منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / كيف فأرة لاسلكية

كيف يمكن للماوس لاسلكية

/
73 المشاهدات

كيف يمكن للماوس لاسلكية</A>

اليوم، وطالب ماوس لاسلكية على نطاق واسع وأداة شعبية والتي يمكن استخدامها كجهاز كمبيوتر، وجهاز كمبيوتر محمول.

ومع ذلك، فإن بعض الناس لا يفهمون كيف يعمل - لفأرة لاسلكية لا يتطلب أي أسلاك.

العمل فأرة لاسلكية

معظم الفئران لاسلكية يتفاعل معالكمبيوتر باستخدام الاتصالات الترددات الراديوية، التي هي ضرورية لإنشاء مكونات مثل جهاز الاستقبال والارسال. مع الفأر بنيت الارسال ينقل الإشارات الكهرومغناطيسية، وتقديم التقارير معلومات عن الضغط على زر وتحريك الماوس. يتم توصيل جهاز الاستقبال إلى الكمبيوتر، يتلقى الماوس الإشارات وتحيلها إلى نظام التشغيل مع برنامج تشغيل ماوس لاسلكي.

قد يكون المتلقي في مدمجة، وجهاز منفصل للاتصال بجهاز كمبيوتر على شكل بطاقة خاصة إدراجها في فتحة توسعة.

يتم استخدام نفس المبدأ من قبل العديد من الإجراءاتالأجهزة الإلكترونية - الهواتف المحمولة والشبكات اللاسلكية وجهاز التحكم عن بعد باب المرآب، وهلم جرا. ولكن، خلافا الاتصال بالأشعة تحت الحمراء، والتي على أساسها هذه الأجهزة تعمل، RF الاتصالات لا يتطلب العثور على الماوس والمتلقي على مسافة يمكن الوصول إليها من بعضها البعض. التطبيقات المصغرة إشارة الارسال يمر بسهولة من خلال العقبات في شكل شاشة الكمبيوتر أو المنضدة.

مزامنة ماوس لاسلكية

كما هو الحال في معظم الكمبيوتر الحديثةالفئران، ونماذج لاسلكية تستخدم في عملهم ليس الكرة، والنظام البصري، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من دقة الأداة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسمح النظام البصري للمستخدم استخدام ماوس لاسلكية على السطوح كلها تقريبا، وهو أمر مهم جدا للأجهزة التي لا ترتبط مع كابل كمبيوتر على الأقل لفترة من الوقت.

ميزة أخرى من الاتصالات الترددات الراديوية - أدنى استهلاك الطاقة في أجهزة البث الإذاعي والاستقبال، التي تزن أيضا قليلا، وغير مكلفة ويمكن أن تعمل بالطاقة عن طريق بطاريات.

مطلوب ماوس لاسلكي التزامن لتفاعل الارسال إلى المتلقي، والتي يجب أن تعمل على قناة واحدة، وهذا هو مجموعة من التعليمات البرمجية تحديد والتردد. من خلال مزامنة منع وقوع تدخل الناجمة عن أجهزة لاسلكية أخرى ومصادر خارجية.
كل مصنع يزود اللاسلكية لهاماوس - بعض النماذج (أكثر تكلفة في الترتيب العام) وتباع متزامنة، وبعض ترغب في مزامنتها تلقائيا عن طريق الضغط على بعض الأزرار الموجودة على الجهاز. نقل البيانات حماية الماوس إلى المتلقي، تؤدي آليات التشفير أو تقنية القفز الترددي.

كيف يمكن للماوس لاسلكية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a pacifier
09/05/2016
How to terminate a lease early
09/05/2016

How does wireless mouse

How does the wireless mouse

Today, wireless mouse are widely demanded and popular gadget which can be used as a computer, and a laptop.

However, some people do not understand how it works - because wireless mouse does not require any wires.

Jobs wireless mouse

Most wireless mice reacted withcomputer using radio frequency communications, which are required to establish such components as the receiver and transmitter. With built-in mouse transmitter transmits electromagnetic signals that tell about pressing the button and move the mouse. The receiver is connected to the computer, the mouse receives the signals and transmits them to the operating system driver wireless mouse.

The receiver can be either built-in or a separate device that can be connected to a computer in the form of a special card inserted into the expansion slot.

The same principle is used by many actionselectronic devices - cell phones, wireless networks, the garage doors, remote controls and so on. However, unlike infrared communication on which these devices work, RF communication does not require a finding of mouse and accessible to the receiver distance from each other. Gadget transmitter signal passes easily through obstacles in the form of a computer monitor or a countertop.

Synchronizing a wireless mouse

As with most modern computermice, cordless models are used in the work is not a ball, and an optical system, which significantly improves the accuracy of the gadget. In addition, the optical system allows the user to use a wireless mouse on almost all surfaces, it is important for devices that are not connected with a computer cable at least for a while.

Another advantage of RF communication - the lowest energy consumption of radio transmitters and receivers, which also weigh little, inexpensive and can be powered by batteries.

Wireless Mouse Synchronization is required forinteraction of its transmitter to the receiver, who should work on the same channel that represents a set of identification code and frequency. Due to the synchronization prevents the occurrence of interference provoked by other wireless devices and external sources.
Each manufacturer equips its wirelessMouse - some models (more expensive in the overall ranking) are sold in sync, and some need to synchronize automatically by pressing certain buttons on the device. Transmitted by the mouse data protection to the receiver, perform encryption mechanisms or frequency hopping technology.

Comments are closed.