shirma-
  • - Layered clothing made of very thin material-
  • - blestki-
  • - konfetti-
  • - artistizm-
  • - Agility.

instructions

1

For fast changing, only one or twoseconds. For a moment - and before the public a new image. One room is changing a few bright dresses. His performance usually requires the involvement of multiple actors. As a rule, appears doubles duo - a magician and a beautiful girl, his assistant.

2

Supporting details usedvirtuosos for the spectacular show acts decorated fabric of the desired size and shape, which serves as a screen. At the right moment partner "toggles" the viewer's attention on himself, allowing his partner to make a quick change of focus elegant. On the second distract the viewer from the actor capable of glosses, confetti. It creates a magic atmosphere, where after soaring on stage confetti viewers in the audience can see the emergence of a new costume transformations.

3

To have an idea of ​​the focus fromtransformation suits, workers need to know the moment of transformation. Special clothes tailoring is the main guardian of the illusion. Artfully sewn fasteners (such as Velcro) to help the actor to perform an extraordinary trick of disguise. Clothes made of thin material is chosen so as to be multi-layered package. In this case only one finger movements, to cause a storm of applause.

4

Only the hours of work and persistence stageactor lead to the desired result - a virtuoso trick of disguise, is admired by a grateful public. Compulsory supplement to the professional as well - agility, excellent understanding of each other's artists, the confidence and the automatism of action. Thanks to the skill of execution viewer is convinced of the magic happened.

Comments are closed.